Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:39 · For: Prongs' Potion
haha, funny potion! Where does one come about getting one...?


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:31 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
hahahaha!! I cannot stop laughing at this list!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:26 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
haha, another excellent chapter!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 11:57 · For: Midnight Serenade
hahahahaha, another great chappie!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 11:23 · For: Mum's Assignment
hahahahha, I like the magical breast implants!


Name: SinkingClawsintoDusk (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:33 · For: Prongs' Potion
Okay, hang on... how on earth would Sirius know about the Muggle stuff, like Mary Poppins and Star Wars? It makes no sense, unless James' parents are into Muggle TV. Only complaint. Otherwise, love it.


Name: SinkingClawsintoDusk (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:31 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
have to say I agree with that... I like the actor who plays Moony, but he wasn't quite right, same with Gary Oldman.
Johnny Depp as Sirius would've been better =D.
Anyway, I really love your fic, and it's definitley going on my favorites!


Name: Breanie (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 20:10 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
This was the most hilarious story i have ever read! You are my hero! 100 out of 10!!!


Name: voldy178 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 22:52 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
I don't know if you're still reading reviews, but if you are, AWESOME STORY, and please send me a sirius picture at litleaidangirl@aol.com


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 16:04 · For: Blue Moony
This is hillarious!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:57 · For: Dumbledore Dare
That was hillarious!! I was laughiong so HARD!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:48 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
That WAS funny!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:42 · For: Prongs' Potion
That was hillarious!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:35 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
This is AWESOME! How do you come up w/ all these ideas??


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:29 · For: Midnight Serenade
OMG!! I am laughing SO hard!!! This is hillarious!!! Ur doing a GREAT job!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:22 · For: Planning Ahead
This is really funny!! I LOVE it!! :)


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 15:57 · For: Prongs' Potion
love th yoda referance!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 15:55 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
LOL even tho POA cam out like 3 yrs ago, I still had 2 comment about it! that chap wasn't as funny, but it conveyed a lot of info. great job!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 15:50 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
luuuuved this chappie also! bit I espically loved #20, that made me guffaw! (can't cant help, love the word!)


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 15:46 · For: Midnight Serenade
hahaha, dancing queen, young and lean.. only 17... oohhhhh..... *sings wildly out of tune and skips away* great story!


You must login (register) to review.