Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Oblivious

Name: Death to Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 0:59 · For: Liber Emitto
Technically, emitere (NO capitals EVER) is TO release, emitto (are you sure it's two ts?) is I release. Liber also means book btw, and is not to free, it is simply free.

Sorry, I just like correcting peoples Latin. At least you didn't try to write a sentence, because you sure as hell don't know haow to conjugate verbs

Still, the story itself is great, and really well thought out (and let's face it, one of the few stories to HAVE a plot) It's not cliche like mine all are, so good on you

xxBevxx


Name: rosemaryeve (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 10:42 · For: The Howling
I realise I reviewed Oblivious, which you have finished- and which I enjoyed very much - I am not expecting an update of this, my comments were intended for Imperius, which I am enjoying at the moment. I cannot see how to review this, but I would like to review each chapter.


Name: rosemaryeve (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 10:39 · For: The Howling
I have been trying to figure out how to review for ages, I dont know if I will manage to get back to this page and review again!
It is refreshing to read such an excellently crafted work as this. You write beautifully, your prose is flawlass, I am enjoying the story and the medium becomes transparent you write so well. I look forward to how the plot develops - I hope Remus and Tonks do get together, I know you said you wouldn't include a relationship between them that was more than friendship, but it would fit very well. They both deserve a little love!

Thank you for writing, I look forward to your updates so much.


Name: ViperGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 14:12 · For: A Little Time to Heal
kane turned him


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 9:45 · For: Full Circle
This is one of the best stories I have read. It was almost as if JKR was writing it herself. Only thing is, sometimes it seemed as though Tonks was abit manly.Otherwise, all the other characters were just like in HP.


Name: ReinNightshade (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 22:59 · For: Full Circle
This was a very exceptional story indeed. It was extremely well written, beautifully descriptive, and very touching. And that kind of writing -- the kind that makes you think and feel -- is very hard to produce, and even harder to find. Kudos to you, Pallas. Kudos to you.


Name: Saffron91 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 1:42 · For: The Dream
Did you choose the name Reynard b/c of sentimental value or something similar? Or not? Just wonderin'.
Omg, the dream was HELLUV AWESOME!!!! ;D


Name: Saffron91 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 1:21 · For: Marked
He FINALLY puts two and two together!! *rolls eyes in exasperation*
lol, jk. LOVE it!


Name: Saffron91 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 0:46 · For: A Walk in Hogsmeade
O.O
Must. Keep. Reading.
!!!


Name: Saffron91 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 23:16 · For: The Werewolf Lesson
Wow!! Fabulous chapter if i do say so myself! ^^
Now... ZOOM! On to the next chapter!! :D


Name: Saffron91 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 18:21 · For: The Tribute
I'm all smiles!! :)
A fitting tribute indeed... ;)


Name: Saffron91 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 17:59 · For: The Marauder
I was beaming the whole time!!! ^^
fabulous fabulous!


Name: Saffron91 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 17:43 · For: Secrets
Sigh... This is so good... ^_^
I heart remus! ;D


Name: Saffron91 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 17:05 · For: The Howling
Hi! A great friend of mine recc'd this fic and i daresay its just as fabulous as she said it is!! So far, its extremely well-written and captivating! i can't wait to read on!!
Much love,
Saffy


Name: Pallas (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 13:58 · For: The Howling
Ummmm.... I think I should point out at this stage in response to Haegenott that I'm not who you seem to think I am and that the site you're plugging has nowt to do with me. I'm British and have nothing to do with organising anything or writing articles, let alone in the Phillippines! I'm giving you the benefit of the doubt and assuming you're not just site plugging (considering you only joined today, I'm strongly suspicious...) but I felt I should point out, you've made a mistake. If someone you know is claiming this story is theres, they're lying. Sorry...



Name: Pallas (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 13:54 · For: The Howling
Ummmm.... I think I should point out at this stage in response to Haegenott that I'm not who you seem to think I am and that the site you're plugging has nowt to do with me. I'm British and have nothing to do with organising anything, let alone in the Phillipines! I'm giving you the benefit of the doubt and assuming you're not just site plugging but I felt I should point out, you've made a mistake. If someone you know is claiming this story is there's, they're lying. Sorry...


Name: haegenott (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 3:13 · For: The Howling
Hi Pau!!! Nice fic! For everybody to know, Pallas, the author of OBLIVIOUS is the moderator of the Philippines' largest Harry Potter Fan Organization, the Master Camaraderie of Wizards and Witches-Philippines! She IS a good leader, won several awards for her articles and a genius. hehe... extra credit for me. haha! for infos, visit www.freewebs.com/mcofwiz/


Name: FaunaCaritas (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 20:46 · For: Full Circle
You deserved 1st place for this story. Thank you for giving fan fiction readers who appreciate quality a truly excellent escape into Remus-land. Hats off for Oblivious.

The chapters you said were the hardest to write are my favorites! The last dialogue between Remus and Kane is a piece of work that any author fan-fic author would be proud of. Bravo!

There is so much more I would say, but it would be repetitive. You are a master among mere mortals! :-)

Pax.


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:15 · For: Full Circle
Congratulations on winning the Quicksilver Quills Award for Best General Story, Pallas! It's really well deserved! :)


Name: crazyHP (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 22:24 · For: The Howling
i read this story and let me tell you it was very good! but there was something in there that kept bugging me that u had misstakened in the chapter. Remus had been a warewofe while he was at school in yearly years thats why the wommbing willow was planted now the thing im trying to say is that your saying that he was in the order before he got bitten which is imposible because he was to young to be in the order. this is a very very good story though! i cant wait to read the next chapter!!


You must login (register) to review.