Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 15:32 · For: The End (at last!)
realy funny, write more later, must read sequel must laugh head of must imagine sirius in dree, must stop typing, 10, 10, cant stop must go bye


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 7:14 · For: The Professor is Back!
im kinda annoyed with Hermionie how can she say that they can't let Harry know and how can she say that Harry Potter is not related to James Potter it just screws everything up and i guess don't let them find out because of the future but does that really matter itll be quite interesting to see what happens 10/10


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 7:03 · For: Curiosity
why soooo confuseing i don't really know whats happeneing lol but i guees thats what makes it even more funnny anyways 10/10 i can't wait to see what james pulls of


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 6:53 · For: Sobs and Fights
Ok im getting a bit more confuese but anyways lol great chapter did James jus call lavander steve lol anyways 10/10


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 6:37 · For: Why So Thick, Ronald?
Oh site lol well i hope Ron finally gets it lol i can't belive he could be that stupid and thank God Snape left but isn't Maconagle and Dumbledore comming there????? anyways 10/10


Name: stark40763 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 15:18 · For: The End (at last!)
I cant beileve this story...it was so emotional!!! I was even tearing up when Harry met his 16 year old parents...and with Sirius coming back from the veil, and evil Peter being there as well...all I can say is wow! you get a 10 from me, but I would give it a 100 if I could...


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 21:25 · For: Frank the Duck and Other Odd Tales
HAAAAA HAAAA HAAAA HAAAAA HAAAA HAAA HAAAAA HAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!! oh no! my gut is exploting!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!! so this is what heaven looks like. that was so funny i nearly cried! again I shall laugh HAAAAAA HAAAAA!!! Keep up with the good work!:D


Name: ginnypotterandhermioneweasley (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 17:00 · For: A Meeting
I have got to say you fan fic is the best one yet that I have read, you did a good job. I find it quite hilarious!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 15:41 · For: Starting The Plan
'And if anyone had noticed, Neville was silently whistling to himself as he blasted the pillow out of the air' How do you whistle silently? lol! Anyhoo, love the story it made me laugh out loud soooo many times! i especially love the summarys! there a brilliantly funny idea! your really original and a great writer! ill go now and carry on reding....bye! Lisa xxx


Name: gryffindorfreak (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 20:41 · For: The End (at last!)
Great story. It was so fun to read. Even the summaries were fun to read! Keep writing!


Name: lupinsgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 16:12 · For: The End (at last!)
I would just like to say that this was probably the best story I have read. It is the perfect mix of romance, sadness, and humor. Great job, and I also love the sequel!


Name: Draco_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 6:20 · For: The End (at last!)
that was so super duper funny!...loved the bit with james and malfoy!


Name: xoxsammixox (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 21:55 · For: A Meeting
hey! omg this is so awsome!!! i absolutly loved this story! i stayed up till 1 in the morning just reading ur story a couple of days ago and i was laughing all nite long while reading it! the whole sirius singing stuff and him in a dress is hilarious and luv the monthy python refrences lol now im gonna go review ur sequel lol


Name: Hallie Black (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 16:15 · For: A Meeting
Clearly the fact that you got over 400 reviews for this means something... I LOVED IT!! I dont even have a fave quote, it was all hilarious! I loved the summaries for one thing, and i loved Sirius in the dress (*I burst out laughing when i clicked on your bio... and there it was!*).. I'm looking forward to HOGWARTS MEET THE MARAUDERS!! Great job!

Author's Response: Hogwarts, Meet the Marauders is up, so you can read it now.


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 1:28 · For: The End (at last!)
Wonderful! I can't believe it is done though .. . Well I guess it really isn't .. . You should really start on the squeal. :D ANd finnaly I can actually post reviews again! *cheers* for the longest time it would kick me off when i tried. So now I'm back to say that all the chapters I didn't review on were also great. in fact I can't wait for the squeal.. . . did i already say this? Oh well. I must be babbling so i will stop. . . and update soon! (Always look on the Bright side of life *whistles*. .. )


Name: Sirius_Black341 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 5:38 · For: The End (at last!)
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! You've finished it! Its great and I really hope you don't be like JKR( you know, making us wait forever for the next boo!) and get the sequel soon! I don't mean to offend you or anything, but James looks so much like Harry, so why didn't anybody mistake Jaames for him on the videocamera? Once again, great fic and Good day to you!


Name: Sirius_Black341 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 5:36 · For: The End (at last!)
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! You've finished it! Its great and I really hope you don't be like JKR( you know, making us wait forever for the next boo!) and get the sequel soon! I don't mean to offend you or anything, but James looks so much like Harry, so why didn't anybody mistake Jaames for him on the videocamera? Once again, great fic and Good day to you!


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 10:51 · For: The End (at last!)
grrr. This crazy site keeps on logging me out every couple of minutes! Why! Why! Okay, I'm done. This is good story, but the ending was kind of.........weird. :O :D :P


Name: emoxxpotter (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 0:43 · For: The End (at last!)
Oh my GOD! I love this story!!!! IM SO SAD ITS OVER! But I am also SOO glad that there is a sequel!


Name: Lily4James (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 6:26 · For: The End (at last!)
OMG i want to cry, its the end! Will lily, james and harry be in the sequel? What happens to snape and trelawny? I would just like to say that i loved the whole story and i have never laughed so hard. I loved sirius elton john thing! Well Done! *10*


You must login (register) to review.