Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Secret Admirer

Name: artz5464 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 22:29 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
great story so far! by the way, i love the title to chapter two... hahah! its the coolest. i hope chapter three is up soon!

Author's Response: LOL.....Vicky came up w/that name. I am soooo disapointed in myself for not thinking on a witty name like that. *sighs*


Name: rupertlover09 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 16:10 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!PLZZZZ

Author's Response: Hey! I'm the Rupert lover here! No joke, but I am, actually *drools* Oh Rupert...and Ron. I'm sooo jealous of Hermione...lol..enough sugar monkeys for me today (inside joke) lol

Author's Response: Um, OK........*This* is Nickle. *That* was Vicky.


Name: Granger (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 14:30 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
GREAT FIC!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! QUICK, BEFORE I EXPLODE!!!!!!!! *turns red and wildly runs around the room* ok, you get the point right? UPDATE!

Author's Response: UPDATINGUPDATINGUPDATING UPDATINGUPDATINGUPDATING UPDATINGUPDATING!!!!!! We will.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/05 9:33 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
You had better update soon!

Author's Response: We will!! Pinky promise!!!!


Name: Greta_Prewett (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/05 4:12 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
Get on with it!!! Update NOWWW!You were a bit slow updating ch.2 so I can only hope you are going to be faster this time!!

Author's Response: I submitted it yesterday! Yay! lol

Author's Response: Hey, this is Nick. I am soooo sorry that it wouldn't go. I tried to do it like 10 times but it wouldn't go. Finally, they posted it. I think they got tired of me doing so much submitting. lol.


Name: littlewitch (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 21:37 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
RON IS WRITTEN ALL OVER THOSE GIFTS!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: lol.....THANK YOU!!!!


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 21:25 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
Awwwww! I love this story! I hope Ron is her secret admorer, although I can't imagine him being so romantic. I can't wait to read the rest!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 19:03 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
Good story I would like to read the rest


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 17:54 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
Ah I wish she would realize it was Ron! And the previous reviewer is right, it's ok if you made that change, Ron would have too. And *I* haven't had a dream ever about chcolate land! Is there something wrong with me? Oh well.

Author's Response: NO!! There is *NOTHING* wrong w/you. All of our reviewers are perfect in their own way. If you haven't had one of those dreams, then I will pray that you will get one. Cause they are REALLY extraordinaire (I have no idea if I spelled that right so please ofrgive me if I didn't).


Name: PPMKatie (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 2:24 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
The ever loving Ron would have changed that one point anyway to match his beloved Hermione. Stories going great but I'm tearing my hair out waiting for Hermione to realise it's Ron. *_*


Name: artz5464 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 15:38 · For: The First Gifts
this is a great story! im really looking forward to reading chapter 2.


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 11:26 · For: The First Gifts
Pretty entertaining. If Ron is your secret admirer, the banner was a huge step for him. It's about time


Name: hpfan91785 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 7:36 · For: The First Gifts
Great job! This story is a definate 10-although im biased to H/R but its still great! Ill be waiting on that update!


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 22:28 · For: The First Gifts
Yay for you! This is a Great story! I love the idea of Ron being Hermoine's secret admirer, but I don't know if he'd be brave enough to do something like that, but he's a Gryffindor so you never know.... Anyways, I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 21:52 · For: The First Gifts
Whoa. How did that appear twice?! My apologies


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 21:52 · For: The First Gifts
Ha! That's hilarious that they can't get the banner down. Love the story. Two points (because I'm a nitpicky freak): Hermione sat resignedly out the window of Gryffindor common room. Erm... and then she fell. It couldn’t be anyone gut a Gryffindor. Just a typo! ~Ronandchicken

Author's Response: That doesn't mean someone in a different house couldn't be friends w/ someone in Gryffindor, and get the friend to put it there...or bewitch it to fly in the window... ;)


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 21:52 · For: The First Gifts
Ha! That's hilarious that they can't get the banner down. Love the story. Two points (because I'm a nitpicky freak): Hermione sat resignedly out the window of Gryffindor common room. Erm... and then she fell. It couldn’t be anyone gut a Gryffindor. Just a typo! ~Ronandchicken


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 16:46 · For: The First Gifts
That was wonderfully beautiful. Oh yeah, is that poem also a song? Because I recognize the words, prolly somethin from chorus. Anyways, I LOVED it. Smooches ~bri

Author's Response: I just looked up short love poems on yahoo search, and got it off of a site I found..if it wasevr a song, I have no clue...lol


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 10:13 · For: The First Gifts
10/10! I think I'm in love with your story...

Author's Response: from Vick: Thank you! I think Nickle submitted chapter 2 already...I'm not sure...lol


Name: PPMKatie (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 18:48 · For: The First Gifts
Very cool. Big happy faces! So how is the banner staying up? I'm thinking a Fred and George creation.

Author's Response: Well, of course it's a Fred and George creation!! What would life be w/o a little Fred/George??


You must login (register) to review.