Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 14:41 · For: Mum's Assignment
Think I am really going to like this story. Anything with Sirius usually makes me die laughing, and I can only assume this one will do the same just by the title. Nice job with the first chapter.


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 2:30 · For: Blue Moony
billlllly!!!!! STAND BY ME!


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 6:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I haven't laughed like that for ages.


Name: Dory Notell (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 18:40 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
haha i heart your story it is hilarious


Name: Mike NYY (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 14:40 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Amazingly good


Name: Mike NYY (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 14:38 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Amazingly good


Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 15:12 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
LOVEITLOVEITLOVEITLOVEITLOVEIT!That was absolutely hysterical!!!!! I still have the image in my mind of Sirius riding up and down the stairs singing I Feel Pretty! The only problem is they seem to know about a whole lot of Muggle stuff they probably wouldn't know about. Especially Sirius, with the way he was raised and all. And how does James know the words to Dancing Queen???


Name: Siriusly Mr Black (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 14:07 · For: Blue Moony
My god! i'm laughing so hard! I will be forever haunted wth images of Lupin begging the suit of armour to take him back.


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:47 · For: Prongs' Potion
Star wars fan. i like you.


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:12 · For: Planning Ahead
i like Ewan McGregor because he plays Obi-Wan Kenobi.


Name: _PrincessxVexx_ (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 2:38 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Hahaha!!


Name: Holly218 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 13:46 · For: Prongs' Potion
I am now reading kyour story for the fifth time! I absolutely love it!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 16:42 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
This last chapter was really really really great! I adored it. I am so glad you worked it in that Harry could feel better after Sirius fell in the DoM. I really liked the things they were talking about adding. I have to agree with you, I love Sirius, and wish he were still around. He was the reason I cried for the first time in the HP series. I made it all the way to the fifth book and then wham. Any way, I have really enjoyed your story and I am planning to read the other two you have posted. I only hope you will continue to update them, because I have noticed itís been a while. Great story and happy writing.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 16:41 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
An end of the year costume ball with lots of muggle costumes. Huh, never wouldíve thought of that. Absolutely brilliant. I loved it, and Dumbledore as Clouseau, hysterical. Having Polyjuice potion and using it would be quite against school rules, but then again it is Sirius and the last night. Great job, and the end of the list was really funny. See you at the last one.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 16:40 · For: Purple Hazing
The redecorating of the Slytherin common room and what they did to the dorms and the occupants was so funny, I was laughing hard enough to make me have to re-read twice before I could really get all they had done. Wow, long convoluted sentence there. Sorry. Anyway, I am loving this and it seems to get better as I read. The list is going great and I canít wait to see what you call the best. See at the next one.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 16:39 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
From the A/N at the beginning, I really was expecting crap. But you did pretty well with this one, I am just wondering what Raven and Remus talk about so earnestly. Oh well maybe you will tell us. McGonagall finally figured out detention wouldnít ave any effect especially that close to the end of school, wonderful. Not bad additions to the list either. See you at the next one.



Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 16:39 · For: Blue Moony
I can definitely see them wanting to skip the truth questions if they have something to hide. Such as the Ďfurry little problemí and what all of the nicknames mean. Great dare for Remus by the way. It was really funny. And apparently Iím not the only one who thinks Dumbledore and McGonagall had something going on behind the scenes. Great additions to the list and see you at the next one. Oh by the way, I wrote these reviews after each chapter and saved them to post after I was finished. I hope you donít mind, and that you donít think Iím a speed-reader. Less than one minute to read ten chapters is faster than most computers could upload the pages.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 14:26 · For: Dumbledore Dare
Truth or dare is a muggle game that has been used in quite a few fanfics, and I have to say you did a really good job on Siriusí dare. Dumbledore really is pretty cool about it. The list is still getting better. See you at the next chapter.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 14:25 · For: Diarrhea of the Mouth
Now I have the answer to the question I asked you last chapter. The candy was absolutely brilliant. And the list just keeps getting better. Great job. Oh and just as a side note, I wrote all of these reviews and then cut and pasted, that's why no time difference between them. I still have a few more chapters to r/r so I will do them shortly. See you at the next chapter.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 14:23 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
Just out of curiosity, what are you saying is Siriusí middle name? Dumbledore was great in this chapter. I really do think he would react to something like this with calm questions and amusement. The list is getting better and better. Sirius is getting a little sappy and slightly OOC though. Great job and see you at the next one.


You must login (register) to review.