Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Summer in Between

Name: strawberry_sparkle_lipgloss (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 21:38 · For: Alone
i wonder wot hermone and ron r doing all day???? he he nuthin suss gotta luv a bit of romance. It was really good but it felt strange hearing it from ginnys point of view i dont know y but to me she is still rons little sis but oh well i cant wait 2 keep reading!!!!!!!!


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 23:31 · For: Told You So!
hey. srry about the confusing review last time. u just misunderstood wat i said. i meant that there were no exciting events to capture my attention. it was still good. but it had no hook. but anyway, this chapter made up for the last. i like the end personally


Name: CSwamps1 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 23:26 · For: Diagon Alley
hey! been so busy w/ school work but anyway ur story is still awesome. keep writing (and i see that u did)


Name: LottieAndYannie (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 14:41 · For: Told You So!
Charlotte: This story is one of the best I have read and I hop to see the sequal soon. Rhiannon: It was cool, I love Ginny she's my favourite and I've only ever seen a few with her in as main charector.


Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 22:57 · For: Told You So!
Awww, awesome story, Molly! Can't wait for a sequel.


Name: potterfreak16 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 19:42 · For: Told You So!
Awww, beautifully done! I've loved this fic and I'm sad to see it end, but then I remember there's always the sequel! Honestly, though, you ended the story in a great way...you left everyone with a bit of closure, yet instilled a sense of anticipation for what's to come! Great work, as always. :)

Author's Response: thanx so much!


Name: Rachelwitch (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 16:51 · For: Told You So!
hey, great job, oh my gosh i was hooked on ur story, pwease, if u have time create a sequel, i would so luv it! GREAT JOB!!!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 8:07 · For: Told You So!
SQUUEEEE!! that was the cutest last chapter in the world! lol.. I really loved this story and im really really happy youre making a sequel!! YAY!! you did a really great job! It was a pleasure reading it! do me a favor, and email me when theres a chapter of the sequel submitted, whenever you do it.. ok? nymphadoratonks125@yahoo.com thanks.. GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I really did. The sequel is started, but not very far along. I promise I'll email you when I get it up. :D


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 20:55 · For: Diagon Alley
wait... was that a cliffhanger? of course it was! i think you're becoming sort of famous for those in m mind but that's definately a good thing and i am so looking forward to your next update!!!

Author's Response: The funny thing is, I didn't even mean that to be a cliffhanger. I just really had to end the chapter so I had enough words in the next one, and that's how it best worked out. But I guess it was, huh? :D


Name: sporksofdoom13 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 17:38 · For: Diagon Alley
I just read all of the other chapters and this one, and I must say I really, really like it! You have me officially hooked now. I can't wait for Chapter 6!


Name: hparwl (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 0:51 · For: Diagon Alley
I just want to say that i cant WAIT for the harry and Ginny kiss...........ahhhhh sweet hp love. so pretend that you have an injury for softball and keep writing ;-)


Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 0:19 · For: Diagon Alley
this is a great story i truly love it plz update asap!! i give u a 10


Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 23:15 · For: Diagon Alley
Sorry to be reviewing again, and i will say (again) that this is an awesome story, and to all you out there who think it is lame/boring (LeeAnn!!!), that is really rude and not at all constructive! Anyways...i looove this story and am sad it is ending...but can't wait for a sequel!


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 22:57 · For: Diagon Alley
ok i just read it. i was sorta lame, no offense, nothing really happens. it would have been better if u had put sumthin interesting in one chapter than try to elongen (make it longer, i mean) into two. i mean a good stories don't count chapters like jkrowlings did with the 5th book. (she made the first several chapters BOORING!!) so anyway, overall i guess it was ok. but next time try to put sumthing interesting in it. (or maybe sumthin interesting did happen, but it was written in code, or i missed it, or i dunno, but.......)

Author's Response: i put plenty of interesting stuff into it.

Author's Response: also-- do you really think you can say someone's story is lame and not have them be offended? And what the hell do you mean when you say, "it would have been better if u had put sumthin interesting in one chapter than try to elongen (make it longer, i mean) into two."?? Try to make your reviews make sense! and remember, if you don't have anything nice to say don't say anything at all. constructive criticism is fine, but i don't see anything constructive here. "make it more interesting" is all I see. and that sure as hell isn't constructive.


Name: luckiducki824 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 22:52 · For: Diagon Alley
hey, funny i never actually read ur storyies, i just write wat i remember from wen u handed by roughs. well maybe i'l actually read chapters i've never read. i don't believe i read this one. i'll read it now and add more l8er

Author's Response: don't review if you don't read. that's stupid.


Name: Holly (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 21:31 · For: Diagon Alley
I thought that was a great story, but there were a few things wrong with it. Like the fact that Tonks does not say fu(|< and something like what about Mrs. Black who screams on the wall every time she gets disturbed and the curtain flies up. Ooooooo that could lead somewher... oops sorry got sidetracked with clues. Well You are a very great writer you also had a couple of grammatically errors also. e.g. Hermione groans. " something or other spoken" Ron sighs. or something like that. Hope you found me helpful and if you don't at least I care enough to tell you. have a great day. Keep writing, I am waiting for the romance part to start. heh heh

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. although I am decent at grammar, it is not my strong point, and i intend to look over my story and revise some parts once the queue isn't closed anymore.


Name: sempercarpediem (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 12:30 · For: Alone
ok, firstly thanks for the info on how to submit a review. second, i really liked your story. it was really interesting. ..

Author's Response: No problem :)


Name: Alice Waters (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 21:04 · For: Diagon Alley
YAY MOLLY, ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER!!!!! You know what? you have a lot of cliffies in your story... AND I CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS SO HURRY UP AND WRITE MORE!!!(its ok, take your time, I understand) just so you know, the italics on your first chapter are kind of screwed up.


Name: siriusluvr (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 15:46 · For: Diagon Alley
AWESUM!!!!! More please!!!! :D


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 15:02 · For: Diagon Alley
yay! good chapter! i really like it! im glad it wasnt the last! draco really should shove it..


You must login (register) to review.