Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Secret Admirer

Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:16 · For: The First Gifts
did you know that poem is also a song. my choir sang it for a compition. love it!!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:16 · For: The Final One
i like it. it was really good.


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:42 · For: The Final One
It's great, even without Vicky's help on that last chapter. that was such a sweet thing for Ron to do! I loved it, 10/10


Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 12:30 · For: The Final One
this fanfic makes a corny story look amazing.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 11:21 · For: The Final One
This is so sweet!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 9:08 · For: The First Gifts
Loved it!!!! A little predictable,but who cares?Maybe its just because I'm a romance addict, but I really enjoyed that!
You are really brave to be writing a joint story. I couldnt .I like to be in control of EVERYTHING that happens in my stories, but you guys did a GREAT job!


Name: fluffahoy (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 5:57 · For: The Final One
maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahvelous! I dont think theres anything else for me to say here...


Name: SpyfiTheHPLuver (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/06 18:02 · For: The Final One
That was soooooooo sweet! I am a huge Hermione/Ron shipper, so of course I loved it! I feel like I'm going to cry right now! It was sooooooooooooo cute!


Name: SpyfiTheHPLuver (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/06 17:43 · For: The Final One
That was soooooooo sweet! I am a huge Hermione/Ron shipper, so of course I loved it! I feel like I'm going to cry right now! It was sooooooooooooo cute!


Name: mini emma (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 18:54 · For: The Final One
GGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTT>>>>>>but can you make more chapters to this story and untill the day they get married and then stop>


Name: Lil Witch (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 17:34 · For: The Final One
OMG!!! ^_^ I haven't been on here in ages! (been hanging out at fanfiction dot net) I'm so glad you got chapter four up, it's so great! I don't care if it was obvious that it was him, it was still super cute/romantic! I love both of you guys' writing! I mean it! ~lil' witch (10/10)


Name: msbigbad (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 2:51 · For: The First Gifts
I absolutley loved this story!! a Ten!! I was wondering if you'd let me archive it on my website? http://loveunchained.tripod.com

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Of course you can archive it on your website...! Well, I hope other people enjoy the story...Bye! And thanks again...~Nickle


Name: little_kitty (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 18:14 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
This was a good story. I like the Ron/Hermione ship. You wrote this well. I thought it was humourous! The Malfoy poster was just so funny! One little suggestion is to check over your punctuation again. in a few places, you used periods to end quotations instead of commas, and at one point you used a " to start a quotation or something and you ended it with '. Just those little mini things. OVerall, though, I have to say this was realistically written, with the characters sounding very IC. It was very cute, and I liked it! 9/10


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 17:13 · For: The Final One
Great ending although it was a little obvious that was going to happen.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, we know it was just a 'tad' bit obvious...lol...Sorry...We kinda had to do some other stuff and we needed to finish the story so...yeah...lol...Anyway, thanks for the review! = ) ~Nickle


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 14:07 · For: The Final One
Very romantic! 10/10


Name: LadyElizabeth (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 13:37 · For: The Final One
you absolutely HAVE to let me know when you start writing andother story. It was great! I especially loved the end. 10 all around!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps for the review!! I will be getting a new account..and it's basically gonna be called Nickleodeon....but, um, yeah...you should be able to find me...and then you'll be able to read all other stories that I have written...Once again, thank you for your review!!! Peace! XOX ~Nickle

Author's Response: Hey...sorry...but, the Nickleodeon name isn't going to be my new penname...I'll let you know what it is later...promise...See ya!!!


Name: RnH_luver (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 17:58 · For: The Final One
I absolutly loved it! I thought is was sooooo sweet, I can't wait for another one, keep up the good work! btw-I just signed up and i want to write a story too, any tips, i dont rly no how to get started....

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for your review!! Um, I guess that..well...you kinda just have to write what you want basically...I mean, you sort of have to not care what other people might say about your stories, but you still want to ask for some critizim....don't be afraid of it...it's always good....and just do what you feel like...just don't go over the limits with the mods...if you know what I mean...Anyway, thanks for your review! We really appreciate it!!!! XOX ~Nickle


Name: harrylover (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 23:08 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
I'm liking the story so far. Yes, lots of chocolates, but chocolate is good!


Name: chickenlover172000 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 18:29 · For: The Final One
that was a good one. nice job dudes!


Name: I_LOVE_HERMIONE (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 10:05 · For: The Final One
Ey m8 this part was great 2 :D and i would be very glad if you whrite one more .. or 10 ^^ gl hf


You must login (register) to review.