Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Welcome to Hell

Name: starry_eyed (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 9:47 · For: Household Chores
hey..i think it's good so far..i just wish hermione hadn't taken draco into her house so easily..it kind of made everything so fast..just a thought


Name: drace7 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 22:14 · For: Free at Last?
This is seriously unfair!!!!!!!!! I need to know what is happening but i can't!!!!!!!!!!! AGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 22:32 · For: Free at Last?
awesome.hey,i just realized something:where is ron?


Name: Draco is My King (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 11:28 · For: Free at Last?
is this story going to be dropped? My friend and i have been watching for you to update it and you havent...so what is up?
Much Love and Support
Carisa


Name: PirateQueen4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 18:35 · For: Free at Last?
?????? is draco still bad after all that hum never would have guessed


Name: 7574117 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 5:18 · For: Free at Last?
Hey I finally found this story! I had been reading it in 2005 but I lost it Bcos I forgot the BLOODY title. It's awesome, keepit up!


Name: The Slytherin Queen (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 14:52 · For: Free at Last?
Hahahahahahahahahaha


Name: The Slytherin Queen (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 13:42 · For: Father Please...
Whoa. How depressing.


Name: mudblood_princess (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 22:40 · For: Free at Last?
GAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!! Cliffies!!!! they shall be the end of me *swoons* please update soon, or I shall perish, and it'll be all YOUR fault!!! is Draco gonna do something good?


Name: kittie19513 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 10:17 · For: Free at Last?
great story!!!!!!! I'm waiting for the next update!!!!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 9:03 · For: Shopping
WOW! you know what i think i'll stop reading this story all at once! i don't think that hermione would do that at all!!!!!!!!! the story was nice at first but its a bit too much! i mean come on draco and hermione would never ever do that! i mean dude come on but hey you keep up writting and i'll stay away from this story!
but you are a tallented writter but you take it a bit far for me! sorry dude but i'm not going to finish this story!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 19:04 · For: Household Chores
look this is a good stroy but i think u r taking it a little fast! i mean i would love to see more of draco asking or begging hermione to stay with her and i don't think she would give in so easly to him after he called her mudblood!
and i like that he hugged her when she ran in to the kitchen crying but i don't think draco would hug her right away i mean i think you should put something in between that part, like them talking in his room or on the way to her house!
but hey it was just a thought i had! its ur story and you are way into it and i still didn't read the rest so yeah good job on it i really like it (something new)! anywho off to the next chapter!


Name: WeasleyChick32 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 17:46 · For: Free at Last?
Jeez.... why are my reviews always so long.......


Name: WeasleyChick32 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 17:45 · For: Free at Last?
AAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (i know this is probably pretty old by now but) HURRY UP AND UPDATE ALREADY!!!!!! Can't you see that you've got loving and adoreing fans sitting on the edges of their seats in anticipation waiting for you to comfort them (well... us), pat us on the back, and say "It's all right! Draco was just acting so the Death Eaters would trust him and then he could stab them all in the back by helping the others to escape!!!!!!!! MUAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! sorry just had to add that last bit in..... Talk about a looooooonnnggg sentence! lol


Name: spirited_spuffy (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 13:40 · For: Household Chores
i think you are one of the most talented writers so far.i loved your story so much im here commenting :) ..i've only got to the second chapter and ive cried. i think your story is amazing and i hope you never stop writing. i don't know what else to say..that pretty much somes it up ':0)


Name: Ollie (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 12:19 · For: Free at Last?
Hey! I sent you an e-mail about downfall (i'm olivia by the way!) but this is by far my fave! just wondering when you're updating. It's brilliant!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 10:13 · For: Free at Last?
Huh? Whats going on?
A good chapter, excellent pacing, though with the long gaps in between each chapter I'm starting to get a little confused...may need to go read previous chapters again...


Name: Ollie (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 6:23 · For: Free at Last?
OMG that is so cliffhanging! How can you just leave us at that! Get writing! I neeeeeeeeed to know what happens!


Name: claude (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:52 · For: Free at Last?
hurry up with the next chapter!!!


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 20:40 · For: Free at Last?
haha, laughed so hard about the Fred/George thing. PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.