Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: Bramber (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 2:13 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Spectacular!


Name: Julka (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 20:07 · For: Dumbledore Dare
OMG I loved it. In Poland we have got "truth or dare", too. It's called Szczerość czy wyzwanie, "Sincerity or Challenge" or "Pytanie czy zadanie" Question or task". The story is deffinetly 10/10 and deffinetly goes to my favourites.


Name: phoenix_fire (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 21:13 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hilarious! I laughed so hard, my parents had to ask what was so funny! I really wish it could have gone longer.


Name: SnitchSeeker (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 3:18 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That was fantastic i couldn't stop laughing!


Name: SnitchSeeker (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 3:07 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That was fantastic i couldn't stop laughing!


Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 1:03 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I positively LOVE your story. I couldn't stop laughing at all the mom and dad professors stuff. Thank you so much for writing such a good sirius fic. I momentarily forgot he was dead (even though he is a fictional character.) Thank you thank you thank you! THE MARAUDERS LIVE ON!!! :) bye ~*~10~*~


Name: DobbyTheHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 13:32 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That...was...BEAUTIFUL!!! I can definatley see Sirius and all them saying and doing those things, and, yeah. And it makes me feel really good seeing all of those stuff on the list about Snape after HBP. It was hillarious. Oh, and I agree about what you said about James having to completley trust Pettigrew by the way...


Name: Therinian (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 21:19 · For: Mum's Assignment
This was the FIRST humor fan fic I've ever read here on MNFF and I LOVED IT! This story was highly recommended by many people on the forums and I am glad I took their suggestion! I found myself laughing so hard at the list! When Harry, Ron, & Hermione finally view it and add to it--Sirius passed on the torch to his godson... AN EXCELLENT READ! I'm giving you a 10!


Name: zonkos (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 20:59 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
wow. that was great. i loved the introduction about sirius. that was really sad. ofcourse, I'm sad it ended but it was a rather creative and funny fan fic. keep writing more, i'll be looking forward to reading them!


Name: SummerRain (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 14:51 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
well - this was definitely the best and funniest fanfic i have read yet. its great!! *sniff* ur an inspiration to fanfic writers everywhere


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 2:50 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I swear to you I am not exaggerating: With your remarkable ability of keeping everyone in character and wonderful sense of humour you have created one of the greatest Harry Potter fan fictions in history!!! Twas great seeing the list completed and how the trio are now making their own list!


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 2:32 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
This definately deserves a 10! I loved the parts between Sirius and McGongall and Dumbledore as Inspector Jacques Clouseau.


Name: wicca freak (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 19:49 · For: Blue Moony
HA!!! The Hot Chick, right? Luv that movie... What I would give to be in Jenelope's place right now. I wanna play truth or dare with them. I'd dare James to streak through the Common Room, teehee!!! Bravo!


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 9:06 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
that was a funny story! so sad it's over :'( I'll have to use a couple of the things on that list in my life, lol. ~10~


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 9:05 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
that was a funny story! so sad it's over :'( I'll have to use a couple of the things on that list in my life, lol. ~10~


Name: Marja (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 19:58 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I love reading stories about Sirius at Hogwarts, they're always so funny and this one is no exception. So sad that it's over!


Name: annenikki (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 17:36 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i absolutley loved this story. it was so funny and fun and great! i feel like a loser saying this but i was like laughing along because i thought i knew sirius or something.... haha. great story. i loved it.


Name: the patil twins (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 18:56 · For: Mum's Assignment
i so loved it !!!!!!!!!!!! very good,i laugthed so muched!


Name: crembrulee (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 12:10 · For: Mum's Assignment
Sorry, that last review was supposed to be about the whole story, not just the first chapter!


Name: crembrulee (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 12:08 · For: Mum's Assignment
I absolutely loved it. There we a lot of times when I actually laughed out loud. I love any Maurauder stories, and this one was extremely funny and fun to read. Hoping for a sequel!!


You must login (register) to review.