Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Summer in Between

Name: harmonicwitch (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 12:51 · For: Letters
this story is mint so far keep up the good work im sorry i didnt review before


Name: harmonicwitch (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 12:50 · For: Letters
this story is mint so far keep up the good work im sorry i didnt review before


Name: MrsH (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 19:28 · For: Letters
Nicely written -- too bad the formatting makes it hard for us old folks to read. ;->


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 9:13 · For: Told You So!
I can't believe that this story is over already. THis is the first fanfic I've read by you but I will definately check out your other stories. Great Job!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 9:12 · For: Told You So!
I can't believe that this story is over already. THis is the first fanfic I've read by you but I will definately check out your other stories. Great Job!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 9:09 · For: Diagon Alley
This was an OK chapter. More filler than major info.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 8:54 · For: Complications
The good stuff is developing! Can't wait til Harry and Ginny finally admit that they like/love each other


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 8:49 · For: Harry's Arrival
DROP DEAD IN MY TRACKS?!!! LEMME GUESS: Ron/Hermione snogging each other senseless?! Harry/Ginny romance comingg up! YESSS


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 8:46 · For: Alone
Everything was going along very well until the f-bomb was dropped. Totally unneccary.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:55 · For: Harry's Arrival
Oooh, what'd she see? Was it R+Hr??
So, IS Harry in love with her? I hope so!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:39 · For: Alone
Gotta love Tonks...
Poor Ginny. What ARE they up to...? ; )


Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 22:26 · For: Told You So!
Go Ginny! Go Ginny! Good chapter!!


Name: andy (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 18:58 · For: Told You So!
IT SUCKED!! but it would have been really good if you had mad it longer and finish the year


Name: andy (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 18:10 · For: Harry's Arrival
IT was OK, not the best but OK


Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 20:51 · For: Told You So!
Great story! *looks at others that you have written*


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 21:57 · For: Told You So!
that story was really cute!! it was refreshing to see some harry/ginny that wasn't so...mushy! but no one ive seen has portrayed a ron hermione fic w/ no fluff! i wanna see more stories like urs, ginny gives everything a more fresh prespective!!


Name: sniffy (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 15:59 · For: Letters
This story is pretty good, but I think that Hermione is OOC and characters seem insensitve at times, like when Harry told them about the prophecy. But overall, the story is interesting.


Name: sniffy (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 15:57 · For: Letters
This story is pretty good, but I think that Hermione is OOC and characters seem insensitve at times, like when Harry told them about the prophecy. But overall, the story is interesting.


Name: strawberry_sparkle_lipgloss (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 22:24 · For: Complications
mmmhhhhhh i liked it but well i just cant c hermoine being that mean, and she and ron r just 2 well unlike themselves ya know. well i hope poor ginny gets some action and harry as well but it just doesnt feel rite !!!


Name: strawberry_sparkle_lipgloss (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 21:48 · For: Harry's Arrival
aaaaaarrgggggghhhhh dont do this 2 me even though i can just click on the next chapter i wanted 2 review it. i swear they were goin 2 kiss honestly but only a hug???? i rekon harrys gay!!! he he oh well im luvn it so far and cant wait 2 c wot happens!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, Harry's not gay (as you probably figured out). The other stuff comes later (as you probably read)...


You must login (register) to review.