Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: ginnylovegood21 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 18:09 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i loved it soo much ;)


Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 11:58 · For: Diarrhea of the Mouth
I really, really love this story, I think it's great! Although, I feel that Lily as a rule-enforcing student is a little overdone. Besides the strip quiddich, I think she had only nagged, and so it is kind of hard to imagine that she finally said yes to James. Not a big issue for me, I still really like the story!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 11:54 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Ohmygoodness I absolutely LOVE your story. Definitely just placed in my all time favourites!!! Hilarious to the extreme, and I really, really liked the addition you made in the last chapter with Harry and Ron and Hermione thinking up things to add to the list. That was a really excellent way of ending the story and you made me adore Sirius and the Marauders THAT much more. Thank you very much for this story! It's so good!!
-Maddy


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 10:47 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
Well, if you must know what I think of it, it's hilarious and funny and i quite like it. Good job !


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 22:21 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
This was an absolute treat to read. : ) Read it during my fall spring finals week and it was about the only thing I was looking forward to. Wickeeed.


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 21:45 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
I didn't think it was crap at all. I thought someone putting Padfoot in his place was kinda necessary haha


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 14:14 · For: Blue Moony
SEQUEEEEEL


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 21:25 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
I grinned the entire way through.


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 21:12 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
The chant was perfect. "I don't shut up, I grow up and when I look at you I throw up" bahahahahaa. love.


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 19:25 · For: Planning Ahead
I think they leave Peter out 'cause it makes them sad. Him being a useless excuse for a person makes me sad :'(

This is awesome by the way =]


Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 9:03 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That story was amazing! I laughed soooo hard at some of those things Sirius did! I haven't looked at your author page yet, but I'm hoping to find a sequel there. :)

This story was hilarious; I loved truth or dare in earlier chapters, and strip Quidditch was funny too. The things you're able to come up with!

The list was a wonderful idea, and some of the things on there were just hilarious. I loved the candy controlling Snape, and Dumbledore's singing socks. All the pranks were just wonderful.

The little 'romance' between Sirius and Raven was great, too. I hope you write a story eventually with them together.

I'm glad you didn't include much of the Marauders' monthly adventures- I think some stories are just really cliched and boring when they have those. I never was very interested in the Marauders during the full moon.

Overall, a great story! You're a wonderful writer; never stop! :)

~Manda


Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 18:53 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hey I LOVE that list even though I am sorry to say I just skipped to the last chapter of this story. And really I Laughing Out Loud for at least fifteen minutes while reading that letter. You can just imagine everything in a hilariously funny way and stuff James and, Mostly, Serius would SO do! LOL !-}


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 15:56 · For: Mum's Assignment
I've just started reading this, but it's already caught my attention and made my laugh quite a few times. I think this is a very good idea and I can't wait to read the rest!


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 23:31 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this story was really funny- it made me laugh so many times, my mom almost killed me for waking her up(exaggeration)!!


Name: nixta43 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 4:14 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Absolutely brilliant
i almost fell off my bed laughing at some of these
the plot is hilarious :)
thanks for giving us a laugh, there's not enough humour fanfics out there any more :(
happy writing!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 17:17 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I really love this story. It was so freaking funny. I was going to review every chapter but then I wanted to see what happened next so I didn't. I couldn't stop laughing when I read his list. They are all great and so funny.


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 2:45 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
brilliant! you had me laughing the whole time!


Name: gryffindor_chica13 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 14:27 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Brilliant! I got more than one strange look when I was reading this fiv for the first time because of hysterical laughter. :D


Name: gryffindor_chica13 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 14:26 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Brilliant! I got more than one strange look when I was reading this fiv for the first time because of hysterical laughter. :D


Name: emck_21 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 3:43 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
OK, humor fics aren't supposed to make people cry! Which, btw, you totally did with this last chapter. I mean, it's sad, thinking about Sirius being dead - are you trying to tramatise me?

BUt seriously, other than that it's a really, really good story, and an even better list. Thank you for a good laugh.


You must login (register) to review.