Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 15:50 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
luuuuved this chappie also! bit I espically loved #20, that made me guffaw! (can't cant help, love the word!)


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 15:46 · For: Midnight Serenade
hahaha, dancing queen, young and lean.. only 17... oohhhhh..... *sings wildly out of tune and skips away* great story!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 15:43 · For: Planning Ahead
hehehe, I really liked some of those "interesting" *cough* items on the list! u portrayed sirius perfecto!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 15:37 · For: Mum's Assignment
LOL, this is really funny! ~ _DG_


Name: purple_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 23:34 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Wow this is a great story! I absolutely love it!


Name: gryffindors_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 2:28 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this is one of the best stories that i have ever read! it is definately a good pick me up when you're having a rough day


Name: gryffindors_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 1:50 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
i have to say, strip quidditch is awsome!


Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 10:50 · For: Diarrhea of the Mouth
LOL, great chapter. I really love Sirius's name!!! Sirius-Lee Black! THat had me laughing for five minutes! Well, onto the next chapter!


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 17:19 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
i wanna picture of wat sirius mite have looked like my email is siriusly.lily@yahoo.com. this story is so ttly AWESOME! luved the costumes especially lily's and james's ;)


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 13:51 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i laugh really really loud...


Name: Ginnys_Evil_Twin (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 19:31 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
'To conquer the earth with an army of flying monkeys' is a bad long term goal to give at career advice.

Hey, thats my life ambition you're ruining here. Geez.


Name: Ginnys_Evil_Twin (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 19:25 · For: Prongs' Potion
Another fan of both Monty Python AND Robin Hood Men in Tights. You definely rule. Uh, next time I review it'll be about the story I promise....


Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 16:10 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
what was ravens secret, you never answered?


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 23:19 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Amazing ♥ Totally funny. Loved it. Very original.


Name: LOTRandHPnut (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 0:36 · For: Planning Ahead
Frankly, I don't understand why this story has so many positive reviews....I'm really fearing for the human race as result. Not only was it raunchy but it made my IQ drop about ten points after reading it. That's really a testement to how thoughtless and cheap the humor was. Plus, you didn't even do us the simple curtousy of posting any warnings and you made the the marauders look like a troop of brainless mooks. J.K. Rowling shold burn you at the stake for writing such a sleezy, MTV worthy story.


Name: LOTRandHPnut (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 0:26 · For: Planning Ahead
Frankly, I don't understand why this story has so many positive reviews....I'm really fearing for the human race as result. Not only was it raunchy but it made my IQ drop about ten points after reading it. That's really a testement to how thoughtless and cheap the humor was. Plus, you didn't even do us the simple curtousy of posting any warnings and you made the the marauders look like a troop of brainless mooks. J.K. Rowling shold burn you at the stake for writing such a sleezy, MTV worthy story.


Name: MaraudersGirl731 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 1:03 · For: Blue Moony
lolol you crack me up..


Name: MaraudersGirl731 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 0:55 · For: Dumbledore Dare
hehe i love this chap! i feeeeeeeeeel prettttttttttty!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 12:19 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
hey this was an awesome story! sooo funny! good job!


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:54 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
i'm jewish and it's july other than that good story


You must login (register) to review.