Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 19:29 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I don't think I've ever laughed so hard reading a fanfic. That was an absolutely fantastic story!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Tree (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 15:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Awesome! I loved this. By the way, in the last chapter were you quoting from "Beautiful Disaster" by Kelly Clarkson? Because it certainly seemed like it. Anyway, bravo!


Name: MilsMBlack (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 22:51 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I had to read the whole thing before I could review. And I read it like a few weeks ago and I feel bad for not reviewing yet. BUt here i am now! This is just about my favourite fic ever! I LOVE THE LIST! I have to read the list at least once a day! 10 stars totally!


Name: PasoFino3 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 6:39 · For: Mum's Assignment
OMG I LOVE your story!!!!!!!! It is the best fan fic I've read! I love it!


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 11:13 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this is the funniest marauder era/not really a romance story i'v ever read!!!!!!! so so halarious! i luved it, and u should write more, mayb u could like write about some of the things that happened on the list or something. that would be cool. this is a classic!!!!!! 20/10 : )


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 11:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this is the funniest marauder era/not really a romance story i'v ever read!!!!!!! so so halarious! i luved it, and u should write more, mayb u could like write about some of the things that happened on the list or something. that would be cool. this is a classic!!!!!! 20/10 : )


Name: Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 19:52 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
I LOVED that story PLEASE write a sequel. It was wicked funny


Name: myriadmystic (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 11:53 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
This was so funny. I loved it!! Please write a sequel.


Name: MilsMBlack (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 2:55 · For: Mum's Assignment
I had to read the whole thing before making a review, and all I can say is this. I LOVED IT! The list was hilarious! Especially the two about drinking the food colouring... took me a few to read on cause every time I looked at the screen, I was in a fit of laughter. Great job! I love the Marauder stories. And I liked how you included Peter more.


Name: flyinwithdragons (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 20:24 · For: Mum's Assignment
woohoo! great story. loved it :) 10/10 yaayy!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 09/26/05 5:07 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Brilliant, I'm so glad you put the entire list on one page, it was great to read it all the way through. I nearly died from laughter! 10


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 10:22 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
lol.. great story. it was funny all the way through. its too bad its over. sniff.. i hope ill pull through.


Name: xklibur (Signed) · Date: 09/16/05 15:28 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Am I allowed to expect you to write a sequel of the story? Oh, maybe not. It was funny... And, I do feel sad when I finished the last sentence. It's like THE END. You made the whole idea of Marauder much more lively. I like it. I'd definitely read this again sometime in the future. That assuming MMFF won't delete old stories. Mind sending me a copy? Kidding. Keep on writting.


Name: mald1983 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/05 1:28 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I absolutely loved this story! I found it rather funny, but the ending made me cry (in a strange way). I think it's because the livelihood of Sirius, James, Remus, and Lily was gone forever. I love how McGonagall gave Harry the letter. I figured that it would either be passed down from generation to generation until Harry got it. But, having McGonagall give Harry the letter was the best!


Name: MADJH (Signed) · Date: 09/12/05 16:23 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
What a perfectly sweet ending! One of the things I've liked best about this story is that while it is funny, it's gentle. Everything is all in good fun, but no one gets hurt ;). I really enjoyed reading the "essay" in its entirety. That coupled with moving into the future and having Harry read it was a perfect way to bring this fic to a close. Having Harry add his own items... priceless! “’Not allowed to mobilize an army of students and plot to take over the Ministry of Magic’…” (my favourite of the additions) I also loved how he and Ron teased Hermione for "falling in love with a professor."

I rarely have no criticisms, but on this chapter, I really don't. You've just really put together an excellent HumorFic and I've loved reading it!



Name: Lilybella (Signed) · Date: 09/08/05 19:51 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
This has to be my favorite ff ever! It was so funny and good! I hope you write a sequel, and if you do, I can't wait to read it. 10/10. <3 Lilybella


Name: albusboy_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 5:07 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
genius!completely reflects the comical genius of sirius lee black .Loved it!


Name: figgys_tartan_slippers (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 14:31 · For: Blue Moony
i think that sirius implying that mcgonagall and dumbledore are (i cant remember the exact wording...anyhoo) i think thats going a little far.. :P but its damn hilarious! and why would "billy"ever dump remus? really he's a sweet guy........... :P lmao, keep it coming


Name: HarryPotterLOTR13 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 10:17 · For: Mum's Assignment
You are awesome the storys great! IM me at AndreaGrl13LOTR@aol.com


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 12:02 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I'm crying because I'm laughing and I'm crying because it's ended!! Well not exactly crying but you know what I mean. Read Skippy's List too and that was funny as well. Yay for Sirius! Can't wait for the sequel!


You must login (register) to review.