Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ypMs (Signed) · Date: 03/21/17 1:55 · For: Hermione's birthday
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Nike Air Jordan 11
Canada goose dam
nike air jordan pas cher
Michael Kors
new pandora charms
ugg clearance
billige nike sko
Pandora Store Sale
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Yeezy Men
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
abercrombie and fitch store
Vans Black Sneakers
Nike Air Women
Discount Air Max
Jordan Shoes Air
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
nfl store
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Canada Goose Outlet
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
chaussure Nike homme
Timberland Outlet
huarache sneakers
reebok running shoes
air force one pas cher
zapatillas nike baratas
Canada Goose Outlet
chaussures nike pas cher
Boutique Ugg
uggs outlet
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Nike Air Max Cheap
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Ray ban sale online
nike joggesko
Coach Bags On Sale
Adidas Originals Superstar
Cheap Michael Kors
Negozi Pandora
pandora jewelry store
canada goose jackets on sale
Air Max Femme
toms sale
Pandora Store
vans shoe store
uggs for women
Adidas Superstar
Air Max Kopen
cheap uggs
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
nike jordan shoes
Hugo Boss Sale
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Air Nike
Kobe Shoes Nike
Jordan Schoenen
new jordan releases
longchamp bags on sale
hogan scontate
retro jordans for cheap
Michael Kors Outlet
womens nike air max
christian louboutin outlet
Nike Zapatos
günstige nike schuhe
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
scarpe hogan outlet
official NHL jerseys
Nike Air Sneakers
chaussure basket homme
The official UGG
newest lebron shoes
nike sportschuhe
moncler outlet
louboutin heels
Nike Factory Store
pandora beads
Air Max Sneakers
Moncler Outlet Store
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
Stone Island Outlet
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shoes Sale Store
nike sneakers
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Air Max 90
Nike Online Store
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
pandora outlet store
Air max dam
nike air
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Air max levně
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Original Ugg Boots
Yeezy Black
new yeezy shoes
converse store
ugg store
Jordan Store
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
scarpe nike
Descuentos Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Moncler Outlet Online
cheap uggs for women
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Moncler Sale
zapatos de futbol nike
nike sb stefan janoski
prada outlet
adidas store
nike schuhe günstig
nike air max running shoes
cheap nike air max
moncler jacket sale
ugg factory outlet
Nike Air Pas Cher
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Nike Shox discount Sale
Boty Nike Air
coach factory outlet online
botas de futbol
zapatillas running
Hogan Outlet
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Nike Store
Air Max Pas Cher
fitflops sale uk
nike shoes
Nike Shox Cheap
Pandora Store
religion store
Ugg boots Sale
nike tn pas cher
Scarpe Air Max
Uggs For Cheap
toms shoes outlet
Pandora Official Website
Nike Air Damen
Nike Air 90
adidas outlet
Toms Outlet Online
goedkope nike air max
canada goose jacket outlet

ypMs 2017.3.21


Name: Trelawney (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 2:25 · For: Hermione's birthday
Fabulous


Name: Germa (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 12:42 · For: Hermione's birthday
That wasn't the best that Iv'e read...

Author's Response: Any constructive criticism is more than welcome!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 14:50 · For: Hermione's birthday
This was hysterical! Awesome job!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 21:53 · For: Hermione's birthday
Well that was different...but good.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:58 · For: Hermione's birthday
hahaha!!! That was a great little story. Very cute and light hearted. Liket is very much. Well done!!


Name: FionaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 18:39 · For: Hermione's birthday
DUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!talk about over-goodness!! wow that's like so good even i would(possily) have a swig of firewiskey myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!write more if u can, as soom as possile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Lobster_girlie (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 2:59 · For: Hermione's birthday
Could be longer! But still good!!! YAY!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 15:12 · For: Hermione's birthday
aw i loved it but you should have explained what harry saw the previous night...


Name: lily_evanse (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 19:05 · For: Hermione's birthday
good story,i so wish u could write more though


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 22:18 · For: Hermione's birthday
Cute! But I was kinda surprised...being the git that I am, I thought it was a R/Hr! Great story, though!


Name: lunaginnyhepzibah (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 19:23 · For: Hermione's birthday
LOL drunk Hermione that made me chuckle!


Name: joanna (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 5:50 · For: Hermione's birthday
A sweet little story. I liked the way Ron acted, you kept him in character. Hermione drinking firewhiskey? Well, I couldn't imagine that, but you had a reason but I still think Hermione wouldn't have done that, not even when Ron was picking on her. I liked the little details, like the reference to the singing valentine card. Very funny.


Name: Hermione03 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 23:27 · For: Hermione's birthday
I thought this was really quite amusing!! I would never picture Hermione like that and that's what makes it great! Keep on writing! It will turn out great!


Name: DeerKillerBeemer (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 12:28 · For: Hermione's birthday
SWEET! I love love love love it! Who can imagine Hermione DRUNK? Keep writing!

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing the characters drunk. Because we have enevr encountered anything like it in the series it gave me a kind of freedom to choose how they behaved in certain situations, within reason. Glad ya liked it and thanks for reviewing.


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 9:47 · For: Hermione's birthday
This is a friggin cool story...*pours drink*... i love this story...*pours another drink*... keep writing and update soon!!!!!... *passes out*

Author's Response: Hehehe, glad ya enjoyed it. It is just a one shot though. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: meaneveryflavorbean (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 21:27 · For: Hermione's birthday
That was a great read! I really enjoyed reading this fan-fic. I loved how you brought on of Ron simple and insivnificant(sp?) quotes and turned it into an amusing fan-fic. Great job. I'm looking forward to reading more of your stories in the future.

Author's Response: Thankyou v much.


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 16:38 · For: Hermione's birthday
its good hope you will write more, hopefully longer fics!

Author's Response: thank you; i'm working on my lengths!


Name: Mellowdrama (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 21:44 · For: Hermione's birthday
Cute, nice writing style.


Name: Wispy Veil (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 20:11 · For: Hermione's birthday
Good job, fun read.


You must login (register) to review.