Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/05 11:02 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
WOW!!!!!!!!!!! what a GREAT way to end this!! PERFECT.


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 23:30 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
"Just because I'm smart doesn't mean I can't act stupid!" Have you seen the movie "Camp Nowhere" by any chance. I got a good one that we used as a senior prank. Do not release three pigs labeled #1,#2, and #4 into the school. This would result in a fruitless search for piggie #3


Name: urmyonlyone_073 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/05 21:59 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Oh my gosh. i just loved reading this it was THE funniest thing ever! To bad this is the end... *sigh*


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 21:49 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Fantastic, and yet not; I loved the ending, but I hate endings in general. *Sigh* If only great things lasted forever! But life isn't like that, and thus stories end. I suppose, then, I should be content with such an incredibly wonderful ending. And looking at that, I suppose I really am very happy. Keep it up by the way, your stories were great, your ideas hilarious, and the end results unforgettable. Good work! (10/10)


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 19:23 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Amazing story, one of my absolute favorites, I loved all of it. It was funny AND well written...and the ending was so...touching and funny at the same time! 10.

Oh, and when I read the first chapter months ago, it inspired me to write my own list. Some of my personal favorites are, 3.) "Lack of interest" is not an acceptable excuse for skipping a class (that was all of us), 37.) Not allowed to paint a nude portrait of yourself and hand it in as an art project (we were randomly told we couldn't do this, bummer), and 40.) Not allowed to write up 95 and a half arguments against the Catholic Church, nail them to the door of a certain religion teacher, and yell “beat ya, Luther!” (don't ask.)


Name: LunaMoon224 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 14:49 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
YAY! You finally updated! It's a great story...I loved the whole entire list, even the items that Harry added! You're a genius to think of writing something like this! I can't wait until the sequel!


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 9:00 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Cool, such a funny story. I loved Harry & Ron's list items at the end, especially the Malfoy/bouncing ferret one. :D


Name: My_AvadaKedavra (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 5:43 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I thought this was a great story! i really loved it, because it had sirius and james, but it also had harry! i lol about 100 times when i ws reading it! well done!


Name: MarauderingMadness (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 3:30 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
WOOT!! Brilliant ending. hehe I had *almost* given up on this story ever being updated, but it was waaaaaaay too funny for that. iI like how Harry got it in the end, and I liked how reading how a -certain character- who did -a very bad thing- in HBP had all those pranks played on him (although I kinda still think he's good.). Anyhoo TEN!!! ps. I didn't have a SINGLE log in problem!! woo hoo!!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 22:28 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Excellent! I'm at work right now, and the kids in my program keep yelling at me to stop laughing. I love how you ended this with McGonagall giving the letter to Harry to cheer him up.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 22:26 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Excellent! I'm working right now and the kids in my program keep yelling at me to stop laughing! I especially like how you ended this with McGonagall giving the letter to Harry, and then him and Ron adding more stuff to it. Of course the intent wasn't the same with our favorite threesome, but the rule breaking tradition continues!


Name: Sydelle Rein (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/05 21:54 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hilarious! Loved the whole thing! Update soon!


Name: stuckonyou (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 20:04 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
OH MY GOSH!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!! IT is one of the funniest I have read. But I was so sad when sirius ended his list. :( Keep updating and don't stop!


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 19:58 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
great great great story...i loved the ending. I was laughing out loud almost the whole time.


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 17:50 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
great ending. i really liked the “’Not allowed to mobilize an army of students and plot to take over the Ministry of Magic’…” line. pure genious. that woule be an interesting list to come up with, "things Harry Potter Is No Longer Allowed To Do or Say At (at hogwarts, at the ministry of magic, or just plain in general)." i dont think you could confine harry's list to just hogwarts, hes done so many bad things outside of hogwarts...


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 17:15 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Beautiful ending! I loved this story so much. You are a very good writer with an original sense of humor. This story made me laugh out loud many times. Everytime I read the list it makes me smile. Thanks for the laughs!!!


Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 16:40 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
First reviewer! Yay! Err... okay... back to the story... Lovely, lovely ending. I thought it was nice that Harry and Ron began brainstorming ideas for their own list. I don't really know why, but it just tied everything together. The only thing I have to say about this- What was the deal with Raven? You may have answered it in the previous chapter... I forgot. It's been a while since I read it. I think I guessed she was a vampire... *checks reviews for two chapters ago* Yes, I did. Back on track, now- The story was brilliant. The whole concept was wonderful. It gave me a lot of laughs- thanks, Liveley.


Name: Granger_girl131 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 16:33 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
that was relly funny! your a really great writter, whats your other story called? cause ill read it.


Name: LunaMoon224 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 14:41 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
Ok, I heard that the author can't finish the story (the last chapter) until she reads the HBP.


Name: greenlily (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 9:42 · For: Mum's Assignment
Ohhh I loved it! That was SO funny! I love how you portrayed Sirius' character- exactly how I imagined him. Good job!


You must login (register) to review.