Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 19:07 · For: The Cupid
10/10

Hilarious!!


Name: Padfoot3010 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 16:49 · For: Cornish Pixie
Ilike this poem best so far. It's funny!!


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 19:22 · For: The Cupid
This is a really fun little collection of poems. You have the majesty of the first poem contrasting with the mischief of the second and the fluffiness of the third. Very enjoyable and well-written. 10/10.


Name: moonys wolf (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 2:30 · For: The Phoenix
luv it! better than my poem... its short and it doesnt ryme, i came up with it in my sleep. im crazy i know... oh well. keep up the good work!


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 14:58 · For: The Cupid
these are really good poems!! i wish mine were that good... i cant rhyme for pig spit.....oh well!!!!! i still love it even though i am a little jealous..... *10*


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 14:55 · For: The Phoenix
this is a really good peom! i just had to review the 1st one rather then wait until the 3rd!!


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 20:23 · For: The Cupid
awesome!!! cool poems! cupid is evil! you just gave me a thought for a fic!


Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 10:56 · For: The Phoenix
Good. Good writing.


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 19:06 · For: The Phoenix
look at how low i am: reviweing myself just to make myself feel better. that's really sad. *sigh*

Author's Response: wow, you are low... *sigh* EVANESCENCE ROCKS though.


Name: Firebolt_91 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 21:07 · For: The Cupid
Great poem, especially on Valentine's Day!!! *10*


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/05 19:57 · For: The Cupid
I CAN'T belive I'm the only one who has submitted a review so far!....maybe i should work up a little magic?...tehe ~Cheers! 10!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/05 7:58 · For: The Cupid
LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!! THAT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I love how you both portrait the good & bad of The cupid! And using the HP song at the end was BLODDY BRILLIANT!!!! 10!!!! 10!!! 10!!! 8!!! *kills person who had the eight* 10!!! YAY!!! THE JUDGES SHOW ALL TENS!!!!!!!!!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/05 15:22 · For: The Phoenix
Well I can't promise any more reviews but at least now ur poem is KNOWN!!!! (i think I shall punishCaitlinFiona for not liking the first poem...*smiles evily....*

Author's Response: lol. thnaks a lot! ur such a fantastic person! may the force be strong with you!


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:41 · For: Cornish Pixie
okay this one was absolutly hilarious!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! see really funny lol well anyways update asap! I am serious!


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:40 · For: The Phoenix
I luvv this one! Good job 10000/10


Name: CaitlinFiona (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 13:53 · For: Cornish Pixie
Its a lot better than the first one, I like the style better, keep it up.


Name: CaitlinFiona (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 13:51 · For: The Phoenix
Its good, but not great, the flow of the poem seemed a bit choppy to me.


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/05 23:09 · For: The Phoenix
YAY!!!!!!! I GOT U UP TO 15 REVIEWS!!!!!!!! YAAAAAAAAAAY!!! (i expect four more comming soon!...) Don't u just wonder how i do that? tehe! ~Cheers! ~TEN!

Author's Response: hmmm... i wonder... well now i have sixteen. i sent you an e-mail, i hope you got it.


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 20:25 · For: Cornish Pixie
That's just soooooooo cool.


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 20:25 · For: The Phoenix
Greeeeat!


You must login (register) to review.