Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: born4purple (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 23:50 · For: Why you shouldn't eat powerful wizards off the dinner table
2 funny just added u 2 my fav. stories. ur a fabulous writer r u writing any other stories?


Name: Pendragon7 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 9:04 · For: Why you shouldn't read this chapter
funny! no siriuslee, it was funny. no i'm not kidding it was funny. really funny. lol funny. *continues like this for all eternity*


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 15:51 · For: Why you shouldn't read this chapter
yay it was great i luvved this story


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 5:29 · For: Why you shouldn't read this chapter
I'm reviewing! lol. It's really weird, the whole thing... I read all the chaps, had loads of laughs so thanks for making it so..well great! :)


Name: LTPerson (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 10:42 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
THIS STORY EXPLAINS ALOT! LOL ITS AWESOME!

Author's Response: I'm glad it helped explain stuff, hope everything was, erm, "cleared up". I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for your review!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 20:43 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Grest story. I want 9 chapter

Author's Response: OMG, it's here!


Name: HermoneRULEZ (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 19:37 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
I love this story! It always has be splitting my sides laughing. It's so rtandom and crazy that it's hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Hope you were able to put your side back together...


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 15:48 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Funny funny funny! plz update soon, I need more humor in my life!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have updated, now the rest is up to the mods.


Name: Dunmare (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 16:18 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Ahhh, submit a new chapter please! What will happen to a smart Ron, will he be smart and figure out how to live through a big boom? Very funny Fic. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter nine is in Queue...hopefully it will get validated soon.


Name: Violet_book_lover (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 21:00 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
GOOD FUNNY STORY! pwease continue!!!!

Author's Response: One more chapter...


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 18:20 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY!!!!!! MORE STORY!!!!!!!! *10*

Author's Response: One more chapter...


Name: MoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 18:30 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
OVER?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Erm...I've already read everything you have...so um...MAUAHAHAHAHA now you have to write more! ;P

Author's Response: I updated pretty much everything. So hopefully it'll all get through, but most likely it won't. :-(


Name: MoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 16:28 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Hmmm...made a mistake...I was suppose to sign for this chapter..but I signed for chapter one...oh well. When's the next chapter coming out?!

Author's Response: it's sort of over...sorry. You can read my other fics tho!


Name: MoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 16:26 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
THAT WAS AN INGENIOUSLY WONDERFUL ORIGINAL PLOT! Absolutely hilarious! (I actually burst out laughing at various points in the story!) Oh, I am so jealous of your mad skillz! million out of ten!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. The funny thing is, on other sites people have been calling the plot unoriginal. Tee hee, I like tens...


Name: prongs123 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 15:02 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
great job!!!!!!!!


Name: prongs123 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 14:45 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
very creative!!! i luv it!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D


Name: SiriuslyPadfoot12 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 21:23 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
::dies laughing:: This is HYSTERICALL! I've never read anything quite like it! I love it! Awesome! AWESOME! Continue with it lest I hunt you down with my angry herd of puffskiens!

Author's Response: ::Shudders:: Not the angry puffskiens!


Name: Lobuskie Shnuckles (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 19:51 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
OMG! i like totally love your story! it was soooo funny!! i keep like laughing (haha noway) alright i'll stop ascting blond ~NO OFENSEE to you blonds out there!~ but anyways are you gonna add more chapters and if Ron dies i'll be very SAD hes my favorite charcter. I think him and Hermione should get together! anyways awesome story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *Sigh* like I've said before Ron and Hermione are destined to be the literal mother and father of English wizards so of COURSE he's no going to die, he'll just be severely maimed. JK ;-). I'm going to update eventually, but my computer's acting kind of funny. :-(


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 15:10 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
hahaha! good job! Of course flibbertgibbet is a word; I've used it before. It means, "A silly, scatterbrained, or garrulous person."

Author's Response: Hmm...must store that away for later vocab use. It's ironic how well that works with Ron's personality...Hmm..If this were an OF then kids would probably call that symbolism...LOL.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 14:26 · For: Why you shouldn't leave potassium lying around
Hahahha funnnny.

Author's Response: *Grins*


You must login (register) to review.