MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Sweetest Sin

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/10 16:09 · For: Epilogue
*sniffle sniffle*
This story is so TOUCHING! It was very well written, and very descriptive too.

Name: phoenixgurl321 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/10 19:38 · For: Meeting the Malfoys
This was a wonderful chapter. And I love this story! It's in my favorites and this is my second time going through it. :)

Can't wait to see what happens next because I've forgotten a lot of what happened in this story lol.

Name: deeps2993 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/09 7:37 · For: The Story of a Girl
i thought blaise was supposed to be black.....hmmm

Name: Aquila IlyTequila Shotz (Signed) · Date: 12/10/09 19:45 · For: Epilogue
ohmigod. thiz wuz sooo guddd

Name: lauraeriksson (Signed) · Date: 11/23/09 22:51 · For: Epilogue
such a good story, i had to read it all in one sitting, took me almost 2 hours! i definitely cried at the end when draco died (he's always been one of my favorite characters) and when i found out harry and ron had died i was beside myself! Great job!!

Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 16:28 · For: Epilogue
You let Draco die. :[

Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 16:07 · For: Her Greatest Love of All
DON'T LET DRACO DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: manatee (Signed) · Date: 10/09/09 19:25 · For: Epilogue
Hermione finally accepted draco's death and also came to the realization that draco had been right. she loved freedom more then him

Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 0:50 · For: The Story of a Girl
Who knew pansy could love, or even draco. crrreapy.

Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 10/04/09 21:19 · For: No Idea
Very disturbing! Blaise?! I would never have guesed. Briliant.

Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 10/01/09 19:26 · For: Meeting the Malfoys
Pretty creapy, but good.

Name: AccioDiadem (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 10:00 · For: Epilogue
This story has reduced me to tears. Thanks you for encouraging my love of Harry Potter Fan Fiction. It was a nice change of pace to see a different ending to Dramione fics.

The metaphor at the end of the epilouge is simply stunning.

Thank you.

Name: Faith is Delusion (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 4:43 · For: Up to Something
OMG!!! This is so good. You're so good. I just want to keep on reading. Its so compelling in a slightly morbid way. Lol. I'm glad you've already finished writing it though, otherwise I'd be so annoyed waiting for you to update. OKay, I'm going to continue reading now.

Name: SLyThEriNShiP__x (Signed) · Date: 09/10/09 3:17 · For: Epilogue
wow this epilogue was sensational. that was the most i have EVER cried over something fictional.
great work!! :)
-wipes away tears-

Name: mazda123 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 10:33 · For: Her Greatest Love of All
if they dont end up together in the next chapter i will cry

Name: Bushy-brown-hair (Signed) · Date: 08/19/09 15:42 · For: Epilogue
I'm sorry I haven't reviewed any chapters before this, I didn't take the time as I wanted to read the whole story first. By the way, I liked your story very much. What sets it apart from many other Dramione fanfics was the setting - it was described vividly, showing a possible outcome that I rarely thought about. The good guys are expected to win all the time (not without some sacrifices, but still win). It's a thought-provoking idea - what would happen if they didn't? And this story's setting shows what could happen in that case.

Is this a happy ending or a sad one? It seems like something in between. A quasi-happy ending: Hermione and Draco don't end up together, but they've moved on, Draco into the world "beyond the veil" and Hermione - well, I think she can move on. Seeing Draco's grave gave her a sense of closure, if I'm not mistaken.

The raindrop extinguishing the rose flame - I think it shows that Hermione can only move on with outside help. Her own tears won't do it; only one outside person can stifle her memories. Does this mean that someone else will step in for Hermione? Does she have a romantic future after this? Also, after the rain stops, a rainbow might appear; rainbow = Iris; Iris is with Draco now. (Really random tangent, I know).

A compelling story. Thank you for writing.

- Amber

Name: Cascia (Signed) · Date: 08/15/09 19:37 · For: His Hidden Heart
I believe that beauty and the beast did have an enchanted mirror.... It was used as a communication device. Much like James Potter and Sirius Black did with theirs.

Ps good story

Name: emmeline6620 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 22:31 · For: The Story of a Girl
Great chapter

Name: xxxLovekillsSlowlyxxx (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 12:18 · For: Running Away
OMG this is is like one of the best fanfics I've read ever! Totally in my top 5 I read this in like one day coz I was so excited and because I seriously and totally love dramione! I even ran around my bedroom for 30 minutes non stop for Dramione and honestly I didn't even feel tired but when I lied down my legs were aching. Anyways this is an utmost AWESOME and WONDERFUL story! Totally love it!


Name: ninu_HP_luv (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 0:32 · For: Unexpected
omg a 5 yr old?!?!?! blimey... i always knew voldy was mental bt ths is crazy!

You must login (register) to review.