Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 16:10 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
what was ravens secret, you never answered?


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 23:19 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Amazing ♥ Totally funny. Loved it. Very original.


Name: LOTRandHPnut (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 0:36 · For: Planning Ahead
Frankly, I don't understand why this story has so many positive reviews....I'm really fearing for the human race as result. Not only was it raunchy but it made my IQ drop about ten points after reading it. That's really a testement to how thoughtless and cheap the humor was. Plus, you didn't even do us the simple curtousy of posting any warnings and you made the the marauders look like a troop of brainless mooks. J.K. Rowling shold burn you at the stake for writing such a sleezy, MTV worthy story.


Name: LOTRandHPnut (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 0:26 · For: Planning Ahead
Frankly, I don't understand why this story has so many positive reviews....I'm really fearing for the human race as result. Not only was it raunchy but it made my IQ drop about ten points after reading it. That's really a testement to how thoughtless and cheap the humor was. Plus, you didn't even do us the simple curtousy of posting any warnings and you made the the marauders look like a troop of brainless mooks. J.K. Rowling shold burn you at the stake for writing such a sleezy, MTV worthy story.


Name: MaraudersGirl731 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 1:03 · For: Blue Moony
lolol you crack me up..


Name: MaraudersGirl731 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 0:55 · For: Dumbledore Dare
hehe i love this chap! i feeeeeeeeeel prettttttttttty!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 12:19 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
hey this was an awesome story! sooo funny! good job!


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:54 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
i'm jewish and it's july other than that good story


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:43 · For: Prongs' Potion
good story that was* in best yoda voice* especally the part with the arses


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:36 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
i agree but i think draco malfoy is hotter


Name: LilE (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:06 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Fun story! I love the list of things Sirius couldn't do and then the Trio adding to it. I half expected the list to end up in the hands of the twins, but I still think it ended great!


Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 10:53 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this is sooo funny. i was laughing so hard when i was reading this that my mom thought i was getting an asthma attck. LOL


Name: Coweena (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 15:24 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That was soooooo funny i almost died laughing


Name: gemini828 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/23/06 9:37 · For: Mum's Assignment
This story is hilarious. I really like the pun on sirius's name in # 1 on the list. I actually love them all. I can't wait to read the rest.


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 14:47 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i love it!!!!!!!! i like how you skipped to Harry's era to give him that essay, and how you had them come up with all those hilarious things to add to it. 1000000000/10 frigging awesometastically, fantabulously arse-kickingly hilarious!!!!!!!!!! 2 thumbs up! 10 if i could!!!!! i loved it ;)


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 14:30 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
i got Dumbledore's costume (for once i was actually right!)!!!!!!!!!!! cool! i thought that what Sirius did was very risky... lol. i love this story! you are an awesome writer!!!!! 100000000/10 FABULOSO!!!!!!!!!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 14:08 · For: Purple Hazing
i am still very interested - lol! how could i not be?! are you crazy?! well i guess you sort-of are and sort-of arent... *confused* 10000/10 awesometastically fabulous!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 13:59 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
actually, i disagree. i thought it was pretty funny. but then again i laugh at almost everything, so thats no real shocker... 100000/10


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 11:57 · For: Blue Moony
OMG!!!!!!!!! "Goodbye forever, Billy!" LOL. 100000/10


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 11:50 · For: Dumbledore Dare
haha!!! i was laughing sooo hard at the end of that chappie. omg... *hysterical outburst of laughter* 10000000/10


You must login (register) to review.