Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Secret Admirer

Name: MrsRupertAGrint (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 15:43 · For: The Final One
I really enjoyed this story. I thought it was very sweet and I could totally see Ron doing something like that. But I noticed that in the story the kids went to class on saturday and Sunday. I just wanted to point that out because it is a very good story


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 15:10 · For: The Final One
good but i think the marriage bit ruins it.


Name: heronarry14 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 18:45 · For: The Final One
That was good! um, I like the whole seceret admier thing!


Name: flashbat (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 3:16 · For: The First Gifts
Yey!!! 100!!! gr8 fic!


Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 14:48 · For: The Final One
nice


Name: Luv4ever818 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 18:59 · For: New Mysteries, Funny Surprises
Well written


Name: Luv4ever818 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 18:48 · For: The Chapter That Takes Place After The First One
Your right who hasn't had a dream of a land full of chocolets. Oh and the fan fic was very well written


Name: Luv4ever818 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 18:42 · For: The First Gifts
I think that the first chapter was well writtnen. I also love Ron/Hemione fan fics to. Good Job


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 21:41 · For: The Final One
I REALLY liked liked the whole thing! You guys did a great job!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 16:32 · For: The Final One
Mmm, this story is okay. It's not very well written, but it's ooooookay. Good job, I guess.


Name: lotrgirl2 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 6:50 · For: The Final One
oh my goodness that was the greatest love story i have ever read!!! it was sappy, but not too sappy, sweet, but just sweet enough. and the writing itself was fantastic, i couldn't even tell when it was vicky writing, or nicky. wow, i can't even put it into words how good that was!


Name: Heir of Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 22:17 · For: The First Gifts
Ohhh, I love this fic!
So cute!
I envy Hermione, lol.


Name: Heir of Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 22:15 · For: The First Gifts
Ohhh, I love this fic!
So cute!
I envy Hermione, lol.


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 1:24 · For: The Final One
A bit obvious that it was Ron, but still...I did like it. I started cracking up so hard when I read the bit about the ferret (I know it was in the previous chapter, but I like to review the entire story as a whole). Great job! ^-^


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 22:51 · For: The Final One
It was really good. The only thing was that the two different authors writing it - the stories didn't quite match. In one it says that they were in sixth year and the other said that they were in seventh. One said Valentines day was on a Sunday and the other said that she had classes that day and was nervous. It was only minor things like that but it was those details that had me a little confused. Keep on writing!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 13:17 · For: The Final One
That was so great and mushy.


Name: malfoy lover (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 16:37 · For: The Final One
dear vickie and nickel,
i really liked your writing. its sweet. i have to say that was one of my fav. fanfics. good job.


Name: ron_hermione_love (Anonymous) · Date: 09/23/06 16:50 · For: The Final One
So cute I love it! I read this ages ago and I only just re-read it, but I still find it awesome! Please do a sequel!
-Laura


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:17 · For: The Final One
i like it. it was really good.


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:17 · For: The First Gifts
did you know that poem is also a song. my choir sang it for a compition. love it!!!

Author's Response: Haha...Really? Well, you have to tell me if your choir won with that song! Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.