Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rosey_Black (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:02 · For: Why you shouldn't read this chapter
That was very funny!!!!


Name: Aschere (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 15:37 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
so...
So far, I love it. The founders are so hilarious, completely different from any expectations. This is hilarious!!


Name: CheeseKing (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 2:06 · For: Why you shouldn't eat powerful wizards off the dinner table
this is still 1 of the best i can't stop laughing it's awsome


Name: CheeseKing (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 1:53 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
this was awsome way better than most fics i've read


Name: born4purple (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 23:50 · For: Why you shouldn't eat powerful wizards off the dinner table
2 funny just added u 2 my fav. stories. ur a fabulous writer r u writing any other stories?


Name: Pendragon7 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 9:04 · For: Why you shouldn't read this chapter
funny! no siriuslee, it was funny. no i'm not kidding it was funny. really funny. lol funny. *continues like this for all eternity*


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 15:51 · For: Why you shouldn't read this chapter
yay it was great i luvved this story


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 5:29 · For: Why you shouldn't read this chapter
I'm reviewing! lol. It's really weird, the whole thing... I read all the chaps, had loads of laughs so thanks for making it so..well great! :)


Name: LTPerson (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 10:42 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
THIS STORY EXPLAINS ALOT! LOL ITS AWESOME!

Author's Response: I'm glad it helped explain stuff, hope everything was, erm, "cleared up". I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for your review!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 20:43 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Grest story. I want 9 chapter

Author's Response: OMG, it's here!


Name: HermoneRULEZ (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 19:37 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
I love this story! It always has be splitting my sides laughing. It's so rtandom and crazy that it's hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Hope you were able to put your side back together...


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 15:48 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Funny funny funny! plz update soon, I need more humor in my life!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have updated, now the rest is up to the mods.


Name: Dunmare (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 16:18 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Ahhh, submit a new chapter please! What will happen to a smart Ron, will he be smart and figure out how to live through a big boom? Very funny Fic. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter nine is in Queue...hopefully it will get validated soon.


Name: Violet_book_lover (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 21:00 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
GOOD FUNNY STORY! pwease continue!!!!

Author's Response: One more chapter...


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 18:20 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY!!!!!! MORE STORY!!!!!!!! *10*

Author's Response: One more chapter...


Name: MoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 18:30 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
OVER?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Erm...I've already read everything you have...so um...MAUAHAHAHAHA now you have to write more! ;P

Author's Response: I updated pretty much everything. So hopefully it'll all get through, but most likely it won't. :-(


Name: MoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 16:28 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Hmmm...made a mistake...I was suppose to sign for this chapter..but I signed for chapter one...oh well. When's the next chapter coming out?!

Author's Response: it's sort of over...sorry. You can read my other fics tho!


Name: MoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 16:26 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
THAT WAS AN INGENIOUSLY WONDERFUL ORIGINAL PLOT! Absolutely hilarious! (I actually burst out laughing at various points in the story!) Oh, I am so jealous of your mad skillz! million out of ten!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. The funny thing is, on other sites people have been calling the plot unoriginal. Tee hee, I like tens...


Name: prongs123 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 15:02 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
great job!!!!!!!!


Name: prongs123 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 14:45 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
very creative!!! i luv it!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D


You must login (register) to review.