Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 9:05 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
that was a funny story! so sad it's over :'( I'll have to use a couple of the things on that list in my life, lol. ~10~


Name: Marja (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 19:58 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I love reading stories about Sirius at Hogwarts, they're always so funny and this one is no exception. So sad that it's over!


Name: annenikki (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 17:36 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i absolutley loved this story. it was so funny and fun and great! i feel like a loser saying this but i was like laughing along because i thought i knew sirius or something.... haha. great story. i loved it.


Name: the patil twins (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 18:56 · For: Mum's Assignment
i so loved it !!!!!!!!!!!! very good,i laugthed so muched!


Name: crembrulee (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 12:10 · For: Mum's Assignment
Sorry, that last review was supposed to be about the whole story, not just the first chapter!


Name: crembrulee (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 12:08 · For: Mum's Assignment
I absolutely loved it. There we a lot of times when I actually laughed out loud. I love any Maurauder stories, and this one was extremely funny and fun to read. Hoping for a sequel!!


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 12:01 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
wow,this was such a great story. im so sad that ots over:( it was great to read the list all the way through at the endthanks for putting that in, i was hoping you would. great job.


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 9:41 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Its over...I can't believe its over...BUT it was great reading the 'essay' all at once.. reminded me of the wonderful past chapters..sigh..'I feel pretty' was definately my favourite. Anyway whenever I feel like a laugh Im heading right back here to read your fic..again...hehe wonderful!! Harry and Ron's idea's were defintaley worthy :) *10*


Name: MarauderingMadness (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 5:47 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
If anyone wants to read more check my bio!


Name: MarauderingMadness (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 5:00 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
oh yeh, Hermiones_revenge reminded me that this story also inspired me to think of the things I can't do...a few of them: -Can't hide and then jump out and scare the little yr 7's, no matter how funny it is when they squeal -Can't steal lollies from the jar in the school reception, even though the teachers help themselves to it everyday... -'A pool fell off the back of a truck' is not a believable reason for being late...even if it is true.... -Don't argue with the english lit. teachers opinions on a novel. He is a professional. I am a student. I am not right. -'I mistranslated' is not an excuse for saying something rude in french. Anymore. -If a didn't think for at least 10 seconds before I speak, DON'T SAY ANYTHING! -'Peer pressure' is not a reason failing, even if everyone else did too... I hope you like!


Name: pencil happy (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 18:09 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
OMG! i loved that chapter!


Name: H_Granger (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 15:04 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Wow, I have to say that was one of the best stories I have read so far! :D It was hilarious and the end was very fitting. I hope you'll consider writing a sequel!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 14:30 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That was a really sweet and fitting ending. Well done, you saw my previous review, all I want to know it- What's next?!?!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 14:19 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Can I just say before I read this last chapter *sob* This is and will probably always be my absolute favourite fic on MNFF, I think you have huge talent and will from now on be an avid reader of all your fics. All Hail the Great Liveley


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 14:05 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I think I love you.... :D lol! This fic is so fabulous, you should publish it properly! :D But seriously, it's so well written, and a great laugh! I'm really going to miss this fic. I hope you write some more along the same lines. A definite 10!!!


Name: dumblydoor (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/05 11:02 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
WOW!!!!!!!!!!! what a GREAT way to end this!! PERFECT.


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 23:30 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
"Just because I'm smart doesn't mean I can't act stupid!" Have you seen the movie "Camp Nowhere" by any chance. I got a good one that we used as a senior prank. Do not release three pigs labeled #1,#2, and #4 into the school. This would result in a fruitless search for piggie #3


Name: urmyonlyone_073 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/05 21:59 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Oh my gosh. i just loved reading this it was THE funniest thing ever! To bad this is the end... *sigh*


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 21:49 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Fantastic, and yet not; I loved the ending, but I hate endings in general. *Sigh* If only great things lasted forever! But life isn't like that, and thus stories end. I suppose, then, I should be content with such an incredibly wonderful ending. And looking at that, I suppose I really am very happy. Keep it up by the way, your stories were great, your ideas hilarious, and the end results unforgettable. Good work! (10/10)


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 19:23 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Amazing story, one of my absolute favorites, I loved all of it. It was funny AND well written...and the ending was so...touching and funny at the same time! 10.

Oh, and when I read the first chapter months ago, it inspired me to write my own list. Some of my personal favorites are, 3.) "Lack of interest" is not an acceptable excuse for skipping a class (that was all of us), 37.) Not allowed to paint a nude portrait of yourself and hand it in as an art project (we were randomly told we couldn't do this, bummer), and 40.) Not allowed to write up 95 and a half arguments against the Catholic Church, nail them to the door of a certain religion teacher, and yell “beat ya, Luther!” (don't ask.)


You must login (register) to review.