Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 14:46 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
absolutely awesome! Wonderful character development right to the end.


Name: Bopbopgirl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 22:32 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Awesome!!! I loved it!
Im gonna go read the sequel rite now!
I luv Sirius so any more stuff you write bout him, i'll read it. im adding this story to my Favs!


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/07 1:05 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i absolutely loved this story!!! it's great!!! :D
Lmao!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 20:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I read this for the umpteenth time, and I still love it. I kept bursting out in laughter (as usual, when I read this). I really love this story.


Name: Brunette Lily (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 10:49 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I LOVED this story! It was hilarious! My family was giving me weird looks as I cracked up while staring at the computer. This is definitely going on my favorites page, thanks for writing such an awesome story. Keep it up!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 1:41 · For: Mum's Assignment
This made me sad. Because the thought randomly occurred to me that Sirius dies! So does James. But. Aww. But it is funny, the whole Mom and Dad. *smiles between tears*


Name: luxy27 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 0:24 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
wow oh wow this is my all time favourite story of all time from now!!!!! i have just spent my night reading it and i loved it!!!!! please write more!!!!!

thanks for making my night brighter : ) xxx lucy


Name: Eclipse (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 10:42 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Wow. I was literally in tears at some points while I read this. It was amazing! I would say some of my favorites but that is practically the whole list and that's rather redundant.

Thanks for the laughs. I am making all my HP friends read this now because it's so funny.


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 5:08 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
this was a great story... o paddy, i shall miss you!

BUT WAIT!!!

HES NOT DEAD! HES JUST BEYOND THE VEIL LURKING OUT OF SIGHT! PADFOOT LIVES ON!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 4:08 · For: Dumbledore Dare
GOD! Are you like the story of my life?!?! I've been dared to do EXACTLY what sirius had 2 do only i had to waltz down the junior school staircase and catwalk up to the receptionists singing that song!

You are FANTASTIC!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 3:41 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
o and i love the i dont shut up, i grow up and when i look at you i throw up! Thats exactly what i did with my friends when a girl told me to shut up... you are very talented.


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 3:40 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
Gary did do a great job.... but hes not good looking enough in my opinion to b padfoot.... p and btw this story is awesome and i absolutely love it


Name: insideout orange (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 22:57 · For: Planning Ahead
That's funny, I was about to review saying how happy I am that someone has a cool Peter in their story! You're story is veddy veddy nice. How did you come up with all of the genius things on that list so far?!


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:51 · For: Slytherin Skirmish
Let the games begin


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:42 · For: Midnight Serenade
for the record I'm scared of Evil clowns too



Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:32 · For: Planning Ahead
Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw would like to point out that speaking in third person Is mad awesome and life is no fun otherwise


Name: Idiot_IN_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:17 · For: Mum's Assignment
Mad Awesome


Name: pureevil (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 8:49 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
wow, that list is soooo funny. Do you think Sirius actully did all of those?? it was a gr8 story nd nicely written. well done.


Name: meeeeegan (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 23:14 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i LOVE this story. read it all in one sitting. it helps that sirius is my favorite character EVER. but honestly, it was hilarious and you got the characters perfect! GOOD JOB!

I LOVE THE ENDING!!! it makes me sad but happy at the same time!


Name: Skulblaka (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 17:33 · For: Mum's Assignment
Absolutely hilarious! I've never read a fic that had me laughing out loud at every chapter before. I especially liked that you compiled them at the end... I printed it out!


You must login (register) to review.