MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Trelawney (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 2:25 · For: Hermione's birthday

Name: Germa (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 12:42 · For: Hermione's birthday
That wasn't the best that Iv'e read...

Author's Response: Any constructive criticism is more than welcome!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 14:50 · For: Hermione's birthday
This was hysterical! Awesome job!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 21:53 · For: Hermione's birthday
Well that was different...but good.

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:58 · For: Hermione's birthday
hahaha!!! That was a great little story. Very cute and light hearted. Liket is very much. Well done!!

Name: FionaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 18:39 · For: Hermione's birthday
DUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!talk about over-goodness!! wow that's like so good even i would(possily) have a swig of firewiskey myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!write more if u can, as soom as possile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Lobster_girlie (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 2:59 · For: Hermione's birthday
Could be longer! But still good!!! YAY!

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 15:12 · For: Hermione's birthday
aw i loved it but you should have explained what harry saw the previous night...

Name: lily_evanse (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 19:05 · For: Hermione's birthday
good story,i so wish u could write more though

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 22:18 · For: Hermione's birthday
Cute! But I was kinda surprised...being the git that I am, I thought it was a R/Hr! Great story, though!

Name: lunaginnyhepzibah (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 19:23 · For: Hermione's birthday
LOL drunk Hermione that made me chuckle!

Name: joanna (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 5:50 · For: Hermione's birthday
A sweet little story. I liked the way Ron acted, you kept him in character. Hermione drinking firewhiskey? Well, I couldn't imagine that, but you had a reason but I still think Hermione wouldn't have done that, not even when Ron was picking on her. I liked the little details, like the reference to the singing valentine card. Very funny.

Name: Hermione03 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 23:27 · For: Hermione's birthday
I thought this was really quite amusing!! I would never picture Hermione like that and that's what makes it great! Keep on writing! It will turn out great!

Name: DeerKillerBeemer (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 12:28 · For: Hermione's birthday
SWEET! I love love love love it! Who can imagine Hermione DRUNK? Keep writing!

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing the characters drunk. Because we have enevr encountered anything like it in the series it gave me a kind of freedom to choose how they behaved in certain situations, within reason. Glad ya liked it and thanks for reviewing.

Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 9:47 · For: Hermione's birthday
This is a friggin cool story...*pours drink*... i love this story...*pours another drink*... keep writing and update soon!!!!!... *passes out*

Author's Response: Hehehe, glad ya enjoyed it. It is just a one shot though. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: meaneveryflavorbean (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 21:27 · For: Hermione's birthday
That was a great read! I really enjoyed reading this fan-fic. I loved how you brought on of Ron simple and insivnificant(sp?) quotes and turned it into an amusing fan-fic. Great job. I'm looking forward to reading more of your stories in the future.

Author's Response: Thankyou v much.

Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 16:38 · For: Hermione's birthday
its good hope you will write more, hopefully longer fics!

Author's Response: thank you; i'm working on my lengths!

Name: Mellowdrama (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 21:44 · For: Hermione's birthday
Cute, nice writing style.

Name: Wispy Veil (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 20:11 · For: Hermione's birthday
Good job, fun read.

Name: HoneyDukes934 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 20:46 · For: Hermione's birthday
I really liked your story, and I hope that you will write more stories and such. Great job, and keep up the good work!

You must login (register) to review.