Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 21:25 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
I grinned the entire way through.


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 21:12 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
The chant was perfect. "I don't shut up, I grow up and when I look at you I throw up" bahahahahaa. love.


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 19:25 · For: Planning Ahead
I think they leave Peter out 'cause it makes them sad. Him being a useless excuse for a person makes me sad :'(

This is awesome by the way =]


Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 9:03 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That story was amazing! I laughed soooo hard at some of those things Sirius did! I haven't looked at your author page yet, but I'm hoping to find a sequel there. :)

This story was hilarious; I loved truth or dare in earlier chapters, and strip Quidditch was funny too. The things you're able to come up with!

The list was a wonderful idea, and some of the things on there were just hilarious. I loved the candy controlling Snape, and Dumbledore's singing socks. All the pranks were just wonderful.

The little 'romance' between Sirius and Raven was great, too. I hope you write a story eventually with them together.

I'm glad you didn't include much of the Marauders' monthly adventures- I think some stories are just really cliched and boring when they have those. I never was very interested in the Marauders during the full moon.

Overall, a great story! You're a wonderful writer; never stop! :)

~Manda


Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 18:53 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hey I LOVE that list even though I am sorry to say I just skipped to the last chapter of this story. And really I Laughing Out Loud for at least fifteen minutes while reading that letter. You can just imagine everything in a hilariously funny way and stuff James and, Mostly, Serius would SO do! LOL !-}


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 15:56 · For: Mum's Assignment
I've just started reading this, but it's already caught my attention and made my laugh quite a few times. I think this is a very good idea and I can't wait to read the rest!


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 23:31 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this story was really funny- it made me laugh so many times, my mom almost killed me for waking her up(exaggeration)!!


Name: nixta43 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 4:14 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Absolutely brilliant
i almost fell off my bed laughing at some of these
the plot is hilarious :)
thanks for giving us a laugh, there's not enough humour fanfics out there any more :(
happy writing!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 17:17 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I really love this story. It was so freaking funny. I was going to review every chapter but then I wanted to see what happened next so I didn't. I couldn't stop laughing when I read his list. They are all great and so funny.


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 2:45 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
brilliant! you had me laughing the whole time!


Name: gryffindor_chica13 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 14:27 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Brilliant! I got more than one strange look when I was reading this fiv for the first time because of hysterical laughter. :D


Name: gryffindor_chica13 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 14:26 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Brilliant! I got more than one strange look when I was reading this fiv for the first time because of hysterical laughter. :D


Name: emck_21 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 3:43 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
OK, humor fics aren't supposed to make people cry! Which, btw, you totally did with this last chapter. I mean, it's sad, thinking about Sirius being dead - are you trying to tramatise me?

BUt seriously, other than that it's a really, really good story, and an even better list. Thank you for a good laugh.


Name: minnabird (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 5:19 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Probably the most hilarious fanfiction I've read. Also has kept me up late enough that I'm going to get less than two hours' sleep, but then that's my own fault for not being able to resist continuing to laugh at the Marauders' escapades. I love the concept and the list items (and plot points) had me in stitches.

Loved Dumbledore's costume, by the way. The minute he got the fake French accent I was like "Inspector Clouseau! AWESOMENESS!" ("Does your dewg bite"...teehee. Gotta love Dumbledore. Gotta love Clouseau.)

Author's Response: Hey, I wanted to say thanks for the review. I don't use Mugglenet anymore, so I completely forgot I still had this fic up on here! (I wrote it SO long ago.) It's so nice of you to send me such a complimentary review and I'm glad SOMEONE knew who Inspector Clouseau was! (Of course I wrote this long before the newer Pink Panther movies came out with Steve Martin.) Anyway, I just wanted to let you know, since you said you enjoyed "Padfoot Prohibited" so much, there IS a sort of sequel, but I only posted the first few chapters on Mugglenet. So if you want to read more of it, you'd need to go to FanFiction.Net. You don't have to be a member to leave reviews, but if you leave an anonymous review, be sure to let me know that you're the same person so I can thank you again (or feel free to email/IM me if you have questions or anything). Anyway, the sequel is called "Black Blood" and my pen name is the same, I think: Liveley. I haven't updated in a long time, but new reviews always remind me that I need to, so thanks a bunch. P.S. My deepest apologies for keeping you up reading so late. ;)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 22:52 · For: Midnight Serenade
remus sleeping and then getting sung to was so funny!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 22:21 · For: Planning Ahead
let me say that you do a great job of writing the marauders! you also do a great job of actually making them sound like boys, lol oops that sounds weird. when you write i can actually picture a boy saying what your writing, its really hard for me to write like that.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 22:12 · For: Mum's Assignment
wow, this is such a great idea for a fic! its so creative and funny!


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 1:41 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
THank you soooo much for writing that story. It made my life a more fun thing to excist in.
cudos.


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 1:03 · For: Purple Hazing
This chapter was wonderful. loved #59


Name: Ginny_Tonksatrix (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 0:24 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
I love Raven. I hope we see more of her.


You must login (register) to review.