MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Summer in Between

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 15:02 · For: Diagon Alley
yay! good chapter! i really like it! im glad it wasnt the last! draco really should shove it..

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 13:17 · For: Diagon Alley
Can't someone do something about Draco. Push him in the path of a raging Hippogriff or something. This was a really good chapter. I am looking foreward to your next one because of the teasers you left us.

Name: RonLuvver (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 18:04 · For: Diagon Alley
Very, very, nice. Draco is such a git. This is a really good story! So post more soon!

Author's Response: Draco is a git, isn't he?

Name: hpbiblioholic (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 16:41 · For: Letters
I like ur story, can't wait to read more. There, I reviewed, now PLEASE UPDATE!!

Author's Response: I submitted the fifth chapter about an hour ago, so it should be coming sometime soon :)

Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 22:09 · For: Letters
now i shall do a different language say....... Italian! Penso il suo ilare che lei rifiuta di tradurre che dico perché posso insultarla alla sua faccia ed a lei non lo saprà mai. Bene comunque lei è una specie di bevanda marcia, un fungo mortale blu, ed una patata cattiva. Tenere la scrittura

Author's Response: I have no idea what you said. And personally, I don't care. If you really want me to read it, write it in ENGLISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 22:07 · For: Letters
i should write a review in.............. traditional chinese. this should be fun!!! 首先,我真正地喜欢你的故事。我也认为你不该限制你的对五章的故事,但是在直到你的那之外膨胀范围你的限制。你该挑战你自己这样当你达到学院时间的时候,你将胜过他人瞠目结舌。祝你好运!hee hee hee hee hee

Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 21:49 · For: Letters
Hola!! now i shall start in............ German!! Ich habe Ihre Geschichte gemocht, als ich vor gesagt habe. Sie werden aufwachsen, ein sehr guter Schreiber (wahrscheinlich an Harvard) zu sein. Sie werden Ihr Leben genießen, während ein Schreiber und Tonnen des Gelds macht. Da Sie nicht wissen, was ich sage, ich könnte beleidigen Sie und Sie nie würden kennen es. Deshalb hier geht. Sie sind eine Spezies verdorbenen Getränks, eines tödlichen blauen Pilzes, und einer sehr schlechten Kartoffel.

Name: CSwamps1 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 21:45 · For: Letters
Hey girl!! I'm bac. (i was gone on a rockin trip, to Boston) anyway. luv the story. its da bomb, and wats this bout a sequel?? well email me.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're back and reading (and reviewing) my stories!! the fifth chapter is up, so remember to read it!! I hope you had a good time in Boston! I love it there...

Name: LossForWords (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 14:46 · For: Letters
Hey!! good job, I like it! nice little romantic tension throughout the story, and a good storyline. couple mistakes I couldn't help but notice, though. mostly grammatic. Update soon, for I am sincerely enjoying this fanfic! With love, The Romantic Maniac

Author's Response: I'm decent at grammar, but that's not exactly my strong point. If there are any grammar mistakes, blame it on Tal, my grammar editor (just kidding. Don't get offended, Natalie! It was a joke!!).

Name: LossForWords (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 14:44 · For: Alone
Hey!! good job, I like it! nice little romantic tension throughout the story, and a good storyline. couple mistakes I couldn't help but notice, though. mostly grammatic. Update soon, for I am sincerely enjoying this fanfic! With love, The Romantic Maniac

Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 23:57 · For: Letters
MOLLY!! u blubber-er! how rude and nasty. (jk) but u still are a blubberer. i be bac in spanish tomorrow!! hee hee

Author's Response: what? i think we clarified today that it you meant blabberer, but i still don't understand what the heck you're trying to say!!

Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 23:54 · For: Complications
HOLA!!! I finally had time 2 review ur story: en espanol!! Pienso que su cuento es la bomba y usted debe mantener en la escritura y yo sé que usted está enojado conmigo, pero con yo no cuido. Porque quiero escritura como esto. Es mucha diversión. ¡Si usted no entiende lo que digo demasiado malo! ¡Espero que usted actualice, y desde que usted ya tiene diez revisiones, yo no cuido si éste está en español o en inglés! HEE HEE HEE HEE HEE HEE HEE HEE HEE. Have fun not knowing what I said!! hee hee

Author's Response: u suck leeann

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 22:56 · For: Letters
this is turning into an awesome story! i really wanna find out what happens next!!!!!

Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 20:56 · For: Letters
YAY! ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER. I luv your sory and am sad youre only writing one more chapter. Where will I take out my random energy now??!!! Anyways, I'm sorry I haven't been much of an editor lately, but I'm trying! ~Ainsley (i accidentally poured water on my keyboard, so iuts kinda screwed up)

Author's Response: ainsley,you know I'm writing a sequel (your random energy went into the idea, remember)!! and it'll be a fun sequel... so you can always use your energy on that... or on helping me with my writer's block!!!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 10:34 · For: Letters
darn softball... lol. good job on this chapter.. youre only doing one more? thats dissapointing.. but i guess everyone has their own agenda.. i like this story! good job! i look forward to the next (and last?) chapter...

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 9:23 · For: Letters
You're only going to do one more chapter? That is just cruel. And what's more important softball or your readers anyways? Good luck with both softball and your writing, you are doing a really good job.

Author's Response: welllll, softball is my best (and favorite) sport-- i play catcher, so i have to work a lot at it. and if i could skip an occasional practice, i would... but my dad is the coach!! how am i supposed to get away from him?! That's part of the reason i wanted to make it so short; i want to get it out before softball's really in full-swing. i'll start on the sequel as soon as i can. I'm sorry to all of you who are disappointed!

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 12:22 · For: Complications
o good chapter...i hope you get harry and ginny together soon...hermione seems a little out of character but i see how you had to make it that way for your story to work...so i forgive you because you have a good story :)!!!!

Name: potterfreak16 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 10:49 · For: Complications
Great chapter, AS ALWAYS. I can't wait to see the next one posted soon. :)

Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 19:13 · For: Complications
this is very good! muy bien! keep up the good work! And please write a sequel!

Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 13:39 · For: Complications
Wicked....Ron and Hermione moved a little to quickly though, plz update soon!

You must login (register) to review.