Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 20:59 · For: The Letter
That's kind of a cliffie! ARE YOU GONNA UPDATE AT ALL?????


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 16:25 · For: The Letter
uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 1:18 · For: The Letter
Oh, no!

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose "Oh, no" would fit quite nicely with what's happened. Thanks for your review.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 15:07 · For: The Letter
omigosh! Major plot twist (a muggle office) This was great. I really liked the dream he was having in the begining


Author's Response: Thanks for your review!


Name: keysers1girl (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 12:18 · For: The Letter
Really good, but ended too suddenly. You really need to keep it going.

Author's Response: Well, I originally was going to continue writing it. I got a really bad case of writer's block in writing the second chapter, and then I got the idea for my other story Love Blossoms Once More, and ideas for that story were pouring out, so I stopped updating this one. Thanks for your review, though, and I might continue in the future.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 11:45 · For: The Letter
This is over?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: I may continue later on, but I may not. I 'm a bit consumed with my two other stories at the moment, but maybe I'll come back. Thanks for your review!


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 15:53 · For: The Letter
uh oh...lol update this soon this story has real potential1

Author's Response: I'll try, but I'm really into my other ones at the moment...Thanks for your review!


Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 22:27 · For: The Letter
Ron is going to exchange with either Harry's cousin or Hermione. That would be so funny Harry's cousin being at a Wizards house. But Harry would have fun with that having Ron there.

Author's Response: I actually hadn't thought of that! That could be quite amusing...Thanks for your review!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/05 15:40 · For: The Letter
Is that the end? why? I think it was brilliant and now I wanna know what happens next! please please please keep writing. please?

Author's Response: I'll try and keep writing it!! And thanks thanks thanks for your review!!


Name: TILLYandtheWALL (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 19:16 · For: The Letter
I really hope you continue this story, it was wonderful. I laughed alot espcially at the fact that Ron was dreaming about killing voldomort. I do hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I didn't really have the chance to continue writing this story this summer, but maybe during the school year I'll continue with it.


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/05 3:47 · For: The Letter
Why aren't you continuing with the story? I like this, I'd like to see what happens.

Author's Response: I may continue this story in the future, but at the moment, I can really only do one fanfic. Maybe during the summer I'll start it up again. We'll see!! Thank you for your review.


Name: QuidditchQueen (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 20:24 · For: The Letter
Loved it, errorl brought the letter to the wrong place, Ohno! is Ron going to end up with the muggles.

Author's Response: Ron is going to end up with muggles I'm afraid, but, it is an exchange program, so there will be an exchange of two people. I'll let you figure this one out, or you may wait for the next chapter if you wish.


Name: Monerz (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 14:12 · For: The Letter
Lol. "The owl was flying away with Ron's future" So ironic. Love it.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Writing irony is rather enjoyable for me. :)


You must login (register) to review.