Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: xenophiliac (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 12:52 · For: Blue Moony
This is so hilarious! This is like a story I wish I could write with the allusions to Marvin Gaye, Waynes World, and that movie with the four boys who are best friends and go off to find the dead body but have to pull a gun on the older guy who wants to turn the body in first . . . . you know what I mean. HOT SHIT!!!


Name: SimplyMe (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 20:53 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Wonderful job! I recommended this to some of my Sirius-lover friends. Keep writing!


Name: ginrew21 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 11:06 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I love this story so much! You are a great author!


Name: darkstakey (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 20:03 · For: Planning Ahead
First off: darkstakey@mugglenet.com Okay, I really like this chap and the story in general. I think that the funniest part by far is the list itself. Good work.


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 3:07 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
BAHAHA!!! i disappear for a few months and miss out on so much. how kewl was that?! it's really great. i'm suddenly inspired to write a list of things i can't do at school. it'll be a long list. bad me bad bad me! great srory. really great. seeya


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 3:06 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
BAHAHA!!! i disappear for a few months and miss out on so much. how kewl was that?! it's really great. i'm suddenly inspired to write a list of things i can't do at school. it'll be a long list. bad me bad bad me! great srory. really great. seeya


Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 15:31 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I love this story so much(i must have read it 4 or 5 times now), whenever i think of Sirius Black's younger days i think of this story, this is how he, James, Peter and Remus were. Whenever i try to read other Sirius fan fiction i can't because i tis story, and beleive me that's an amazing thing. Love Dunni.


Name: Miss K (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 14:08 · For: Planning Ahead
I agree that Peter should be shown as much more part of the marauders than most of the other marauder-fic authors portray him as,but i think that he should still be the slightly odd one out of the group - there must have been some aspect of his personality which he hid from the other marauders, which made him more vulnerable to succumb to Voldemort. I think this hidden part of his character should be more clearly defined, if not to the other characters in the story, then to the readers.


Name: Miss K (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 14:06 · For: Planning Ahead
I agree that Peter should be shown as much more part of the marauders than most of the other marauder-fic authors portray him as,but i think that he should still be the slightly odd one out of the group - there must have been some aspect of his personality which he hid from the other marauders, which made him more vulnerable to succumb to Voldemort. I think this hidden part of his character should be more clearly defined, if not to the other characters in the story, then to the readers.


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 19:29 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I don't think I've ever laughed so hard reading a fanfic. That was an absolutely fantastic story!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Tree (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 15:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Awesome! I loved this. By the way, in the last chapter were you quoting from "Beautiful Disaster" by Kelly Clarkson? Because it certainly seemed like it. Anyway, bravo!


Name: MilsMBlack (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 22:51 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I had to read the whole thing before I could review. And I read it like a few weeks ago and I feel bad for not reviewing yet. BUt here i am now! This is just about my favourite fic ever! I LOVE THE LIST! I have to read the list at least once a day! 10 stars totally!


Name: PasoFino3 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 6:39 · For: Mum's Assignment
OMG I LOVE your story!!!!!!!! It is the best fan fic I've read! I love it!


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 11:13 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this is the funniest marauder era/not really a romance story i'v ever read!!!!!!! so so halarious! i luved it, and u should write more, mayb u could like write about some of the things that happened on the list or something. that would be cool. this is a classic!!!!!! 20/10 : )


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 11:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this is the funniest marauder era/not really a romance story i'v ever read!!!!!!! so so halarious! i luved it, and u should write more, mayb u could like write about some of the things that happened on the list or something. that would be cool. this is a classic!!!!!! 20/10 : )


Name: Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 19:52 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
I LOVED that story PLEASE write a sequel. It was wicked funny


Name: myriadmystic (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 11:53 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
This was so funny. I loved it!! Please write a sequel.


Name: MilsMBlack (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 2:55 · For: Mum's Assignment
I had to read the whole thing before making a review, and all I can say is this. I LOVED IT! The list was hilarious! Especially the two about drinking the food colouring... took me a few to read on cause every time I looked at the screen, I was in a fit of laughter. Great job! I love the Marauder stories. And I liked how you included Peter more.


Name: flyinwithdragons (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 20:24 · For: Mum's Assignment
woohoo! great story. loved it :) 10/10 yaayy!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 09/26/05 5:07 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Brilliant, I'm so glad you put the entire list on one page, it was great to read it all the way through. I nearly died from laughter! 10


You must login (register) to review.