Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: minnabird (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 5:19 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Probably the most hilarious fanfiction I've read. Also has kept me up late enough that I'm going to get less than two hours' sleep, but then that's my own fault for not being able to resist continuing to laugh at the Marauders' escapades. I love the concept and the list items (and plot points) had me in stitches.

Loved Dumbledore's costume, by the way. The minute he got the fake French accent I was like "Inspector Clouseau! AWESOMENESS!" ("Does your dewg bite"...teehee. Gotta love Dumbledore. Gotta love Clouseau.)

Author's Response: Hey, I wanted to say thanks for the review. I don't use Mugglenet anymore, so I completely forgot I still had this fic up on here! (I wrote it SO long ago.) It's so nice of you to send me such a complimentary review and I'm glad SOMEONE knew who Inspector Clouseau was! (Of course I wrote this long before the newer Pink Panther movies came out with Steve Martin.) Anyway, I just wanted to let you know, since you said you enjoyed "Padfoot Prohibited" so much, there IS a sort of sequel, but I only posted the first few chapters on Mugglenet. So if you want to read more of it, you'd need to go to FanFiction.Net. You don't have to be a member to leave reviews, but if you leave an anonymous review, be sure to let me know that you're the same person so I can thank you again (or feel free to email/IM me if you have questions or anything). Anyway, the sequel is called "Black Blood" and my pen name is the same, I think: Liveley. I haven't updated in a long time, but new reviews always remind me that I need to, so thanks a bunch. P.S. My deepest apologies for keeping you up reading so late. ;)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 22:52 · For: Midnight Serenade
remus sleeping and then getting sung to was so funny!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 22:21 · For: Planning Ahead
let me say that you do a great job of writing the marauders! you also do a great job of actually making them sound like boys, lol oops that sounds weird. when you write i can actually picture a boy saying what your writing, its really hard for me to write like that.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 22:12 · For: Mum's Assignment
wow, this is such a great idea for a fic! its so creative and funny!


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 1:41 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
THank you soooo much for writing that story. It made my life a more fun thing to excist in.
cudos.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 1:03 · For: Purple Hazing
This chapter was wonderful. loved #59


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 0:24 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
I love Raven. I hope we see more of her.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 23:38 · For: Planning Ahead
I love that song! I totally agree with the Peter thing. They were totally friends!!


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 23:28 · For: Mum's Assignment
I'm very excited for this story.


Name: Looney L (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 21:58 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
i want to see the picture
owl_on_pointe@yahoo.com


Name: Looney L (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 21:36 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
ok big musical fan...
and i need to say that sirius would rather sing 'popular' from wicked than 'i feel pretty'
(this is what my brain does instead of turning itself off when i need to sleep)
i dont know if you can tell what chapter reveiws are from but it wouldnt let me post a reveiv earlier so here it is!!!


Name: Looney L (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 20:33 · For: Planning Ahead
i know peter is a part of the mauraders... the story needs him and all... i still want him to die slowly and painfully!!!


Name: I-LUV-SIRIUS (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 15:35 · For: Dumbledore Dare
yeah i totally wanted to watch anger management adam sandle was hilarious in dat!!!


Name: I-LUV-SIRIUS (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 15:05 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
OMG u liked da POA movie?? are you crazy it was the wrst ever!! the director hadn't even read the books and just changed everything. the amount of extra stuff he put in whe he hadn't even incluced half the stuff from the book!! but apart from ur movie taste i like you. gr8 story!!!!!!


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 1:32 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i got to tell you, i LOVED this story. i've never enjoyed a humor fic so much. i laughed so hard i was in tears. Keep writting.
-Ash AKa Ravenclaw Goddes


Name: Gryffindor_Lioness (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 14:42 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
...This is probably the funniest story I've ever read on Muggle Net!! I loved it, amazing job! The list was sheer genius...how long did it take you to come up with all of those pranks?? I also thought you did a great job on Sirius's personality. Keep writing!


Name: Gryffindor_Lioness (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 14:42 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
...This is probably the funniest story I've ever read on Muggle Net!! I loved it, amazing job! The list was sheer genius...how long did it take you to come up with all of those pranks?? I also thought you did a great job on Sirius's personality. Keep writing!


Name: Gryffindor_Lioness (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 14:42 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
...This is probably the funniest story I've ever read on Muggle Net!! I loved it, amazing job! The list was sheer genius...how long did it take you to come up with all of those pranks?? I also thought you did a great job on Sirius's personality. Keep writing!


Name: Kcharles (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 20:53 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
Very funny. There were quite a few grammar errors though. Have you ever seen the "Things I'm Not Aloud to do at Hogwarts" list? You should check it out, it's funny.


Name: MerrryD (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 22:24 · For: Dumbledore Dare
this chapter made me laugh out loud. normally i just smile to myself or snicker a little, but with this one actually laughing out loud. it was hilarous!


You must login (register) to review.