Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Sweetest Sin

Name: raerae_1325 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 15:09 · For: Her Greatest Love of All
at first I thought it was terrible that they fell in love but I understand that for them to heal they needed each other. I am sad but it's good that your work envokes such emotions. Thank you for beautiful and elegant writing. Good job.


Name: raerae_1325 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 7:05 · For: The Story of a Girl
Does she Stockholm syndrome, she shouldn't be considering wether she loves the person who raped her.


Name: raerae_1325 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 6:32 · For: Mudblood Town
She feel no guilt in what she said to Malfoy. If I were her I would have tried, no, suceded in killing him.


Name: raerae_1325 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 5:55 · For: Iris My Love
I can't believe what just happened. It's disgusting, I hope Hermione gets a hold of a wand and hexes his a#%!


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/23/09 19:29 · For: Crimson
Awww kathryn is so cute!

and... holy crap draco ISNT being a dick...


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/23/09 19:14 · For: Meeting the Malfoys
wow...

thisll be interesting..

and the number system makes met think of the Holocaust... hmmm


Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 03/20/09 11:26 · For: Epilogue
Im cried....and im still crying. My god :( - brilliant story..and so , so sad end :/


Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 18:24 · For: Epilogue
Wow. That was a great ending.... you are a superb author. I love how you portrayed the world had Voldemort succeeded, and how you made this Dramione so believable.
Also, I think the metaphor would be Draco letting go of Hermione from wherever he is.
Again, wonderful story. keep it up!


Name: Boudahmim (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 14:54 · For: Epilogue
Cute
But horribly sad. The world is left in such a state...


Name: Boudahmim (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 10:56 · For: Numb
I like this chapter best so far.
Your fic has a touching quality to it.


Name: frivolous_29 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 7:47 · For: Epilogue

i love the story...

 

beautifully described and written. 

 

i love the ending even thought it is dreadfully painful.

 

i honestly love your stories. Do keep writing. 

 

take care

bye..



Name: ticklemeteena (Signed) · Date: 02/05/09 16:39 · For: Epilogue
D;
this was soo sad.


Name: jessi_hearts_harry (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 0:35 · For: Meeting the Malfoys
I am already so intrigued! Going to keep reading!


Name: quillbites323 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/09 20:17 · For: Epilogue
Wow. Kudos. I couldn't stop reading this story once I started. And that ending! Again, wow! Excellent work. My would be on the floor if I had one on my head previously. Your characters where really believable. My mind has been blown. Keep it up, man!


Name: I8yourcookie (Signed) · Date: 01/06/09 16:41 · For: Epilogue
So sad...


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 0:58 · For: Iris My Love
he didn't seem like he was gonna do that!!!


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 0:52 · For: His Hidden Heart
why does tommy hate hermione so much???


Name: Alt-F4 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/08 17:46 · For: Epilogue
Would that mean that I am heartless, considering I didn't cry at all...?
I love this story very much, I could actually hear the voices of the characters play inside my mind... but I'm not insane or anything**wink, wink**


Name: patra (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 6:45 · For: Epilogue
this story has relly touched my heart.its some how heartbreaking, but its one of the best stories i have ever read. congrats!


Name: SinnedSweet (Signed) · Date: 12/10/08 17:02 · For: Epilogue
Amazing. Truley amazing. You have great skill as a writer. I did not review every chapter. Instead I will write this; now that I am done with your amazing story. I came across this looking at a writers page I remebered reading a story from two or so years ago; Secret Lily. I however didn't feel, at the time, like another James and Lily story. I then saw the name annie in here favortie writers section; and I clicked trusting the judgment of the writer. I scrolled through your list of stories happy to find that they actually exceeded one chapter long. That is when I saw the title of this story. The Sweetest Sin. It was that fact that it was so much like my penname that I clicked on it; ignoring the warning. I was sceptical at first, having never read a Hermione/Draco story and never having wanted to. I can't belive the fact that I could have ever felt this way;for I soon found out that this story was the best one I have ever read on MuggleNet. I found my self totally eclipsed and obsessed; even before finishing the first chapter. I know that I will soon find myself diving into another one of your stories soon. I hope to all else that you will continue to write. You are quite possibly the best wrter I have ever had the pleasure to come across; and I do speak with published authurs in mind. Continue on, and many thanks for the amazing story.
-SinnedSweet


You must login (register) to review.