Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 12:48 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I loved this! You are so creative, no matter what you say, and you are also awesome enough to update on your stories!


Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 16:23 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
Wow. *Loves this story*

I didn't think I would ever like a story in which the Marauders and friends thereof made movie references, but I think you just got away with it. 'Cos the characterisation is really well done, if different to my interpretation. Well done - it's almost a shame this story's finished. ^^


Name: houseelves4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 18:25 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
ok, I have been laughing my brains out! I looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove this story! It is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny! It is now in my favorites! 10/10


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 14:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That was great. You should definitely consider doing the threesome's list of what not to do also. That definitely has potential!!! Excellent story, thoroughly enjoyable from beginning to end!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:28 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
I didn't think it was as bad as you said. I actually liked this chapter. McGonagall was too funny, I always loved that she had a soft spot for James and Sirius.


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:14 · For: Blue Moony
48 - Not allowed to imply that "Dad" (Professor Dumbledore) is "getting lucky" with "Mom" (Professor McGonagall) tonight in the middle of Transfiguration.

I can't help but imagine Sirius doing that. I would love to see McGonagall's reaction, lol...


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:05 · For: Dumbledore Dare
Very nice, I can't believe how utterly insane these guys are. You certainly are exceedingly good at writing humor.


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:59 · For: Diarrhea of the Mouth
Very clever with the candies. Great chapter~!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:48 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
Albus Dumbledore leaned forward on his fists and spoke quietly and calmly, "And how exactly does one play strip Quidditch?"

31 - 'To conquer the earth with an army of flying monkeys' is a bad long term goal to give at career advice.

Sirius is ridiculous, I love it!!!



Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:29 · For: Prongs' Potion
*"Help you, I will!" replied Sirius in his best Yoda voice. I liked it, who cares if the dates don't match. Nice chapter!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:17 · For: Prongs' Potion
*"Help you, I will!" replied Sirius in his best Yoda voice. I liked it, who cares if the dates don't match. Nice chapter!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 12:04 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
Rolanda?!?! love it.
"Fine you're Mary Poppins then," he teased. "Practically perfect in every way." Awesome job, yet again!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 11:35 · For: Planning Ahead
Excellent chapter, i had my favorite quotes down, but my computer messed it up, so unfortunately you must do without them. Anyway, I love this story and am headed right to the next chapter!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 11:00 · For: Mum's Assignment
Breast Implants?!?!? very cute, it had me laughing. Great Chapter! On to the next one, I suppose.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 15:03 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
am in the same room as my parents, so i am holding my breath to stop laughing. fantastic! i feel all red from lack of breath.


Name: poisened_pink (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 10:30 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
he he


Name: Frosted Honesty (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 10:59 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Ok...I first found this story last summer and I've read it several times, and I suppose it's only fair that I drop a review:-) This story is *EXCELLENT* I don't say that to a lot of people, but I thouroughly enjoy reading it. There were a couple spelling/grammar errors, but it's not really noticable. You have a great plot, and you developed the characters really well. I think you did an exceptionally good job on Lily. It was also nice that you included Peter as if he was one of the group - I personally agree with you; he had to have been good friends with the other Marauders or they wouldn't have trusted him. Overall -- an excellent fic. I really love this story. Also (sorry this is a long review, but there's one more thing I want to say) after reading this story last summer, my friends and I (who are "ruling the school," as they say, this year) decided to make our own list of things we're not allowed to do in our school. Thanks so much for the great idea!


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:38 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Absolutely hilarious. I LURVE the lists! This story is wonderful on a black day and has been added to my Favorites.


Name: Duckie (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 13:48 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Wow this is such a cool story. Sorry I didn't review each chapter but I prefer to review at the end. I would never be able to come up with that many things you wouldn't be aloud to do at Hogwarts. Especially like 'The proper way to report to Headmaster Dumbledore when ordered into his office is, "You wanted to see me, Professor?" and not "You can't prove a thing!"' Sounds like something I would say. Probably written too much now. keep writing Duckie


Name: houseelves4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 21:09 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
I like this chapter, there is just one correction that I have, James was seeker. That's where Harry gets his talent from. It says so in the first book when Harry is freaking out about quitich and how he doesn't know what he's doing, Hermione shows him a trophy thing, that says stuff about James Potter being an awsome seeker. other than that, it's awsome.


You must login (register) to review.