Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 0:13 · For: Mum's Assignment
Liveley, great job! I am obsessed with The Marauder Era at present and I also like laughing. A lot. Hard. Non-stop. This first chapter fed my desire to read all things Marauder so I will continue on with your story, occasionally leaving a review. Until then, I declare your story,
PerfectInTheEyesOfErised


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:44 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
it was not complete crap!! it wasn't even partial crap!! it's probably one of my favorites! i really love everything u did with the story, withe mundungus fletcher bellatrix, raven, strip quidditch- everything!


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:43 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
it was not complete crap!! it wasn't even partial crap!! it's probably one of my favorites! i really love everything u did with the story, withe mundungus fletcher bellatrix, raven, strip quidditch- everything!


Name: chippo88 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 11:04 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hi Lively! I came across 'Padfoot Prohibited' on the main page of mugglenet today. I really really enjoyed reading it all - I can't imagine what it would have been like if you hadn't already submitted all the chapters when I started reading! I loved how much humor was baked into the storylines and I thoroughly enjoyed the Raven/Sirius romance that was going on. I'm tempted to say I wish there were more to read, but I really think this story was well done and is a perfect length! However... I would definitely love to read any other fan fiction of yours! Thanks for a great read. You are a talented writer and I hope you continue to write and have fun with it. - Erin


Name: Finte (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 9:55 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
James was seeker... why does he have the quaffle?


Name: Finte (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 9:55 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
James was seeker... why does he have the quaffle?


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 6:41 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Oh, gosh. I think I'm in love.


Name: Maitri Harys (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 9:33 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Seriously, Liveley -
Are you for real?!!??
I hereby declare to the world that I officially worship you!!!
Sirius, serious, Sirius, funny, Sirius, shallow, Sirius, deep.!!!! I could forever re-read this over and over again!!

You had me clutching my stomach in laughter with every few sentences, and got my parents staring at me rather suspiciously, as though I'd done a Sirius myself!!!!!

You're sirius-ly great with this stuff!!!
KEEP IT UP!!! SIRIUS WOULD BE PROUD OF YOU!!!
-Cheers,
M.H.
:D


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/11 11:32 · For: Prongs' Potion
Ok i absolutly LOVE Men in tights and Monty Python. my fav quote is "Mervin of Rottingham...Mervin, your name is Mervin?" i crack up so hard. also when he gets flung out of the catupult. sorry, spelling is not my game, but who cares! anyway, love to hear you like the same movies! -Emily


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 17:16 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i couldn't stop laughing this entire story, and by the last few lines, i was crying with hysteria. that just goes to show how much of a hopeless harry potter fan i am, but also how imaginative you are. your list was brilliant! -Joy :D


Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 19:12 · For: Planning Ahead
You said there were snacks in the RoR but magic can't make food therefor it's the only thing the room can't supply it says it in DH


Name: bellyjeanie (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 8:47 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I really really really liked this. It's just the kind of thing Sirius would do. The end was really touching.


Name: Belle-Owl (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 10:42 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Wow that was great. I wish we could have read the reaction to the essay, but Harry and his friends were great. I hope you write their list ;) thanks for writting,
Belle-Owl


Name: ginnylovegood21 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 18:09 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i loved it soo much ;)


Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 11:58 · For: Diarrhea of the Mouth
I really, really love this story, I think it's great! Although, I feel that Lily as a rule-enforcing student is a little overdone. Besides the strip quiddich, I think she had only nagged, and so it is kind of hard to imagine that she finally said yes to James. Not a big issue for me, I still really like the story!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 11:54 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Ohmygoodness I absolutely LOVE your story. Definitely just placed in my all time favourites!!! Hilarious to the extreme, and I really, really liked the addition you made in the last chapter with Harry and Ron and Hermione thinking up things to add to the list. That was a really excellent way of ending the story and you made me adore Sirius and the Marauders THAT much more. Thank you very much for this story! It's so good!!
-Maddy


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 10:47 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
Well, if you must know what I think of it, it's hilarious and funny and i quite like it. Good job !


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 22:21 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
This was an absolute treat to read. : ) Read it during my fall spring finals week and it was about the only thing I was looking forward to. Wickeeed.


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 21:45 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
I didn't think it was crap at all. I thought someone putting Padfoot in his place was kinda necessary haha


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 14:14 · For: Blue Moony
SEQUEEEEEL


You must login (register) to review.