Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Promise Kept

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/19/11 11:49 · For: A Promise Kept
You made me love ginny more,ty


Name: AccioPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/04/10 22:08 · For: A Promise Kept
This story was amazing! keep up the awesome work!


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 15:27 · For: A Promise Kept
wow i am soooo impressed this was incredible, however the connection between Ginny and Lily was a bit wierd, but still interesting, and when i read ur authors note i see that you wrote this before half blood prince came out. so you must have just uessed that ginny and Harry would end up together, wow when i finished reading order of the phoenix all those years ago, that though never even crossed my mind. even back then ginny had always been one of my favorite characters. yes she is the first girl weasley, and your assumption that she would become a large part in the next two book was good, we know that she wasn't there most of the time for deathly hallwos but you were right in the sense that she would become an important powerful witch, which she is, being incredible with a wand so you were right about that too. great story it could have easily been put in the book, GInny's stubbornesss and determination with Harry's pratness when it comes to letting people in was perfectly demomstrated in this fic. srry this review was so long its just, this gave me a lot to think about!


Name: ninetails (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 10:30 · For: A Promise Kept
WOW!! the way ginny got harry back and the promise she made to lilly is really cool


Name: TDG (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 2:51 · For: A Promise Kept
Very interesting.

I see this as something that could very possibly of happened.
Well done
TDG


Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 21:05 · For: A Promise Kept
This story was awesome, I have no other word to describe it. While I do emit that I stopped for a second when you mentioned that Ginny's eyes were green. Oh well, the story was still very awesome, or how I would say it in my language, awesomness


Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 19:30 · For: A Promise Kept
That's cute! Nice job!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 17:02 · For: A Promise Kept
When I first started reading this I thought it was just a battle of wills between Harry and Ginny, because they are both such strong characters, but I thought she'd ware him down in the end. I loved it even more when Ginny explained how she came to be there. Ginny is one of my favourite characters too, and I will certainly look up your other fan fics. Thanks.


Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:34 · For: A Promise Kept
Love it, great job!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 1:38 · For: A Promise Kept
'Let's assume Ginny, though she does not know it yet is also a metamorphagus. The day she peeked out her door at Harry with brown eyes, she had unknowingly changed them from her natural green. Ron being the moronic 12 year old he was didn't notice.' Lol! Nice theory!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 20:22 · For: A Promise Kept
Fairly good story. Not sure I like the fact that you would have Harry almost hit Ginny though. He isn't the type of boy that would ever hit a girl. Unless her name was Narcissa or Bellatrix.


Name: ILOVEHARRY92 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 10:02 · For: A Promise Kept
Really good. I like it a lot. Some parts sound a little far fetched but its fiction so its okay. Keep up the good work!!


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 21:11 · For: A Promise Kept
an excellent story! I couldn't take my eyes away from the screen! I couldn't even blink.


Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 21:11 · For: A Promise Kept
an excellent story! I couldn't take my eyes away from the screen! I couldn't even blink.


Name: SorceressSisters (Anonymous) · Date: 06/25/06 21:43 · For: A Promise Kept
It's so perfectional!!!


Name: xpoisonx (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 11:16 · For: A Promise Kept
That was loverly!!!!!!!


Name: mel79 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 20:01 · For: A Promise Kept
This was great! You had so many details right, I love the fact that you had Harry brood in the library, his internal struggle on trying to remain distant was well put, it seems totally like him. Dobby and Ginny were also portrayed very well. I'll be checking out more of your stories for sure.


Name: wolfdancer12 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 17:40 · For: A Promise Kept
that was really good. i like how you incorprated Lily into the story. it made it much more interesting. great job


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 22:40 · For: A Promise Kept
I thought that this was an amazing story. Usually, I don't read one-shots because I feel that they are always missing something, but this wasn't. I can't think of anything to criticize this story with. It was a clever idea to have the bond between Harry and Ginny because of Lily. I thought it was a perfect idea of what fate is.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the story.


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 17:19 · For: A Promise Kept
Wow. This story is excellent. I love all of your stories, you have some very original ideas. For a one-shot, this is definitely among the best I've read!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.