Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Secret Admirer

Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 13:32 · For: The Final One
I don't care if it was a short chapter. The story was great! 10/10. wish you'd write more though, is a sequel in order?

Author's Response: Well, to tell you the truth, no...we're not. But I am going to write another R/Hr story soon. So, if you liked my writing you can read it...Thanks for the review, and well, if we do make a sequel, I'll let you all know. OK? See ya!! ~Nickle *I LOVE REVIEWERS!!!*


Name: rupertfan (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 17:55 · For: The First Gifts
this story was awsome but like i always write in the r/hr fanfics i liked this story even though im a h/hr person!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Citha (Signed) · Date: 07/14/05 23:36 · For: The First Gifts
This was very good!! I enjoyed reading it very much! I can't wait until Ron and Hermione get together in the real books!!


Name: PPMKatie (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 4:04 · For: The Final One
Well, I wasn't expecting it to end so quickly, but it was stil pretty good. A bit too flowery and girly, but everything got tied up. Well done!


Name: dyingangel2003 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 15:26 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
OMG! I love this story! I can't wait for chapter 4! Great work on the story.


Name: I_LOVE_HERMIONE (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 3:54 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
OMG Great Story :D PLZ PLZ PLZ Whrite more!!!!!!! The story is the best i ever reed but i havnt reed that manny :P .. /ps ssrry for not reviewing erlier and longer but im so happy i can review at all now... And By the way HAPPY BIRTH DAY !!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe...I knew you'd find a way to review!! And thanks!! = ) YAY! My B-day was really special cuz that's the first teenage year...hehehe...Wish me luck in the teenage world!! ~Nickle


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 8:32 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
excellant story! hermione should know that it's ron by now(it bis ron right? it better be!) because if origional banner and malfoy-insulting banner were done by the same person, then ron is the one who said malfoy the amazing bouncing ferret. also ...it wonder who could've been jealous about hermione and viktor?...wow , toughie.


Name: mediwizard (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 21:07 · For: The First Gifts
Not bad. I think you have kept the characters pretty true to themselves. Can't wait to hear the end!


Name: The3BroomStix_23 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 14:51 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
How romantic. I love this story. OMG plz wirte more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 11:53 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
OMG! It's so funny that Hermione's secret admirer (if it's Ron; duh I'm sure it is :) is an artist! I made Ron a bit of a *secret artist* in my story too! I guess great minds think alike! Both of you guys are awesome writers and I hope to read your next chapter soon!!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 11:43 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
Another really cute chapter!! Those evil Slytherins!!!! I'm glad Hermione's *secret* admirer sent her a bit of something to cheer her up!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 11:37 · For: The First Gifts
This is SUCH a clever beginning!! Now I'm gonna go r/r the next chappie!!


Name: ickleronniekins (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 21:24 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
This was a really good chapter. Hm.... someone who was jealous of Hermione and Victor in fourth year.... Who could it be? Hmmmmmm..... Can't wait to read the next chapter. Update soon!!!!


Name: moonlitrose (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 18:51 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
i like this story. it was the first story i ever read on this site. UPDATE OR I WILL HUNT U DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not really.


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 22:15 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
hello its april and some people want to read the next chapter(no means to be snotty but please can you update)


Name: whispercat12 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 15:46 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
NExt Chapter please, you said it would be up around March 14 but it is now April 4 and no new chapter!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It's April 3rd! I see it on the computer....nevermind....you must live on the other side of the world! yay! Um....the reason we haven't posted our chappie yet is cuz Vicky and I have been really busy this past month....but we'll post it as soon as possible!! Please do not hate us and desolate us!! We are but poor and humble teenage girls with a social life...please please try to wait just a little more....if something happens then I'll just post it....but in the meantime you, the rest of our readers and reviewers and me are gonna have to wait a while....I'm sorry....I'll contact Vick as soon as possible to make the last deatils work and then I promise I'll personally post it (not that we have somebody else posting our chappies...lol....what I meant by personally was that I would do it instead of Vicky.) .

Author's Response: Um...the last part of that response does not mean that Vicky can't do it....it's just that I'm gonna probably be the last one to read the final chappie...which means that I'll do the last details and it should be better....lol. Bye-bye........please wait patiently......I'm not a very patient person myself but I try....ugh.....! = ) it's OKis....Bye-bye.....Nickle


Name: whispercat12 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 16:30 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
Would you get the next chaper up? As soon as possible please. This story is so good.


Name: weasleys_king (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 23:07 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
great story kkep them coming!

Author's Response: We will.....


Name: lilcheergurli7 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 15:19 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
in response to;If neither one of us get grounded because we both kinda...well....have attitude probs....lol....so yeah. Bye-bye!! Keep those reviews coming!! YAY!!; tht was u guyz i have a "tude" too lol

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess all of us are *NOT* alone!! lol.


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 19:09 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
Squeaky here, and that was a great chapter! AWWWWWW! But how can Hermione be the smartest witch in her year and not see the obvious...... I hope Ron asks his mistery girl out soon....lol...And at the parts with the posters of Snape and Draco I started laughing so hard, and my dad wouldn't stop staring at me (i think it has something to do with me suposed to be writing a lab write-up for science...) Excellent chapter, I give it a 10!!!!!!!!!! And please, please, please, please, please! update soon!


You must login (register) to review.