MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Sweetest Sin

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 11/05/12 23:50 · For: Meeting the Malfoys
I started reading this story a long, long time ago. Now that I’ve returned to the world of HP, I decided to look it up and finish it, but it’s been so long I had to start over. I remembered this was good, but I forgot how good. I’m already hooked for a second time.

Name: zhengjiamei (Signed) · Date: 09/01/12 4:30 · For: Epilogue
thank you for the wonderful story. i'm in a public place right now using free wi-fi, and i'm trying my best not to cry in front of everyone to not seem mental. i can't believe that it took me 7 years not to read your story (it's 2012 right now).

as for the metaphor, i think it wasn't hermione who moved on - it was draco's choice to let her go.

anyway, thank you again. this is the best dramione fanfic i've ever read. you shouldn't stop writing - your talent is indisputable.


Name: norell (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 21:49 · For: Epilogue
really loved this story. thank you :)

Name: Toyaaah (Signed) · Date: 06/01/12 22:55 · For: Epilogue
Wow. That's really all I can say. I know you wrote this fanfic a few years ago and I know you probably won't even read my review seeing how you've got loads of reviews from others, but I just wanted to say how amazing this story is. It is beautiful and sad, I've got to admit I cried through most of it. You really are insanely talented. I loved the ending, but hated it at the same time. Why can't things just work out? *sob* So, yeah.. If you read this I'd like to thank you for an amazing story and congratulate you on your writing skills. This is the best fanfic I've read, thank you and good luck. X Joy

Name: curiousOne419 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/12 14:44 · For: Epilogue
Also, I thought the metaphor was as follows:

Remember when Draco had told Hermione about the Snake in Iris' room and then had mentioned it again regarding how their love was in between: meant to be but forced to not be by nature. Hermione's tears could not do anything, but nature (through rain) managed to wipe out the flame as it would have if the flame were red (two souls not meant to be together at all).

Name: curiousOne419 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/12 14:39 · For: Epilogue
I would just like to say Thank You for bestowing such a wonderful, amazing, and heartening story upon us. You truly are an amazing writer. I absolutely was enthralled with and loved your work. I hope you continue writing such wonderful works. Good luck to you on your future endeavors and may you prosper.

Take care and don't ....drop that pen? The keyboard..?

What I'm trying to say is don't stop writing (:

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 22:44 · For: Epilogue
Okay, so my theory for the epilogue's metaphor is that Draco felt guilty in life that he never loved Hermione completly and that there was always some of Iris in her, so that when she came to visit him in death he extinguished the final remnants of their love as a last act to Hermione that allowed her to move on. Basically, I think somehow Draco was responsible for the raindrop that hit the rose. All in all, a great story! I mean, one of my favorite fanfictions so far!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 22:17 · For: Her Greatest Love of All
NOOOOOOOOOOO! *continues scream of anguish* Just no. That shouldn't have happened. They should have run away together!!!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 22:10 · For: Decided
Heh, I always knew that Draco would turn out as good in the end.

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 22:00 · For: The Promise
Wow wow, I liked the end of this chapter, and I officially hate Draco now. I still think she should kill Thomas!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 21:54 · For: Written in the Flames
Ha ha, poor Hermione. I don't get Draco... He he.

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 21:45 · For: A Terrible Crime
Oh noes, we all know how this will end... SHE'S GONNA KILL THOMAS AND BLAME VOLDEMORT!!!!!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 11:40 · For: Forbidden Desires
Hee hee I liked this chapter! These two really are cute together!! More kissing!!! And bad Hermy-one, forgot to ask about Thomas!!! TUT TUT!!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 11:28 · For: Unexpected

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 11:20 · For: In the Midst of a Storm
Oh my gosh, one of these days, Pansy is going to do something about her!! Or him!!!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 11:08 · For: Ice
Meh, I'm honestly not bothered what happens, as long as I'm entertained. I hate it when people ask other people to do a specific thing with a fic, cause I just think, "Get lost, it's not yours anyway! Let the author worry about it!"

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 10:48 · For: Numb
Go Draco! Go Draco! Wow, this one was a good chapter, those Death Eaters are complete butholes!!!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 3:29 · For: The Story of a Girl
Hee hee aw, this was a cute but sad chapter. I hope Pansy can fall in love!!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 3:16 · For: Fire and Glass
Wow, it's like a secret shrine for Iris, although it's interesting that Draco hasn't visited in a long time. I can't wait to see how this is going to end!!

Name: ThatHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 3:10 · For: Mudblood Town
Yeah, I think this is my favorite chapter so far. I feel really bad for Jeanne!

You must login (register) to review.