Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:14 · For: Blue Moony
48 - Not allowed to imply that "Dad" (Professor Dumbledore) is "getting lucky" with "Mom" (Professor McGonagall) tonight in the middle of Transfiguration.

I can't help but imagine Sirius doing that. I would love to see McGonagall's reaction, lol...


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:05 · For: Dumbledore Dare
Very nice, I can't believe how utterly insane these guys are. You certainly are exceedingly good at writing humor.


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:59 · For: Diarrhea of the Mouth
Very clever with the candies. Great chapter~!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:48 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
Albus Dumbledore leaned forward on his fists and spoke quietly and calmly, "And how exactly does one play strip Quidditch?"

31 - 'To conquer the earth with an army of flying monkeys' is a bad long term goal to give at career advice.

Sirius is ridiculous, I love it!!!



Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:29 · For: Prongs' Potion
*"Help you, I will!" replied Sirius in his best Yoda voice. I liked it, who cares if the dates don't match. Nice chapter!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:17 · For: Prongs' Potion
*"Help you, I will!" replied Sirius in his best Yoda voice. I liked it, who cares if the dates don't match. Nice chapter!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:04 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
Rolanda?!?! love it.
"Fine you're Mary Poppins then," he teased. "Practically perfect in every way." Awesome job, yet again!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 11:35 · For: Planning Ahead
Excellent chapter, i had my favorite quotes down, but my computer messed it up, so unfortunately you must do without them. Anyway, I love this story and am headed right to the next chapter!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 11:00 · For: Mum's Assignment
Breast Implants?!?!? very cute, it had me laughing. Great Chapter! On to the next one, I suppose.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 15:03 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
am in the same room as my parents, so i am holding my breath to stop laughing. fantastic! i feel all red from lack of breath.


Name: poisened_pink (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 10:30 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
he he


Name: Frosted Honesty (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 10:59 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Ok...I first found this story last summer and I've read it several times, and I suppose it's only fair that I drop a review:-) This story is *EXCELLENT* I don't say that to a lot of people, but I thouroughly enjoy reading it. There were a couple spelling/grammar errors, but it's not really noticable. You have a great plot, and you developed the characters really well. I think you did an exceptionally good job on Lily. It was also nice that you included Peter as if he was one of the group - I personally agree with you; he had to have been good friends with the other Marauders or they wouldn't have trusted him. Overall -- an excellent fic. I really love this story. Also (sorry this is a long review, but there's one more thing I want to say) after reading this story last summer, my friends and I (who are "ruling the school," as they say, this year) decided to make our own list of things we're not allowed to do in our school. Thanks so much for the great idea!


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:38 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Absolutely hilarious. I LURVE the lists! This story is wonderful on a black day and has been added to my Favorites.


Name: Duckie (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 13:48 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Wow this is such a cool story. Sorry I didn't review each chapter but I prefer to review at the end. I would never be able to come up with that many things you wouldn't be aloud to do at Hogwarts. Especially like 'The proper way to report to Headmaster Dumbledore when ordered into his office is, "You wanted to see me, Professor?" and not "You can't prove a thing!"' Sounds like something I would say. Probably written too much now. keep writing Duckie


Name: houseelves4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 21:09 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
I like this chapter, there is just one correction that I have, James was seeker. That's where Harry gets his talent from. It says so in the first book when Harry is freaking out about quitich and how he doesn't know what he's doing, Hermione shows him a trophy thing, that says stuff about James Potter being an awsome seeker. other than that, it's awsome.


Name: themodernmarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 23:34 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
that was one really good story! I don't think ive ever laughed so much...


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 12:44 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
lmao. great story! i love how you brought it all back to Harry and his friends. It was quite amusing at the end to re-read the stuff they did in the other books and I had forgotten. lol. Sirius would be proud I assume! lol. And as a teacher myself...I must say that we do keep stuff like that around as a reminder of our most "favorite" students of years past! Kudos!


Name: doorknobs (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 12:19 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
wow, i loved it! just like to point out that "sirius" is pronouned with a short "i" sound (both of them) si ri us. Otherwise it was really good. The ending was really good, (and quite unexpected) ;)


Name: snivellus614 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 19:53 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I give this story a 100 out of 10! I laughed so hard that I actaully started crying, and choking at the same time, which is not something that happens a lot! This story should be in the humor section, not general! I've never laughed so hard in my life, except for when my brother painted his face with my mom's bright red lipstick, but that's a different story...anyways, I loved it, and I will probably be reading this story more than once xD


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 8:58 · For: Planning Ahead
I really like how you portray all the characters. They act very much like seventeen-year-olds and are very in-character. Great job!


You must login (register) to review.