Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Second War

Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 16:15 · For: To the Burrow Once More
great!! the suspense is killing me though!!!


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 15:27 · For: A Sign of the Start
love it!!! I think it's one of the best pre HBP stories I've read so far.


Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 7:49 · For: The Potion
Hey everyone! Just to everyone who is enjoying this there is a the new chapter is sent to me, the beta and as there are 4,778 words in it i will take a while to beta it, not to long but mabe a few hours and balanced with all my work that is kinda hard so just wait a day or two and it will be out! oh and HPotter7 if you dont like me writing this just say! wandwood ;)


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 10/03/05 23:34 · For: The Potion
Have you submitted the new chapter? Have the mods approved it?


Name: RAB__sectumsempra (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 22:35 · For: The Potion
plzzzzz continue! i've been waiting for it for 4days to see if u got enough reviews, then i made an account so that i could review!, plz continue!


Name: Avenger_of_Dumbldore (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 17:34 · For: The Walk
exelent fic. i love your detail and how you discribe everyhting!


Name: nacnud112 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/05 14:24 · For: The Potion
well hi again I didnt actually have time to r & r but I will soon. but for the moment pleeeeeeeeeeeeaase tell me what 'post to mailing list' and 'story text(file)' means and pleeease dont call me a "noob" or something please E-mail the answer to Mctaggarts@blueyonder.co.uk and if any others may answer pleeeeeeeeease do


Name: loser wizard kid (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 21:12 · For: A Sign of the Start
very suspenseful stuff! I quite enjoyed reading it!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 2:16 · For: The Potion
If there's a delay, contact the mods ASAP!


Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 08/05/05 16:27 · For: The Walk
Oh no! Are the Dursleys dead????? (Hmmm...wait...the Dark Mark? Yeah, they must be dead! A little of my stupidity there...sorry.)


Name: uber_angelus (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 5:42 · For: The Walk
i give it nine, and i'm a harsh marker!


Name: Dean Thomas (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 3:12 · For: The Walk
Nice descriptions. You-Know-Who at the Dursleys, interesting. I like how you conveyed the fact that Harry didn't care about the opinions of the other residents on Privet Drive. Good Job!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 2:55 · For: The Potion
New chapters ...


Name: Amelia Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 22:35 · For: The Potion
Your fanfic is really well written. It also seems to be planned out very well, with a lot of mysteries. Good Job and update soon!


Name: Amelia Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 19:43 · For: The Walk
Very well written. Also, very spooky. Voldemort goes after Pertunia and Dudley to make Harry lose his protective shield from his mother's love.


Name: AnakinSkywalker (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 19:24 · For: The Potion
Glad to see you updating lol


Name: Wizard13 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 19:08 · For: The Potion
you've updated again...i'm so happy!


Name: Wizard13 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 20:42 · For: The Potion
has your chappie been rejected? I hope not! if so i'll cry... how many more chapters...iu'm afraid you've run out of time!


Name: Wizard13 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 17:41 · For: The Potion
You updated yipee!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 4:50 · For: The Potion
Hey, you're taking AGES! Remember HBP is only eleven days away!


You must login (register) to review.