MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Sweetest Sin

Name: horseloverkate (Signed) · Date: 11/03/10 13:25 · For: Epilogue
Great story! loved it!

Name: Maxa (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 13:14 · For: Epilogue
Well, I just simply loved it! Thank you so much for this!

Name: Soulless Realm18 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/10 6:27 · For: His Hidden Heart
Twins? That must've been a blow for Mione

Name: Soulless Realm18 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/10 5:58 · For: Up to Something
Hi:d..I'm new here,so far i like how ur story's going:). My fwen recommended ur story to me n claimed it to be great,so i decided to check n wow i'm totally interested,hahaha

Name: LeeMH (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 18:56 · For: Epilogue
Btw, to bcakez: u really make sense there! Especially the part that Hermione's real personality was that she wouldn't left Draco alone. I mean, it's true! And u sounded so professional. And and, if u have fanfics, I cant wait to read it too =)

Name: LeeMH (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 9:44 · For: Epilogue
wow... It was awesome =) despite the fact that Draco died, REALLY died, -- where i was greatly hoping he would pop up from nowhere and approach Hermione when i only had read half of the chapter -- it was good! N the endings are really touchy! Now i know why JK Rowling never want Voldemort gets the victory, it was...horrible; under his rule. But if it can, by any non-violent ways, put Draco and Hermione together, im in =)

Other than that, GREAT JOB! Well plotted and nice story lines! I'm looking forward to read your other fanfics and i hope one day u'll be one of the greatest authors the world ever had ;)

Name: kallygirll (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 7:23 · For: Epilogue
This is the 2nd time I've read this story, but it's still as good as ever :)

Thank you for finishing it!!!!!
Although seeing Draco die was depressing :(

Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/10 12:49 · For: Epilogue
i cried at the end. i cried

Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/10 12:44 · For: Her Greatest Love of All
so sadddd...

Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/10 12:07 · For: Numb
dracos a fucking bastard

Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/10 11:50 · For: No Idea

Name: bcakez (Signed) · Date: 08/29/10 4:06 · For: Epilogue
Well this definitely had potential to turn out well but the last few chapters was disapointing, i know this is a very old fanfic but i felt i needed to do a review.
There was alot of parts i just loved. I liked how Pansy turned out to be a not so bad person and i liked how hermione was close with kathryn and how draco and hermione grew closer, i wouldve liked to see more special moments with the two though.
A few things i didn't care for was how hermione reminded Draco of his ex dead lover. I know you hinted subetly that he loved her for her in the end but i think that it couldve been more noted. The whole chapter "muggletown" was pointless. there couldve been other ways to introduce Jeanne and it was never stated why Draco even went there in the first place. And just the whole ended was a disaster. After noting hermione being the personality she was she wouldve never left Draco there alone to die.
Anyway it was still a good read.

Name: weasleygirl2 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/10 12:33 · For: Fire and Glass
i had suspicions, but now it is clear. beauty and the beast inspiration? well. i love the story, in any case

Name: Cardenia (Signed) · Date: 08/24/10 2:08 · For: Forbidden Desires
Hottest sentence I've ever read?
"Call me Draco."

Name: Fairy_xo (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 19:36 · For: Epilogue
This ending made me cry! I've never actually started to read and finished a story so long, but this was amazing. Truly amazing.

Name: Fairy_xo (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 17:21 · For: His Hidden Heart
Lovely work so far! I just have one thing to say, it's from a few chapters back, we Brits don't graduate from secondary school, so when you said "What have you been up to since I last saw you at graduation" (or something similar!), that was incorrect. We don't graduate, we just leave school :)

Name: Fairy_xo (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 14:28 · For: Meeting the Malfoys
Lovely! The slap was a nice little touch, and Pansy being in the story!

Name: secretsnapelover (Signed) · Date: 08/13/10 1:07 · For: Ice
i thought it was the crucio curse and not the imperio curse the gang used?

Name: Indi lestrange (Signed) · Date: 08/10/10 10:37 · For: Epilogue
I think I'm going to cry D:

Name: WiseRaven (Signed) · Date: 08/09/10 20:42 · For: Epilogue
Amazing, beautiful and sad are three words I can use to describe this story. I will admit it was hard to read about Hermione, one of the smartest witches of her time, seemingly so broken. But you allowed her to stay true to herself, she was stubborn and still stood be her convictions.

I wont complain about the sad ending, because what you wrote invoked emotion from me. I was actually feeling sad as I continued to read. Bravo

You must login (register) to review.