Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 13:42 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
WOW! This is hilariously funny! Best-being-sent-back-in-time-because-of-someone-stupid-playing-with-timeturner fic I've ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D *10**10*

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Glad I'm the top in such an obscure category!


Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 13:30 · For: Why you shouldn't confuse your name with someone else's
Awesome!!!

Author's Response: YAY!!


Name: sjcuk13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 19:03 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
i really really like this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks :-)


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 19:41 · For: Why you shouldn't confuse your name with someone else's
Great fanfic i hope it gets better

Author's Response: thanx! I may be taking a small break after chappie 6 is validated tho...running low on inspiration :-(


Name: OuchKibble (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 19:26 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
Love it! Update soon.

Author's Response: I have, then it was rejected, now Chapter 6 has been re-submitted!


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 18:18 · For: Why you shouldn't confuse your name with someone else's
ON the news yet another person dies of a extremely funny fanfic!

Author's Response: Author not found responsible for deaths! hopefully....mwahahaha, I'll make you all die of laughter and plotlessness


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 6:55 · For: Why you shouldn't confuse your name with someone else's
wow, groovy

Author's Response: :-)


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 19:43 · For: Why you shouldn't confuse your name with someone else's
the red headed person is really rather easy it's ginny. please update soon! i really like this story!

Author's Response: congrats cpt Obvious of the S.S. Apparent! Jk, I've been looking for an excuse to use that, and thanks!


Name: lavenderbrown_47 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 13:03 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
honeydude some people cant review, I am anxiuusly awaiting chapter 5

Author's Response: still in queue...grr...working on chappie 6!


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 11:40 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
hahaha good chapter i wonder how the trio are gonna get back??? shouldn't harry and salazar not be so cosy though and ron harry and hermione be getting on better with godric seen as he is the founder of gryffindor

Author's Response: maybe Salazar has just been misunderstood....


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 9:58 · For: Why you shouldn't eat powerful wizards off the dinner table
omg how randow but i love random chapters and i love this chapter sooo funny

Author's Response: haha thanks


Name: sjcuk13 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 8:29 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
lol good story i am really intregued how there are going to get bak if at all

Author's Response: yeah, otherwise the story would continue forever.


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 4:23 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
he he he! *fits of laughter* he he HE!!! ha ha! *slowly subsiding*...... *snort* he HE HE oh....hell....man... I so needed that! Looking forward 2 next chap.

Author's Response: haha, good thing I submitted it!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 21:53 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
Hmm...I seem to forget what the plot is...meaning you write like I do! Very "Overturned"-esque! I should inform you that Ron's comment, "...Ive been trying to figure out how to for quite some time now! made me laugh. Loudly. And you subjected them to Helga's cooking? THat's harsh! Anyway, yay for you!

Author's Response: Yeah there really isn't a plot, i mean yes there is, but no one really cares about it.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 21:47 · For: Why you shouldn't let your friends think that they are birds.
Drat, Honeydude, I'm all out of quicksand! Anyway, what made me laugh hysterically in this...oh what was it...ah! The "What does that powder do?" "absolutely nothing." Yay for you! I'd write more, but I have to head off to Tiberia...*poof*


Name: Carolinaluna13 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 18:30 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
so funny. I love the part with ron-bird and helga's cooking. you are a genius

Author's Response: thank you, unlike the early professors at Hogwarts, I, apparently (has yet to be scientifically determined) am smart. :-)


Name: lavenderbrown_47 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 13:28 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
I love the story its so funny, the plot is hard to follow, but thats half the fun. I loved the "Ron-Bird" Granger house is funny, what will the other houses be called if the trio dont save hogwart. I love the fact that Godric is so stupid, he's always portrayed as a intelligent man. Salazar doesnt seem to bad. Helga cooking sound devine just kidding. Rowena doesnt sound very smart.

Author's Response: None of them are supposed to sound very smart.


Name: Azrael (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 4:25 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
Yo! Update soon, I wanna know what happens to the time-turner.

Author's Response: it was left with Headmistress Granger B, duh. And I'll update soon, but I have a speech tournament to prepare for, I may write a quickie chapter to help clear my mind during the practicing tho.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 20:21 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: congrats for submitting the longest review! Will update over weekend.


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 17:00 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
please update soon!! i really like this story!!!

Author's Response: I will work on it over the weekend!


You must login (register) to review.