Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

Name: acsacsa (Signed) · Date: 05/24/16 5:06 · For: Mum's Assignment
Happy Friday! We are oakley sunglasses back with another edition coach outlet of michael kors the coach factory outlet PurseForum ralph lauren outlet Roundup. The PurseForum is busy around the clock as members from all over the michael kors outlet online world share coach outlet online coach factory outlet stories, advice, CoachFactory.com reveals coach outlet online and so much Coach Purses more.ray-ban sunglasses Over the years, michael kors outlet the sac hermes PurseForum has michael kors outlet evolved to Toms outlet include several lifestyle areas such as Coach Outlet Home & valentino outlet Garden michael kors and Books & Music, and we also oakley sunglasses have areas to discuss health, Coach Outlet Store Online relationships,coach outlet store careers and many other Coach Outlet topics. It’s easy to join, christian louboutin outlet so if christian louboutin you christian louboutin have www.Oakley.com not yet ray-ban sunglasses become coach outlet part north face outlet of coach outlet our family, please do.

If oakley vault there's a ray-ban sunglasses brand coachfactory.com you Coach Factory Outlet should www.michaelkors.com be paying close attention to right now, it's Gucci. Alessandro Michele has been bringing new life to the company with coach outlet stores collections coach outlet online that continue to impress ray ban outlet critics coach outlet and true religion outlet shoppers Coach Factory Online alike, if the michael kors outlet online brand's record sales are any indication. A couple weeks ago in New coach outlet York oakley outlet City, michael kors outlet online Gucci Coach Factory Outlet previewed its Fall/Winter 2016 accessories for select members of oakley sunglasses the press, and we have a look at what's to come.

Gucci Fall/Winter Oakley Sunglasses 2016 ray-ban sunglasses takes a www.oakleysunglasses.com bit more of michael kors outlet an artistic edge, Ray ban sunglasses offering painted GG logo print bags, continuing the Bee theme and expanding cheap ray ban sunglasses on ray-ban sunglasses the handbag and shoe ray ban outlet offerings. ray ban sunglasses outlet Alessandro Michele asked New michael kors outlet online York michael kors outlet street artist and musician Trouble michael kors outlet Andrew to spray-paint the Gucci “G” for valentino shoes a coach factory outlet store print Tiffany jewelry which can be seen on a few of the Michael Kors Outlet Online bags. Oakley Sunglasses Colorful Toms shoes outlet online renditions ray ban sunglasses of the Sylvie Schmidty’s human is Prada Prince, who accompanies > bag, along with bamboo Louis Vuitton Purses top-handled michael kors outlet online bags, ray ban sunglasses gave off the "Renaissance Oakley Sunglasses Biker" ray ban sunglasses and "80s Italian and French coach factory outlet Couture" vibe Michele spoke of.

christian louboutin shoes michael kors outlet prada outlet coach factory outlet stores coach outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet online ralph lauren outlet ray-ban sunglasses giuseppe zanotti ray ban outlet chi flat iron coach factory outlet Shop louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet the christian louboutin shoes Coach Factory Store Online Michael Kors Outlet offerings, including Pre-Fall 2016.

Louis-Vuitton-Keepall-Bag

And we love the results“Shopp did a fantastic job and the new bag is perfection.

And now for some quick reveals around the Forum!

Kate-Spade-Bag-Gucci-Blooms-Wallet
Here cheap oakley sunglasses are valentino shoes things I valentino shoes have christian louboutin outlet learned oakley sunglasses outlet about this year's Cannes sac chanel Film Festival oakley sunglasses solely Louis Vuitton by coach outlet reading michael kors outlet internet abercrombie and fitchheadlines:beats by dre headphones People sac chanel,sac a main can't avoid questions about Woody www.ray-ban-sunglasses.org Allen. Kristen Stewart's movie got chanel porte booed, True religion outlet but oakley outlet also coach factory outlet got a coach outlet standing michael kors outlet ovation. sac longchamp Blake sac chanel,sac a main Lively made a hermes birkin outlet booty-centric coach factory outlet comment valentino shoes that True religion outlet has model de sac chanel people valentino rockstud shoes mildly valentin outlet enraged. That's chanel porte monnaie about it. valentino shoes But valentino shoeswhile I valentino shoes outlet may beats headphones black friday know Marc Jacobs Outlet precious toms outlet little sac chanel blanc about hermes bag the marc by marc jacobs films True Religion at Cannes, I have ralph lauren outlet deduced True Religion Outlet that valentino rockstud the www.michaelkorsoutletonline.com designer Coach Factory Outlet shoe marc by marc jacobs picks beats by Dre at sac hermes the Red Bottom Shoes festival are Christian Louboutin phenomenal,marc jacobs outlet even off the red carpets. Leave it louis vuitton to the Coach Factory Store Online Euros louis vuitton outlet to bring a truly ray ban pas cher next-level Toms shoes shoe game. I can't sac louis vuitton speak for this year's crop of films, but I can say with certainty that these designer shoes are all going to be huge hits, if they're not already.
Oakley Sunglasses
Cheap Oakley Sunglasses



Name: SilverWerewolf (Signed) · Date: 02/01/13 0:21 · For: Badgering Bellatrix
About chapter five- bellatrix was seven or eight years older than Sirius, so she can't be his little cousin and probably wasn't at Hogwarts at the same time as him. Other than that great


Name: Lily_Jean_Weasley95 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/12 2:45 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
OH MY GOSH!!!! I loved this story! I lost sleep for this story, the day before my Algebra II midterm (And I suck at algebra with full sleep). I couldn't stop reading. I always loved the "Things I am not allowed to do at Hogwarts" list, and this story really made them come to life, and added more to. Yay Marauders!!!! :)


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 12/12/11 12:08 · For: Mum's Assignment
Greetings! It's me again, come back for some more of this fantabulous story. I absolutely love a story that makes me laugh and they are becoming increasingly rare. Yet you manage to make me laugh every time and your lines are so inventive and original. I will be browsing the Authors category for your name to seek out any unread stories of yours, but that's for later. Right now I will continue on because I will never get tired of my all-time favourite Marauder story.


Name: bloodshedprincess (Signed) · Date: 10/06/11 6:41 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
That made me wet my pants. The whole book. Every word. AMAZING


Name: Maggie_Weasley-Tonks (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 19:31 · For: Midnight Serenade
Omg I love Dancing Queen! Makes me think of my cousin's wedding. Erm... That was random but yeah I rlly like this fic so far!


Name: Maggie_Weasley-Tonks (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 19:15 · For: Mum's Assignment
Like it! But just saying, Lily would be in transfiguration with them, since they are all Gryffindors. Good start to the story though!


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 18:56 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
i changed my mind- this is my favorite chapter!


Name: sunshinesparkles (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 8:29 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
Oh. My. Gosh. I loved this story! It was so funny that I was laughing out loud (making my teacher suspicious of why I wasn't writing an essay ;) ) !


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 3:44 · For: A Legacy Left Behind
I followed you all the way through and I'm glad that I invested my time here. I enjoyed your views on how Marauder life would have been and applaud you for your funny, albeit twisted, sense of humor! Thank you for writing and sharing, your story is now, officially, branded Perfect in the eyes of Erised.


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 3:14 · For: Princesses and Professor McGonagalls
Fantastic end to the list! I'm sure McGonagall will be delighted to pass on the helpful hints, given by Sirius, to her new first years!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:52 · For: Purple Hazing
The best till last? And I thought you couldn't find any more hilarious! Can't wait to see what your genius mind comes up with next…


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:40 · For: Ooh, Barracuda
Awww, I find that sort of sad, #54 - Not allowed to be myself. But, Lively, I must tell you that you are correct in thinking that this chapter wasn't the best work you've ever done but don't be so hard on yourself, it was still fun and creative!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:25 · For: Blue Moony
Love bunny, nice!
I'm glad that you continued with the truth or dare and I'm happy with any relationship as long as The Marauders are involved.


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:10 · For: Dumbledore Dare
Thanks to you, Liveley, I remember how truly awesome Dumbledore is. It think he is hilarious! I enjoyed how he actually double-dared Sirius to go back to bed, nice touch. I also admire your song choice, I Feel Pretty, and having Dumbledore hum the tune for the second verse only increased my respect for the quirky character, whom is gay…awkward (when Sirius sings "I feel pretty and witty and…gaaaaaay…").


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 1:58 · For: Diarrhea of the Mouth
I'm not even going to ask why Sirius would ever find the need to send a Howler to himself, although, I must admit, it would be so hilarious I wouldn't be able to get up off the floor. I imagine something along the lines of: 'Sirius Black! How dare you be so awesome! Your looks are incriminatingly illusive and your pranks, legendary…' and so on.


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 1:44 · For: Quidditch, Marauder Style
Awww, poor Sirius! I think it was cute how he was flirting with Raven. I must admit, I did not see 'Strip Quiddich' coming at all! But I was correct in that the Marauders got up to more mischief (even though that was highly predictable!). I really liked how Lily finally came into the story, playing Strip Quiddich, of all things! Overall, great chapter.


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 1:30 · For: Prongs' Potion
The word scrambler potion was genius! Did you come up with that yourself? If so, I'll have you know that my stomach muscles are killing me and I'm pretty sure that my excessive laughter probably hasn't gone unnoticed. As for the meaning of the next chapter "Quiddich, Marauder Style", I have some idea that it will be very funny and that the boys might get into some mischief! Go Marauders!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 0:36 · For: Midnight Serenade
I'm not sure that I can visualize McGonagall with Black but you really do have a talent for making people laugh, Liveley! I continue to read but find myself pausing several times to wipe the tears of laughter out of my eyes so that I can continue to read and enjoy this wonderful tale about four wonderful characters. P.S. Are Severus and Lily set to make an appearance? I guess I'll just have to read on to find out if this story contains a little ROMANCE!!!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 0:26 · For: Planning Ahead
Good on you, Liveley! We always need more people sticking up for young Peter! I'm sure he was perfectly alright until…
…Anyway, good chapter. I'm not going to leave a massive comment because I'm very eager to read on, and so I will…


You must login (register) to review.