Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 21:54 · For: Last Night Alone
I LOVE IT! oh and please dont make harry such a prat. Peace, Selsdon


Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 21:54 · For: Last Night Alone
I LOVE IT! oh and please dont make harry such a prat. Peace, Selsdon


Name: siriusluvr (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 17:51 · For: Last Night Alone
*drool* OMG! tis is awsum!! :D Ditto wat the previous reviewer said. Please feel honoured that this is the first Hermione/Snape fic i've evr read. At 1st i was like "eewwww! Snape and Hermione?!?! Gross!" But after reading this I find that I like this pairing. No, it is not my favorite pairing and probably never WILL be. :) Keep going, plze! Is there a 'ship nickname' for Hermione/Snape????? (ie: 'sirry' for sirius/harry.)


Name: Bellatrixx (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/05 14:55 · For: Last Night Alone
Great chapter - lots of thought went into this. Good character descriptions and dialogue. Now I can't wait to see what happens when Hermione moves in with Snape - hee hee.


Name: Bellatrixx (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/05 14:54 · For: Unanswered Questions
Looove it! Very good Hermione perspective *shiver* wish I was her in that last chapter (hee hee). Great work, please update soon!


Name: fleur41138 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 19:31 · For: Unanswered Questions
OMG!! i love this story!! update soon cuz this is too good. . .u should post it on ff.net b/c thier more leniant with the writing! anywho update soon .. laterz


Name: Meizahn (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 13:23 · For: Old Habits Die Hard
I luv hermione/snape stories and u did a really good one


Name: DracosSlytherinPrincss (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 18:47 · For: Unanswered Questions
i love this story! this is the story that changed my opinion of snape/hermione 2gether. great job, keep it up! i cannot wait to see wat happens next!


Name: potty4potter (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 8:02 · For: Unanswered Questions
This is brilliant! I love it when Snape touches Hermione before realiseing that he's doing it!


Name: Ronishot (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 23:59 · For: Unanswered Questions
Oh my gosh!!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 17:33 · For: Unanswered Questions
ruff ruff keep updating


Name: Bellatrixx (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/05 11:35 · For: Is He That Good?
Yeah Baby! This made me laugh w/Ginny's comments. Great writing girl - keep it up!


Name: Bellatrixx (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/05 11:33 · For: Unanswered Questions
Fab! I like Severus a little OOC here when he touches her. Keep going and don't make us wait too long to see how things play out :-)


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 18:37 · For: Unanswered Questions
Ohh! Maybe Severus already liked Hermione? That would be rather creepy actually. Oh, well, loved it anyway. Tread carefully! Yours in writing, Kairos Devan


Name: kinaya_aqua (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/05 2:44 · For: Unanswered Questions
nice chapter, although i wouldn't have thought severus would start liking Hermione back so soon - please update soon!


Name: irocksuspenders (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 2:32 · For: Unanswered Questions
wow. I need more!


Name: magicalmuggle05 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 18:32 · For: In the Kitchen
Wow, Hermy's developing a very... passionate crush. And it seems like it's going to get even hotter. I'm SO HAPPY that Sirius is back. This is really good, I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: kinaya_aqua (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/05 13:17 · For: In the Kitchen
paired with snape!!!i would have thought that mcgonagall is more than capable of looking after 3 teenagers....but i guess it wouldnt be a HGSS fic if she werent paired with him. please update soon!


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 12:00 · For: In the Kitchen
Oh, twists! Love them. I'm quite fond of Severus Snape, for the most part. Update soon. Yours in writing, Kairos Devan


Name: Nymphe (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 11:00 · For: In the Kitchen
So why is she paired with Snape? Poor girl...or should I say poor Professor? LOL!


You must login (register) to review.