MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:17 · For: Mum's Assignment
Mad Awesome

Name: pureevil (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 8:49 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
wow, that list is soooo funny. Do you think Sirius actully did all of those?? it was a gr8 story nd nicely written. well done.

Name: meeeeegan (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 23:14 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i LOVE this story. read it all in one sitting. it helps that sirius is my favorite character EVER. but honestly, it was hilarious and you got the characters perfect! GOOD JOB!

I LOVE THE ENDING!!! it makes me sad but happy at the same time!

Name: Skulblaka (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 17:33 · For: Mum's Assignment
Absolutely hilarious! I've never read a fic that had me laughing out loud at every chapter before. I especially liked that you compiled them at the end... I printed it out!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 17:01 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
hahahahaha, i still love it!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:39 · For: Prongs' Potion
haha, funny potion! Where does one come about getting one...?

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:31 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
hahahaha!! I cannot stop laughing at this list!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:26 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
haha, another excellent chapter!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 11:57 · For: Midnight Serenade
hahahahaha, another great chappie!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 11:23 · For: Mum's Assignment
hahahahha, I like the magical breast implants!

Name: SinkingClawsintoDusk (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:33 · For: Prongs' Potion
Okay, hang on... how on earth would Sirius know about the Muggle stuff, like Mary Poppins and Star Wars? It makes no sense, unless James' parents are into Muggle TV. Only complaint. Otherwise, love it.

Name: SinkingClawsintoDusk (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:31 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
have to say I agree with that... I like the actor who plays Moony, but he wasn't quite right, same with Gary Oldman.
Johnny Depp as Sirius would've been better =D.
Anyway, I really love your fic, and it's definitley going on my favorites!

Name: Breanie (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 20:10 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
This was the most hilarious story i have ever read! You are my hero! 100 out of 10!!!

Name: voldy178 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 22:52 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
I don't know if you're still reading reviews, but if you are, AWESOME STORY, and please send me a sirius picture at litleaidangirl@aol.com

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 16:04 · For: Blue Moony
This is hillarious!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:57 · For: Dumbledore Dare
That was hillarious!! I was laughiong so HARD!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:48 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
That WAS funny!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:42 · For: Prongs' Potion
That was hillarious!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:35 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
This is AWESOME! How do you come up w/ all these ideas??

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:29 · For: Midnight Serenade
OMG!! I am laughing SO hard!!! This is hillarious!!! Ur doing a GREAT job!

You must login (register) to review.