Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Summer in Between

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 7:52 · For: Complications
I haven't seen to many stories, or any that I can think of, where Ginny is hacked off with Hermione for snogging Ron. Disgusted yes, but protective as you have somewhat painted her. I really like it. I look forward to your next chapter (s) and wonder when Ginny will realize she not only still likes Harry, but always has.


Name: theknowitall (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 18:28 · For: Complications
Great chapter now update as fast as you can. Please!!!!!


Name: kimmygrint (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 22:48 · For: Complications
good chapter..UPDATE!


Name: Sarah Neville (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 19:43 · For: Complications
Wonderful! I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 18:07 · For: Complications
Hey! I resent that! Ok: English, and I will translate into french as well for the benefit of all you French People out there. English: This is a really good story, and I am sad that it is going to be short. You must write a sequel. (Are you going to use my idea?) -Ainsley Francais: Ceci est une vraiment bonne histoire, et je suis triste qu'il va etre court. Vous devez ecrire une consequence. (Allez-vous utiliser mon idee ?) -Mariel Does this count as in English? Ce compte il comme cet anglais ?

Author's Response: grrr. I spose it counts.............................. I am using ur idea for the sequel, though. But I stress that i will write it in English


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 11:43 · For: Complications
I KNEW IT !!! see? lol. great chapter as usual, i really like this story. poor harry... like i said before i dont feel bad for him in the books, but here i do. aww.. anyway, good chapter, and i hope you'll update soon!


Name: TheMuffinMan0311 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 4:47 · For: Harry's Arrival
screw all the god damn fricken` waiting... I say you go to www.fanfiction.net and re-post your story there. They don't analyze your story, they aren't all up-tite like mugglenet, and as soon as you send a chapter- it auto-matically gets added to the story. No submitting it to MODS, no waiting a week for them to get back to you, no getting your story sent back because you missed a period in paragraph 3 or anything as retarded as that. Simply upload the chapter from your document files, and *poof* your chapters automatically upated... WAY easier then this place.

Author's Response: I've submitted the first chapter there, and the other chapters are coming. Soon. I think. The third chapter should be here soon (it's been 5 days and i still havn't gotten a response... hopefully i get one soon)


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 13:27 · For: Harry's Arrival
!#%$@& cliff hangers, what the #$%$%&$ did she see?


Name: potterfreak16 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 18:15 · For: Alone
Hey! I stumbled upon your fic this evening, and I must say that I'm very glad that I started reading it. I'm a HUGE Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione shipper, and this story is just perfect for me to read. I can't wait to read the next chapter...that cliffhanger was so mean. lol, jk. Anyway, hope to see the next chapter up soon!


Name: krittle_monkey (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 12:41 · For: Harry's Arrival
omg i love tis story but i HATE cliffhangers!


Name: IWasTheirFriend (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 21:46 · For: Harry's Arrival
Damn you i hate cliffhangers :}


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 15:57 · For: Harry's Arrival
YAY!!! GOOD STORY!!! lol ummm... i really like ur story and its believable and has really good characters and it doesnt annoy me and i'm caught up in it and....WRITE MORE DAMMMIT!!! lol JK!!! Jk its reallly super good and ur talented and u have to keep writing or else we'll alldie and GRR those mean cliffhangers!!! I'm really hyper......... sorry ............ I like your story

Author's Response: It doesn't annoy you? lol! I'm glad to hear it, I guess. Hmm... you must be really hyper (I've been there many times before, so I can tell. But hyper is a good thing. Most of the time). I submitted chapter 3 a few days ago, so check for it soon! I'm glad you like it and keep reading!!!!!!!


Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 16:38 · For: Harry's Arrival
You can't do that1 That was a major cliff hanger!! What was behind that bloody door!*stomps her foot* Please update soon and greta story thus far!


Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 16:35 · For: Harry's Arrival
pretty good update soon.


Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 18:26 · For: Alone
hey i just read the first chapter and i really like it.....i would read the second but i am on a reward system here. i study for my test for 15 minutes....read a chapter of some story....study for 15 minutes....read a chapter......so i will be back in 15 minutes to read the second chapter!!!!!


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 17:46 · For: Harry's Arrival
Great job!! I can't wait to see what's next.


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 17:06 · For: Harry's Arrival
Great job! I love how you gave Tonks a big-sister type roll. I can't wait to find out what happens next!


Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 0:45 · For: Harry's Arrival
fine, a normal review: Even tho i know wut happens... write more anyways!!!! I luv your story!!! It's so good!!! If i could write like you... :( sad!! ~Ainsley

Author's Response: Ainsley, you can write like me! god! I'm working on writing more... For all of you, I'm submitting chapter 3 soon!


Name: CSwamps1 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 23:55 · For: Harry's Arrival
srry to put in anothe review, i wrote a review for u, but i by accidently put it under the first chapter ~CS


Name: CSwamps1 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 23:52 · For: Alone
if u don't mind my asking, girl, but who the heck is luckiducki824, cuz she wrote sum crazy things in ur reviews. anyway. like i said ur da bomb and always will be! ~ur #1 fan, Carmelita S.

Author's Response: luckiducki824 is my friend who is translator-happy. She translates almost everything into french and spanish. There is nothing I can do to stop her... But I'm really glad u like my story!


You must login (register) to review.