Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 2
Keep writing! i dont usually write these but u deserve more then 9!


Name: Lexy Granger (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 18:11 · For: Chapter 2
this is good. really. PLEASE UPDATE! this will be such a good story, if u update! :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you! I just re-submitted the third chapter after it got rejected so hopefully it'll be up soon. Thanks again for the review and check back soon for an update!


Name: Lexy Granger (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 17:59 · For: Off to a Bad Start
i luv the part about the challenges. You kept everyone in character so well! good job!!!!!!!!!! :):):)

Author's Response: Ah, well, thank you! I'm glad you liked that part. Thanks for the review!


Name: AbnormallyAbnormal (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 20:42 · For: Chapter 2
Hey! This turned out real great huh?! If you still need help with the rest of it, then I'm happy to help. It's really really really great!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks again for the help. I'll probably be in contact again quite soon if the next chapter gets rejected I'll be sure to pm you!


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 16:02 · For: Chapter 2
This is a great story! If you don't get a response it's probably because the system is being weird and keeps logging people out. I love Lily's personality, I never pictured her as being extremely fierce or angry all the time. There's one thing in this story that bugs me aa little, but feel free to ingnore it because I am easily annoyed. Somehow the word "Kay" doesn't seem very British, I don't know though because I'm not a Brit, but that's my opinion. This story is excellent and I can't wait for chappie three!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like the story. Your right, the word "Kay" doesn't sound very british. I think I'll go and change that. Wonder what would work though . . . I'll think about that. Thanks again for the review! Chapter 3 should be up soon. I submitted it early this morning.


Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 13:05 · For: Chapter 2
sorry for not reviewing for this chapter untill now but i could swear i did , and yes this is a very good story , it is one of my favorites , pleeeeeeeesssssseeee keep posting if only for me , and one thing bugged me , you said she put her lips to her mouth to signal james to be quiet ,sorry but that really bugged me , i love the broom ride and that lilys afriad of heitghts , update soon pleese

Author's Response: Ooops, I did? Thanks for telling me. I'll go edit that now. Before when I was proofreading it I accidently put James pulled his broom from his pocket instead of his wand. I'm glad you like the story though. I haven't begun writing the third chapter yet but I'm probably going to start it today. I'll get it up as soon as I can. Thanks for the review!


Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 1:30 · For: Off to a Bad Start
i like it but it needs more . . . . just more so that means you have to update . i like how you say that james wants a challenge , no one else really says that . . .

Author's Response: Okay, I shall update as soon as possible. I'm working on getting it up now. It got rejected for grammar errors but I just edited it and re-submitted it so hopefully I'll have it up shortly. Thanks for the review!


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 0:55 · For: Off to a Bad Start
I like it so far, although it's a little short. I laughed when James and Sirius slid down the banister, I always do that and I always get in trouble. Lucky them no parents...Sorry, getting off topic. This is a great start, I love how James says he loves a challenge. Can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree it was very short. The next one is much longer and it should be coming soon. I'm trying to get it up as soon as possible. Lol I agree, sliding down the banister is quite fun. Thanks for the review!


Name: Hallie Black (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 4:16 · For: Off to a Bad Start
Well, i read it like you asked me too and i have to say i like it!!! i loved the part in the beginning when James tells sirius he loves him and sirius goes like 'that is so wrong on so many levels...' great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it. Be sure the check back soon for the second chapter. It should be, hopefully, up soon!


Name: purplecracker42 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 1:20 · For: Off to a Bad Start
I liked it! Though you do need more Lily. Everyone loves Lily! Update! Update! First to review!*does little dance and looks around* Pretend you didn't see that...*scoots away slowly*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate it very much! You'll definitely see some more of Lily in the second chapter. Along with James. I just finished it so I'm hoping it will be submited soon. Thanks again for the review!


You must login (register) to review.