MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Sweetest Sin

Name: Linzzz (Signed) · Date: 11/29/08 10:57 · For: Epilogue
wow.this was just amazing.

Name: sassysorceress95 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/08 10:19 · For: Epilogue
This was great. Although I usually prefer Hermione/Ron and Harry/Ginny fics, this captured my attention and held it. I like how you completely focused on Hermione in this one. That usually doesn't happen. (Although in this one Harry and Ron are dead, so there wasn't really another option.) And even though Voldemort won the war unlike in the books, it made for a very interesting plot. So thanks.

Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/07/08 19:10 · For: No Idea
happy! deffinetly! wow!!!!!!!!! im sorry i havent been reviewing so much though! really really really sorry! the only other person i could think it wouldbe was like...an olde guy orsomething...

Name: Delenn Star (Signed) · Date: 11/04/08 12:32 · For: Epilogue
just 1 word WOW!

Name: xxosilver (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 5:49 · For: Meeting the Malfoys
beautiful story. i suppose DM does deserve his happiness. love it.

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 10/22/08 14:17 · For: Iris My Love
I think you handled it as sensitively as you could. I kind of feel sorry for Draco now, Hermione as well obviously.

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 10/22/08 14:07 · For: No Idea
I didn't think of him, no wonder Hermione didn't want to tell Draco.

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 10/22/08 13:55 · For: The Beauty in the Breakdown
I was wondering what had happened to Harry and Ron so I'm pleased we found that out.

Name: krista_radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 20:42 · For: Numb
I'm really enjoying this story so far.
It's killing me to see Hermione so broken and helpless when she has always been such a strong character, but you managed her development very well. Keeping a bit of fire in her makes your story much more realistic. And thank you for not making Draco some perfect romantic that you see in other stories (though I will admit, the end of this chapter makes my heart very happy =D)
Basically, I think that you've handled the situations very well. These can be hard things to talk about, and you've managed to show us the emotional termoil of the characters and the basic insanity of the story with glorious grace.
I can't wait to finish :)

Name: beva (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 1:18 · For: Meeting the Malfoys
*applauds* lol

although Draco was mostly evil, i still felt like crying for him.

i am now your newest fan...amazing story! xoxoxo

Name: NachtEule (Signed) · Date: 09/30/08 23:37 · For: No Amount of Pressure

Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 09/22/08 14:48 · For: Epilogue
:) It was Draco crying and putting out the flame for her. He's letting her go or letting her let him go...

something along those lines anyhow. This was a brilliant story. Congrats on an amazing piece.

Name: BitterSweet188 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/08 13:01 · For: The Story of a Girl
wait a minute....Blaise Zabini is black right....???

Name: themysticsisters (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 6:47 · For: Epilogue
I liked the story but even though I didnt love it, malfoys death did still give me shivers....I guess, I loved your ending....looks like to me you almost grew with the story....I can tell you for one that your characters sure did...I loved the maturity that you portrayed through the passing time,but I think there are some loopholes which stopped the storys' flow... a beautiful story and very mature and complex characters....keep up the good work.

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 18:01 · For: Epilogue
*heart slowly being ripped apart*

Which, hint hint wink wink, only a truly brilliant, fantastic and amazing author as yourself has the ability to do ;D

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 17:48 · For: Her Greatest Love of All
They'll find their way back, and five bucks the epilogue ends something like "And as they stood there in each others' arms, the fire flared even higher than before. Hermione smiled, knowing it would never die out." Except not really. :D

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 17:41 · For: Decided
*is crying too hard to respond to this fantastically dreadfully amazing chapter*

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 17:34 · For: Running Away
Her fate? Is Draco...is...I....we...he....LOVES her....RAWR. This is where it comes into play, once again, that love reeks! Quite the opposite of this story, indeed, which is, invariably, amazing.

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 17:25 · For: The Promise
I...I knew it. Before he said it, five or six paragraphs up, whenever Hermione narrated it was important. "He's going to set her free," I whispered to myself. And he did. He is. Damn Iris, damn the right path, the COLORFUL path. FUCK THIS! RAWR. Falling in love and men and slavery and having someone love you BACK! JUST FUCK IT!

Grr. I'm so angry with myself for always getting so caught up in fanfictions--and regular fictions--like they're REAL. I really, truly believe they are. I'm mental and you're brilliant....this is insane.

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 17:17 · For: Written in the Flames
Rawr. The tree, damn it! THE TREE! RAWR. Why am I wasting my time commenting? WORDS?! Alrighty then...........storyy...*salivates*

You must login (register) to review.