Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 22:26 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Excellent! I'm working right now and the kids in my program keep yelling at me to stop laughing! I especially like how you ended this with McGonagall giving the letter to Harry, and then him and Ron adding more stuff to it. Of course the intent wasn't the same with our favorite threesome, but the rule breaking tradition continues!


Name: Sydelle Rein (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/05 21:54 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hilarious! Loved the whole thing! Update soon!


Name: stuckonyou (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 20:04 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
OH MY GOSH!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!! IT is one of the funniest I have read. But I was so sad when sirius ended his list. :( Keep updating and don't stop!


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 19:58 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
great great great story...i loved the ending. I was laughing out loud almost the whole time.


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 17:50 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
great ending. i really liked the “’Not allowed to mobilize an army of students and plot to take over the Ministry of Magic’…” line. pure genious. that woule be an interesting list to come up with, "things Harry Potter Is No Longer Allowed To Do or Say At (at hogwarts, at the ministry of magic, or just plain in general)." i dont think you could confine harry's list to just hogwarts, hes done so many bad things outside of hogwarts...


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 17:15 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Beautiful ending! I loved this story so much. You are a very good writer with an original sense of humor. This story made me laugh out loud many times. Everytime I read the list it makes me smile. Thanks for the laughs!!!


Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 16:40 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
First reviewer! Yay! Err... okay... back to the story... Lovely, lovely ending. I thought it was nice that Harry and Ron began brainstorming ideas for their own list. I don't really know why, but it just tied everything together. The only thing I have to say about this- What was the deal with Raven? You may have answered it in the previous chapter... I forgot. It's been a while since I read it. I think I guessed she was a vampire... *checks reviews for two chapters ago* Yes, I did. Back on track, now- The story was brilliant. The whole concept was wonderful. It gave me a lot of laughs- thanks, Liveley.


Name: Granger_girl131 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 16:33 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
that was relly funny! your a really great writter, whats your other story called? cause ill read it.


Name: LunaMoon224 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 14:41 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
Ok, I heard that the author can't finish the story (the last chapter) until she reads the HBP.


Name: greenlily (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 9:42 · For: Mum's Assignment
Ohhh I loved it! That was SO funny! I love how you portrayed Sirius' character- exactly how I imagined him. Good job!


Name: Granger_girl131 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/05 15:16 · For: Purple Hazing
awsome story! its so funny!


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 4:11 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
I wanna piccy i wanna piccy. I really wanna see sirius is drag. Pleeeeeease. 10/10 enjoyed it imensley.


Name: MarauderingMadness (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 11:35 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
heh heh I just read this for the 2nd time, and I kept laughing out loud-which is something I don't normally do when reading, no matter how funny it is :) are you gonna update soon?


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 6:51 · For: Mum's Assignment
i'd luv the pic dude!!!! great chapter.....sirius in a tutu?? HOT!!!!!


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 11:19 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
Wow! You finally updated! Thank you! :D Great chapter! I am going to miss Sirius' list! Please send me the picture (happypinkfairy@hotmail.com)! Again, great chapter, I'm going to go and read your other fic! :D


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 11:28 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
wow this is an excellant story!!! please don'y end it anytime soon! i love sirius' list it is awsome!keep it up!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 21:35 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
I'd forgotten how much I loved this story...

Amazing chapter, as usual, and I thought you might like to know it made my day. I needed a little humor.


Name: LunaMoon224 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 9:38 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
UPDATE SOON PLEASE! Almost everyday I check your site for an update.....and since I forget stuff I re-read parts of the story and DIE LAUGHING A SECOND TIME!


Name: Gemmika (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 17:31 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
I was soooooo happy that you finally updated! I love this story! please send me the picture of Sirius, cause i really want to see what he looked like! It's gemgirl_87@go.com Thanks!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 8:25 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
Brilliant! I was surprised about Remus and Jordan, where did that come from? And please, please, please email me that picture! (Zetera_@hotmail.com)


You must login (register) to review.