Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 3:14 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
Fantastic end to the list! I'm sure McGonagall will be delighted to pass on the helpful hints, given by Sirius, to her new first years!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:52 · For: Purple Hazing
The best till last? And I thought you couldn't find any more hilarious! Can't wait to see what your genius mind comes up with next…


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:40 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
Awww, I find that sort of sad, #54 - Not allowed to be myself. But, Lively, I must tell you that you are correct in thinking that this chapter wasn't the best work you've ever done but don't be so hard on yourself, it was still fun and creative!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:25 · For: Blue Moony
Love bunny, nice!
I'm glad that you continued with the truth or dare and I'm happy with any relationship as long as The Marauders are involved.


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:10 · For: Dumbledore Dare
Thanks to you, Liveley, I remember how truly awesome Dumbledore is. It think he is hilarious! I enjoyed how he actually double-dared Sirius to go back to bed, nice touch. I also admire your song choice, I Feel Pretty, and having Dumbledore hum the tune for the second verse only increased my respect for the quirky character, whom is gay…awkward (when Sirius sings "I feel pretty and witty and…gaaaaaay…").


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 1:58 · For: Diarrhea of the Mouth
I'm not even going to ask why Sirius would ever find the need to send a Howler to himself, although, I must admit, it would be so hilarious I wouldn't be able to get up off the floor. I imagine something along the lines of: 'Sirius Black! How dare you be so awesome! Your looks are incriminatingly illusive and your pranks, legendary…' and so on.


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 1:44 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
Awww, poor Sirius! I think it was cute how he was flirting with Raven. I must admit, I did not see 'Strip Quiddich' coming at all! But I was correct in that the Marauders got up to more mischief (even though that was highly predictable!). I really liked how Lily finally came into the story, playing Strip Quiddich, of all things! Overall, great chapter.


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 1:30 · For: Prongs' Potion
The word scrambler potion was genius! Did you come up with that yourself? If so, I'll have you know that my stomach muscles are killing me and I'm pretty sure that my excessive laughter probably hasn't gone unnoticed. As for the meaning of the next chapter "Quiddich, Marauder Style", I have some idea that it will be very funny and that the boys might get into some mischief! Go Marauders!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 0:36 · For: Midnight Serenade
I'm not sure that I can visualize McGonagall with Black but you really do have a talent for making people laugh, Liveley! I continue to read but find myself pausing several times to wipe the tears of laughter out of my eyes so that I can continue to read and enjoy this wonderful tale about four wonderful characters. P.S. Are Severus and Lily set to make an appearance? I guess I'll just have to read on to find out if this story contains a little ROMANCE!!!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 0:26 · For: Planning Ahead
Good on you, Liveley! We always need more people sticking up for young Peter! I'm sure he was perfectly alright until…
…Anyway, good chapter. I'm not going to leave a massive comment because I'm very eager to read on, and so I will…


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 0:13 · For: Mum's Assignment
Liveley, great job! I am obsessed with The Marauder Era at present and I also like laughing. A lot. Hard. Non-stop. This first chapter fed my desire to read all things Marauder so I will continue on with your story, occasionally leaving a review. Until then, I declare your story,
PerfectInTheEyesOfErised


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:44 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
it was not complete crap!! it wasn't even partial crap!! it's probably one of my favorites! i really love everything u did with the story, withe mundungus fletcher bellatrix, raven, strip quidditch- everything!


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 18:43 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
it was not complete crap!! it wasn't even partial crap!! it's probably one of my favorites! i really love everything u did with the story, withe mundungus fletcher bellatrix, raven, strip quidditch- everything!


Name: chippo88 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 11:04 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hi Lively! I came across 'Padfoot Prohibited' on the main page of mugglenet today. I really really enjoyed reading it all - I can't imagine what it would have been like if you hadn't already submitted all the chapters when I started reading! I loved how much humor was baked into the storylines and I thoroughly enjoyed the Raven/Sirius romance that was going on. I'm tempted to say I wish there were more to read, but I really think this story was well done and is a perfect length! However... I would definitely love to read any other fan fiction of yours! Thanks for a great read. You are a talented writer and I hope you continue to write and have fun with it. - Erin


Name: Finte (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 9:55 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
James was seeker... why does he have the quaffle?


Name: Finte (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 9:55 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
James was seeker... why does he have the quaffle?


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 6:41 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Oh, gosh. I think I'm in love.


Name: Maitri Harys (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 9:33 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Seriously, Liveley -
Are you for real?!!??
I hereby declare to the world that I officially worship you!!!
Sirius, serious, Sirius, funny, Sirius, shallow, Sirius, deep.!!!! I could forever re-read this over and over again!!

You had me clutching my stomach in laughter with every few sentences, and got my parents staring at me rather suspiciously, as though I'd done a Sirius myself!!!!!

You're sirius-ly great with this stuff!!!
KEEP IT UP!!! SIRIUS WOULD BE PROUD OF YOU!!!
-Cheers,
M.H.
:D


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/11 11:32 · For: Prongs' Potion
Ok i absolutly LOVE Men in tights and Monty Python. my fav quote is "Mervin of Rottingham...Mervin, your name is Mervin?" i crack up so hard. also when he gets flung out of the catupult. sorry, spelling is not my game, but who cares! anyway, love to hear you like the same movies! -Emily


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 17:16 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i couldn't stop laughing this entire story, and by the last few lines, i was crying with hysteria. that just goes to show how much of a hopeless harry potter fan i am, but also how imaginative you are. your list was brilliant! -Joy :D


You must login (register) to review.