Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 20:42 · For: Why you shouldn't eat powerful wizards off the dinner table
This chapter "Is..................." HYSTERICAL!!! I loved the "rise and shine" and how Hermione kept getting the right answer. Perfect 10!!


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 20:06 · For: Why you shouldn't listen to Romanian techno music late at night.
HAHAHA very very funny! Blast, you're an awesome writer! Keep writing, this is going on my faves!

Author's Response: Yay! I love being in peoples favorits! Thanks, am working on it.


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 17:25 · For: Why you shouldn't listen to Romanian techno music late at night.
awesome chapter! you can't end this story yet!!! please update soon!

Author's Response: I will try. I usually get most of my writing done on weekends though. thanks! :-)


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 16:26 · For: Why you shouldn't listen to Romanian techno music late at night.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It can't end. Damn what will happened to them all? What about Sally's hole? Where did the merpeople come from? How did Godric become so smart? All these questions need to be answered.

Author's Response: I still have at least one more chapter to go, Sally's hole will be answered. The merpeople magically appeared because that's what magical creatures do. As for godric becoming smart? Never happens, he just pretends to.


Name: Carolinaluna13 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 14:44 · For: Why you shouldn't listen to Romanian techno music late at night.
that was really funny

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 10:31 · For: Why you shouldn't listen to Romanian techno music late at night.
Hadehehehe. funny. Poor Salazar and his special patch of grass.

Author's Response: I know, note that the patch of grass is sacred


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 3:29 · For: Why you shouldn't listen to Romanian techno music late at night.
ha ha ha *snorts to self*


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 11:27 · For: Why you shouldn't get stuck in the middle of a castle building war
awesome chapter! this now explains why hogwarts has all those towers to nowhere and stuff. please update soon!

Author's Response: I just updated! Chapter 7 is called Why you shouldn't listen to Romanian techno music late at night and it has absolutely nothing to do with the chapter. :-)


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 17:32 · For: Why you shouldn't get stuck in the middle of a castle building war
It was confusing going back and forth between the people tell who you are at when you write next time.

Author's Response: okay, thanks, I'll try that.


Name: Moonlight92 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 23:00 · For: Why you shouldn't eat powerful wizards off the dinner table
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!OMG!!!! RON PICKING FLOWERS IN THE MEDDOW IN A SIGNIT COSTUME!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks!


Name: Moonlight92 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 22:52 · For: Why you do NOT play with time turners
very funny so far. :) hope u keep doing more. i've never seen a founder fic before, and this looks promiseing.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 20:44 · For: Why you shouldn't get stuck in the middle of a castle building war
Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: thanks :-)


Name: padfootprongs (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 17:36 · For: Why you shouldn't get stuck in the middle of a castle building war
heh heh...Yer Funnny...heheheheheh


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 11:52 · For: Why you shouldn't get stuck in the middle of a castle building war
slightly random, but extremely amusing!

Author's Response: haha thanks


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 16:16 · For: Why you shouldn't get stuck in the middle of a castle building war
FUnny I agree though confusing.

Author's Response: Hmm..maybe i should edit it a bit, what parts were confusing?


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 14:11 · For: Why you shouldn't get stuck in the middle of a castle building war
This was funny cos it was really confusing with all the different things happening. Wooohoo! I'm gonna go read your other story. Yay i'm your first reviewer. Will you read/review my story Can't Forget? Please!!!!!!!!! *10* for you


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 14:06 · For: Why you shouldn't confuse your name with someone else's
Readhaired figure=sooooo Ginny. The bit about Ron being a bird and Hermione saying 'I SOOO CALLED THAT' Is really funny too. Heheheehehehhe.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 14:01 · For: Why you shouldn't give in to seduction
Granger B sounds like a robot. I like the bit about the cooking.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 13:52 · For: Why you shouldn't let your friends think that they are birds.
Hahahahaha. The sally bit is oooooooooh so funny. Go you!

Author's Response: YAY!!! SOMEONE FINALLY GETS THAT JOKE! GO YOU!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 13:47 · For: Why you shouldn't eat powerful wizards off the dinner table
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. omgthatwassofunnyicouldn'tstoplaughingandthemontagebitwithicecreamsmademelaughevenmoreomgomgomgomg*falls over from talking too fast and laughing too much*


You must login (register) to review.