MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cruel, Cruel World

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 16:00 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
You're kidding me, right?

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 16:00 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
You're kidding me, right?

Name: Metropolitan (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 18:01 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
I always thought they were suited for each other....

Name: Metropolitan (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 17:51 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
I always thought they were suited for each other....

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 10:55 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
Not bad, not bad. Believe it or not, I really liked this pairing. The two are so similar it seems possible, even if he is four years or so older. Nice job! :D

Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 22:22 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
Why does she wake up at 1:23 all the time! Good fic :)

Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 12:11 · For: Cruel, Cruel World

Name: electronicquillster (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 0:01 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
This was such an interresting read. I've always had sort of a back-burner inclination that Percy and Hermione would be well suited to each other. This made me really wonder about the rest of their story. Why hadn't she seen him in so long, etc. That's the mark of great writing.

Name: GoddessOfSlytherin (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/06 2:48 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
Ooh, you write a difficult ship so well, but then leave us poor readers with questions galore! What an interesting secret the two must have shared before OotP (how long before I wonder?), nad how heartwrehching it must have been for Hermione to endure Percy's shunning the Trio as well as his entire family...

A marriage proposal out of the blue, adn acceptance, and then a note on the pillow--how bittersweet! I guess the war isn't over and questions of loyalties woudl arise if they were to take their love public?

Great story--I just wish I could get into their heads more!!

Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 12:51 · For: Cruel, Cruel World

Name: pirategirl123 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 18:11 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
what an ending! i think it would work better if u gave it more chapters, like how they got together, and where percy went.

Name: RheaFromSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 5:34 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
Itīs well written, but Percy was really unexpected, and I donīt really like them together. But you wrote it well, so good job.

Name: love_u_4_ever (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 23:02 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
oh nice ceep righting

Name: Devils Advocate (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 9:33 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
I'm not really a fan of the ship but you have written this quite well. Filling the reader in on how they came to be a couple would be nice :)

Name: krazycase (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 20:32 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
Excellent! I've been exploring different ships lately...:)

Name: Sashi Mizumoto (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 2:58 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
I like this for a beginning, but maybe you should give a little backstory as to how the two fell in love. It seemed really fast to me, but I'm not going to complain. I love the Hermione/Percy ship. and for some reason, everyone always uses Mya in their stories. XD

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 13:01 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
Cool. I never thought of Percy before, I've always been one for HG/RW ones, but 'tis good.

Name: weasleygirl1 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 20:45 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
nicely done! love the build up to the moment that we find out for sure that its percy..and, speaking of which, what a creative idea! i think it works really well...enjoyed it alot!

Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 21:34 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
Percy? Goodness, that's a new one. Best wishes for your writing. P.S. - I am laughing so hard right now. Goodness.

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 14:30 · For: Cruel, Cruel World
God I'm laughing now having read that first review. I thought it was Remus Lupin at first, then when it said bearded I thought Bill then I finally got it when you said horn rimmed glasses. I love it when stories kepp you guessing about who it is; especially when it's done as well as you did it. Great fic!

You must login (register) to review.