Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ancient Magic

Name: alwayshalfblood (Signed) · Date: 10/04/12 21:43 · For: Destiny
I love this story! I realize that it's been years, but still it's such a good alternative from what actually happened in the books. Believable, really. I've already read the sequel and I loved it just as much.


Name: triangle90 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/10 14:19 · For: Destiny
The store is very well writen ;I am looken forward to the next.


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 14:42 · For: Ch 9 - I'll Always Be Yours
bloody brilliant


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 13:11 · For: Ch 7 - Late Night Revelations
incredible. seriously, it's like something JK R would have come up with


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 12:36 · For: Ch 5 - Love Spells
ii love it it keeps getting better!


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 11:41 · For: Ch 2 - Written in The Stars
this is incredible, i love ur writtting, and i totallly enjoy how it switches to different points of veiw, to see what is going on with evreyone


Name: Miss Petunia (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 18:53 · For: Destiny
amazing!! good job!


Name: Miss Petunia (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 0:47 · For: Ch 1 - Magical Ingredients
Love it so far...especially the snowball part :)


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 03/15/09 10:09 · For: Destiny
Great story!!! Loved reading it...

It's great the way you use Harry and Ginny's love as a central theme. There are many other fics which do that and but not as much as yours.

I'm moving on to the sequel immediately. Hence, the short review. Actually, I should really be studying. I have an exam in a week's time. But what can I say, I'm well and truly hooked.


Name: lictor (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 4:37 · For: Destiny
Loved it.


Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 11:15 · For: Destiny
Very good story, going to read the sequel now.


Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 12:08 · For: Destiny
Very good story, going to read the sequel now.


Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 12:08 · For: Destiny
Very good story, going to read the sequel now.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 15:47 · For: Destiny
wow this chapter is great. I love that Ginny won't let him give her up they deserve to be thogether as noble as he wants to be.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 15:31 · For: Ch 10 - Blood Ties
wow that was a good chapter. Did malfoy and the others die? Was Nathan lying when he said the spell was mistaken? I love ginny she is very brave and so right they have to stop doing that.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 15:19 · For: Ch 9 - I'll Always Be Yours
wow ok that book was so sweet damn malfoy for turning it into a trap. I hope ginny comes out ok i bet nathan will help her out. percy came back that is very good.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 14:57 · For: Ch 8 - Honor
Ok I love Harry making tose 5 points worth it, it's his deeper sometimes exuberant nature taht we don't always see it fits him. This was a good chapter. I wonder how nathan will do with the book. Will it clear up malfoy's insinuations? That intervention that Hermione, Ron and ginny did for harry was good.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 3:03 · For: Ch 7 - Late Night Revelations
I really like borgin's story. It seems to fit well with him but at the same time it makes him compleatly redemable so congats on that one. I really think that Harry can trust him but he'll ahve to choose taht himself. As for ginny and Harry theya re a great couple, I love taht the weaslys had bets on them. I really like this stoy it is very well written.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 2:30 · For: Ch 6 - Bonds
wow Ron is great, I'm glad Harry has his friend back it's good for him. As for Nathan I think he can be trusted he has his heart in the right palce as does percy.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 2:19 · For: Ch 5 - Love Spells
wow that was a very sweet chapter. I love that ginnycan create a powerful love spell this si so far my favorite chapter by far.


You must login (register) to review.