MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: albusboy_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 5:07 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
genius!completely reflects the comical genius of sirius lee black .Loved it!

Name: figgys_tartan_slippers (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 14:31 · For: Blue Moony
i think that sirius implying that mcgonagall and dumbledore are (i cant remember the exact wording...anyhoo) i think thats going a little far.. :P but its damn hilarious! and why would "billy"ever dump remus? really he's a sweet guy........... :P lmao, keep it coming

Name: HarryPotterLOTR13 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 10:17 · For: Mum's Assignment
You are awesome the storys great! IM me at AndreaGrl13LOTR@aol.com

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 12:02 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I'm crying because I'm laughing and I'm crying because it's ended!! Well not exactly crying but you know what I mean. Read Skippy's List too and that was funny as well. Yay for Sirius! Can't wait for the sequel!

Name: alohomora7 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 17:37 · For: Planning Ahead
I just wanted to say that I LOVE the song Werewolves of London and I just about fell out of my chair when I read it in your fic. I didn't think anyone else (besides my brother) knew that song! It always makes me think of Lupin, too. Your fic is great, by the way!

Name: The3BroomStix_23 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 11:30 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I love this story!!!!!

Name: Bramber (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 2:13 · For: A Legacy Left Behind

Name: Julka (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 20:07 · For: Dumbledore Dare
OMG I loved it. In Poland we have got "truth or dare", too. It's called Szczerość czy wyzwanie, "Sincerity or Challenge" or "Pytanie czy zadanie" Question or task". The story is deffinetly 10/10 and deffinetly goes to my favourites.

Name: phoenix_fire (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 21:13 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hilarious! I laughed so hard, my parents had to ask what was so funny! I really wish it could have gone longer.

Name: SnitchSeeker (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 3:18 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That was fantastic i couldn't stop laughing!

Name: SnitchSeeker (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 3:07 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That was fantastic i couldn't stop laughing!

Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 1:03 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I positively LOVE your story. I couldn't stop laughing at all the mom and dad professors stuff. Thank you so much for writing such a good sirius fic. I momentarily forgot he was dead (even though he is a fictional character.) Thank you thank you thank you! THE MARAUDERS LIVE ON!!! :) bye ~*~10~*~

Name: DobbyTheHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 13:32 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That...was...BEAUTIFUL!!! I can definatley see Sirius and all them saying and doing those things, and, yeah. And it makes me feel really good seeing all of those stuff on the list about Snape after HBP. It was hillarious. Oh, and I agree about what you said about James having to completley trust Pettigrew by the way...

Name: Therinian (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 21:19 · For: Mum's Assignment
This was the FIRST humor fan fic I've ever read here on MNFF and I LOVED IT! This story was highly recommended by many people on the forums and I am glad I took their suggestion! I found myself laughing so hard at the list! When Harry, Ron, & Hermione finally view it and add to it--Sirius passed on the torch to his godson... AN EXCELLENT READ! I'm giving you a 10!

Name: zonkos (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 20:59 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
wow. that was great. i loved the introduction about sirius. that was really sad. ofcourse, I'm sad it ended but it was a rather creative and funny fan fic. keep writing more, i'll be looking forward to reading them!

Name: SummerRain (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 14:51 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
well - this was definitely the best and funniest fanfic i have read yet. its great!! *sniff* ur an inspiration to fanfic writers everywhere

Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 2:50 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I swear to you I am not exaggerating: With your remarkable ability of keeping everyone in character and wonderful sense of humour you have created one of the greatest Harry Potter fan fictions in history!!! Twas great seeing the list completed and how the trio are now making their own list!

Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 2:32 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
This definately deserves a 10! I loved the parts between Sirius and McGongall and Dumbledore as Inspector Jacques Clouseau.

Name: wicca freak (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 19:49 · For: Blue Moony
HA!!! The Hot Chick, right? Luv that movie... What I would give to be in Jenelope's place right now. I wanna play truth or dare with them. I'd dare James to streak through the Common Room, teehee!!! Bravo!

Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 9:06 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
that was a funny story! so sad it's over :'( I'll have to use a couple of the things on that list in my life, lol. ~10~

You must login (register) to review.