Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 14:09 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
I'm not sure if you've ever watched The Simpsons, but in the immortal words of Mr. Burns: Excellent!!

Author's Response: Nope, I've never watched Simpsons, but thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 21:47 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)


Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of your reviews. It made my day. :D


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 21:44 · For: Talking with Friends
AHHHHHHHHH i love it!!!!!!!!! Awesome explanation!! (Although the whole charmed letter thing sounds more like Ginny, but w/e)
:)


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 21:41 · For: Ch 1: A Beginning and Ending
Ohhhh is it a bay, a friend, what is it????? This is great!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love guessing games!!!!!!!:)


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 6:56 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
Do you send your stories to be betaed or do them yourself? I often find a second person very helpful. I mean there will be fewer ouits. I hope the review is helpful nd that you don't get offended.=Sammy

Author's Response: I did have this story betaed but somehow when I submitted it, a few things did get messed up. Don't worry, I'm not offended. Thanks for your offer, but I haven't written my own fanfic since I posted this; I just read them. :)


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 6:44 · For: Talking with Friends
That Allie sounds like a real B^&*h.

By the way, I think theres a mistake in your letter.=Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 20:25 · For: Ch 1: A Beginning and Ending
Oooooo. Hermione has a secret!

Anyway, when was this fic set. I mean which year is the trio in. Is this like a missing moment story?=Sammy

Author's Response: Umm...I never really picked a year for this story; it was just supposed to be whne they were older. I'm pretty sure when I wrote this that only the first 4 books were out so I just decided to leave that up to imagination. :)


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 16:07 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
Aww, that's so sweet! That Allie sounds extremely mean, and I don't like her. She seems like the snobby sort of type who gets whatever she wants then throws a hissy fit when she doesn't get her way. There is one thing that is a little strange. I'm not sure that Hermione is the type of person who would let herself be controlled like that... But it's your fic, and it makes the story more interesting. Great job!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 11:14 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
Can't wait for the sequel!!!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 11:10 · For: Talking with Friends
More cliffhangers! I say that if Hermione loves Ron, she shold go out with him! Screw Allie or kellie or whoever


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 11:05 · For: Ch 1: A Beginning and Ending
Well, that was an interesting start. I LOVE cliffhangers, because thay make me want to read more!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 9:48 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
Aww that ending was really sweet! I'm glad you liked my story because then I could read this one.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 9:17 · For: Talking with Friends
I love that last line. "I wish", lol.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 7:28 · For: Ch 1: A Beginning and Ending
Ohhhh...I'm curious! What happens, I'll find out soon.


Name: alohamora21 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:19 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
that was great =D i loved it ^_^


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 17:06 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
FLUFF IS EVERYWHERE!
*suffocating from fluff*
i LOVED it lol


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 11:14 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
I like this story, though I wish it were a bit longer! Maybe an epilogue orsomething...100/10


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 14:45 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
i think it's cute....can't wait for sequel!!


Name: AlexisTaylor (Anonymous) · Date: 02/19/05 19:07 · For: Ch 1: A Beginning and Ending
JKR built years' worth of sly hints and tiny moments, and you have them kissing after a paragraph. It was a bit fast for my taste. The suspense was something I was rather enjoying. You have a well-written, but rigorous flow. You may want to consider slowing down a little, and allowing the reader to really savor the moment. Romance does not fly, it floats. Other than that, good job (canon supports your choosing as well ;).


Name: hpfanatic2010 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 11:20 · For: Ch 3: Conflict Resolved
yes it was short but it was good. I like how you brought in muggle friends. 4th grade is really cutting it close to when they left for hogwarts though.


You must login (register) to review.