MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 18:31 · For: Re-Introductions
You updated. :D
Awesome story, loveitloveitloveit.

Name: kerreb7 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 17:18 · For: So Close and Yet So Far
i would just like to thank you for the wonderful few hours reading i just had as i onlyfound this story and i was instantly engrossed your an amazing writer and i cannot wait for more .
ps im really loving the depth given to alice here as most ff usually forget about her

Name: amyjoe (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 10:27 · For: So Close and Yet So Far
this story is so addictive.......i started reading just yesterday night and ive reached the 55 th chapter today.It was DEVASTATING to know there aren't any more chapters...please continue writing..or i'll die with curiosity.
(p.s-lily and james are definitely the best characters..so are sirius and alex)

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 08/26/11 20:41 · For: So Close and Yet So Far
I must say I LOVE this story! In the two hours I read it, it gave me sooo many emotions. I laughed alot though. And looked ridiculous. :) my favorite chapter was steph. I also almost peed my pants the part about Siris at chirstmas. Keep going!

Name: princesslil_36 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 8:49 · For: A Thankful Return
Please Do Do Do write. I read this story about 3 and a half years ago. since then i forgot my ID password everything. I came back creating a new ID only for this story. Please do not stop. You were my inspiration.

Name: samspectacular (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 12:20 · For: A Thankful Return
please please write a new chaper im begging you!!!!!!

Name: KeriPotter3 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 3:03 · For: Re-Introductions
It was so awesome to log back on after such a long time and see that my favorite story had been updated. I hope you continue to write this story, though I understand that life is life, and sometimes updating is mighty tricky.
Just lovin' your story.
Happy Holidays!

Name: tiger-lilly (Signed) · Date: 12/10/10 14:22 · For: A Thankful Return
This is an AWESOME fic.
Most writers make Snape nice. I like the way you made him bad but also true to the story.One of the best Maurader fics I have read. WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Chocolat (Signed) · Date: 10/19/10 18:02 · For: Utter Melee
Keep writing!! please please!! I think some people may have lost interest because its been taking so long for anything to happen between them, but its starting to get better now. Also i think fewer but longer chapters are better than short with many chapters, then we don't have to click next so often:)
Please keep writing~

Name: schizoid592 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/10 23:27 · For: Re-Introductions
I really hope you continue with this fanfic!! It's one of the best I've read, and I can't wait for an update!

Name: Stephannah24 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 0:11 · For: A Thankful Return
I want another chapter!!! please keep writing!!!

Name: Stephannah24 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 23:59 · For: Utter Melee
I don't know when u posted this, but I want more. Please finish it!

Name: samspectacular (Signed) · Date: 06/10/10 17:14 · For: A Thankful Return
plese write soon... I just read the story again for like the 5th time and I want to know the rest. plus the voice from behind has left me at a cliffhanger. PLEASE PLEASE WRITE!

Name: maraudersfan102 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/10 8:18 · For: A Thankful Return
You should keep writing please! Your very good.

Name: olgoulini (Signed) · Date: 05/24/10 10:53 · For: Consequences
of course my favourite character is james potter and I am pretty much in love with him...!

Name: olgoulini (Signed) · Date: 05/24/10 10:47 · For: A Thankful Return
I am a huge fan of your story and I am begging you to keep up the good work...
please update faster!!!
I really want to know what comes after that!!!

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 22:46 · For: A Thankful Return
i'm really liking this story and stoped to write this review to tell you so.
I really want to find out what will happen so please updat soon.
oh... and with the title...i like it just the way it is! lol
anyways, update soon

Name: Luna Thomas (Signed) · Date: 03/03/10 20:44 · For: Finding Allies

Name: Luna Thomas (Signed) · Date: 03/03/10 20:40 · For: Talks and Flashbacks
james and lilly your the only person i know who can say im sorry whithout saying it

Name: Luna Thomas (Signed) · Date: 03/03/10 20:37 · For: Re-Introductions
okey dokey

You must login (register) to review.