Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Summer in Between

Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 23:39 · For: Harry's Arrival
write write write and keep writing, por favor. its a very good story. and i can't wait to read wat happens next. i bet its ron and hermione snogging. if it isn't then wat would it be?? well anyway WRITE!!! everyone wants u to rite so do it!!!! hee hee (one of my reviews in complete english!!)


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 12:27 · For: Harry's Arrival
YES! SOMEONES SNOGGING! I KNEW IT! ahem. great story! aww.. poor harry. i normally dont feel bad for harry because i think hes a moron, but here, i just cant help it. sigh. tonks is so helpful. why do people have to run away when something romantic is about to happen? ARG! i hate it when that happens, anyway, great story, keep it up!


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:13 · For: Harry's Arrival
fine fine i'll use it to talk about ur story: Vous êtes l'histoire est le mieux de toutes histoires que j'ai lu. Je pense que vous devez être un écrivain professionnel et vous ferez beaucoup d'argent. Je sais, je sais, mais calme, vous avez besoin d'utiliser un traducteur !

Author's Response: in english, please


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:08 · For: Harry's Arrival
and i forgot: Vous êtes un vraiment bon écrivain et je souhaite que je pourrais écrire comme vous. Mais vous êtes toujours une espèce de boisson de rotton, une mauvaise pomme de terre, et un champignon bleu mortel

Author's Response: LEEANN! D

Author's Response: LEEANN! DID U READ NOTHING I JUST SAID?


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:05 · For: Harry's Arrival
Yep!! but i'll still be one class ahead of u and will kno everything u kno, besides couldn't u just get an "English to Spanish" translator????? or just buy a dictionary. gosh, u don't need to take a class in order to say stuff.!!!!

Author's Response: Both of you be quiet (Ainsley's my friend too, in case you didn't know) and use the review space to tell me what you think about it rather than tell me that I'm a beverage (or grapefruit, or deadly blue mushroom...)


Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 22:57 · For: Harry's Arrival
No LeeAnn's right. Tu as un espece du pamplemouse, et un espece du boisson! I think you're mean to leave us all on a cliffhanger! Must Find out what happens!!!

Author's Response: Ainsley, you know what happens! And I'm not a beverage or a grapefruit! I wish I took a language. grr! Next year I will call all of you guys really weir things in Spanish!!


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 22:33 · For: Harry's Arrival
SO????!!! i still think so. A mi no me gusta tu!! hee hee. tu eres una espcie de bebida fatal y un champinon mortal y azul there's nothing u can do about it!!

Author's Response: Oh, be quiet (in case no one can tell, we know each other. If we didn't, I wouldn't be talking to her like this)


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 20:33 · For: Harry's Arrival
omg so exciting!! update like really really soon! it is so totally a like awsome story. tu eres una espcie de bebida fatal y un champinon mortal y azul!!!!

Author's Response: I am not a species of rotten beverage or a deadly blue mushroom! Mr. James is!! (remember??)


Name: SharonRenee (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 19:47 · For: Harry's Arrival
that IS cruel! omigosh...it was probably hermione and ron, right!?! but stilll, maybe nottt....yikes! u better update this soon!!


Name: Rogue (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 13:33 · For: Harry's Arrival
OMG it's just plain cruel to stop there!! what did she see?!?! update soon i wanna read more!!!!


Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 22:39 · For: Harry's Arrival
Exciting! Yay! Keep writing! ~Ainsley


Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 18:18 · For: Alone
That's a really good start, keep writing!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 14:50 · For: Alone
ooo, sounds like an awesome start, i truly cannot wait to find out what happens next! good luck!


Name: KarenWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 19:37 · For: Alone
I loved it. The Tonks cussing suprised me but it was funny. MAKE GINNY CATCH RON AND HERMIONE SNOGGING!!!


Name: penname (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 6:17 · For: Alone
this is quite good so far keep going!


Name: snivilus (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 20:36 · For: Alone
very good but a little odd with the first person. Keep up the good work and I hope you update soon.


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 19:49 · For: Alone
Pretty good so far, and pretty true to the characters, can't wait to see where this one goes!


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 18:09 · For: Alone
obviously its awsome...... everyone this is the best story i've ever read.... on a scale of 1-10 i would rate it 100, but there's only a ten so that will hafta do.... update!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx :)


You must login (register) to review.