Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 17:32 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
heehee, I also crack up with number 24...


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 17:25 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
i crack up every time I read number 19...


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 17:19 · For: Midnight Serenade
heehee, I still love it!


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 8:43 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I LOVE this story!!! It is my all-time favorite, and whenever I come on, I make sure to read at least the last chapter, so I can see the complete list. This is absolutely hilarious, and I know that you are making a sequel. However, I think that you should also make an alternate sequel set in Harry's seventh year, assuming he goes, and make another list for him. The other sequel isn't as humorous, and I think that comedy is your specialty. Just keep that in mind.
My favorite quote from the story is:
“’Not allowed to mobilize an army of students and plot to take over the Ministry of Magic’…”
I would also love to talk to you about HBP, and have a well-written theory discussing Snape, if you're interested. Thanks for writing such a great story!


Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 14:46 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
absolutely awesome! Wonderful character development right to the end.


Name: Bopbopgirl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 22:32 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Awesome!!! I loved it!
Im gonna go read the sequel rite now!
I luv Sirius so any more stuff you write bout him, i'll read it. im adding this story to my Favs!


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/07 1:05 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i absolutely loved this story!!! it's great!!! :D
Lmao!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 20:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I read this for the umpteenth time, and I still love it. I kept bursting out in laughter (as usual, when I read this). I really love this story.


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 10:49 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I LOVED this story! It was hilarious! My family was giving me weird looks as I cracked up while staring at the computer. This is definitely going on my favorites page, thanks for writing such an awesome story. Keep it up!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 1:41 · For: Mum's Assignment
This made me sad. Because the thought randomly occurred to me that Sirius dies! So does James. But. Aww. But it is funny, the whole Mom and Dad. *smiles between tears*


Name: luxy27 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 0:24 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
wow oh wow this is my all time favourite story of all time from now!!!!! i have just spent my night reading it and i loved it!!!!! please write more!!!!!

thanks for making my night brighter : ) xxx lucy


Name: Eclipse (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 10:42 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Wow. I was literally in tears at some points while I read this. It was amazing! I would say some of my favorites but that is practically the whole list and that's rather redundant.

Thanks for the laughs. I am making all my HP friends read this now because it's so funny.


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 5:08 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this was a great story... o paddy, i shall miss you!

BUT WAIT!!!

HES NOT DEAD! HES JUST BEYOND THE VEIL LURKING OUT OF SIGHT! PADFOOT LIVES ON!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 4:08 · For: Dumbledore Dare
GOD! Are you like the story of my life?!?! I've been dared to do EXACTLY what sirius had 2 do only i had to waltz down the junior school staircase and catwalk up to the receptionists singing that song!

You are FANTASTIC!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 3:41 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
o and i love the i dont shut up, i grow up and when i look at you i throw up! Thats exactly what i did with my friends when a girl told me to shut up... you are very talented.


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 3:40 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
Gary did do a great job.... but hes not good looking enough in my opinion to b padfoot.... p and btw this story is awesome and i absolutely love it


Name: insideout orange (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 22:57 · For: Planning Ahead
That's funny, I was about to review saying how happy I am that someone has a cool Peter in their story! You're story is veddy veddy nice. How did you come up with all of the genius things on that list so far?!


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:51 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
Let the games begin


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:42 · For: Midnight Serenade
for the record I'm scared of Evil clowns too



Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:32 · For: Planning Ahead
Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw would like to point out that speaking in third person Is mad awesome and life is no fun otherwise


You must login (register) to review.