Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 14:30 · For: The End (at last!)
This is a great story!! Thank you, an I'm sorry for lack of reviews. (I was too engrossed in the story.) twenty gazillion million/ten!!!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 3:03 · For: Finding Out
Oh no!I have the really strong feeling that remus,sirius and peter pull james and lily out before they have chance to talk with harry properly.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 2:44 · For: Getting Permission
haha...girl...kangaroo...hehe....snape sorry that was really funny.I love it.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 16:47 · For: Bad Days
i am extremely befuddled.lol great story.Confusing but great,.


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 19:00 · For: The End (at last!)
are you jk in disguise??? sirius lee (haha) that story was AMAZING!!! keep on writing!!!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 10:03 · For: Why So Thick, Ronald?
OMG Ron is so stupid!! lol...


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 9:58 · For: A Meeting
Oooh..cool first chapter!


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 18:34 · For: The End (at last!)
This story was great can't weight to read the next one!


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:00 · For: Frank the Duck and Other Odd Tales
Hysterical! almost fell off my chair...while in the school library. 'These peoplke had turned his dad into a duck. A duck.' Just the finality! Loved it!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:20 · For: A Meeting
I love this fic!!!! And I also have a love for Monty Python(DOCTOR! MY BRAIN HURTS!) You are an awesome writer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(did I add enough exclamation marks?!?!?!)


Name: Hermione11 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 18:07 · For: A Meeting
I like it a lot so far, your story is in my Favorites


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 19:41 · For: A Meeting
OMG YES! YES YES YES YES!!! I FOUND IT!!! WOOT!!! oh...you may be wondering what the hell im on...yeah, i started readin this aaaaaages ago, but then i lost it (im a sharp one, me) and here i am again! lol i knew there was loads of monty pithon in this so i just searched that....lol...i'll just arry on reading now...Lisa xxx


Name: thatcrazygirl44 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 15:03 · For: The End (at last!)
This fanfic was excellent. Thte best I've seen so far. Very creative and well written. I cried at the end it was that good. SUPER DUPER JOB EH? YUP!!!! I'm off to read the sequel. Sorry I didnt review all the chapters. I only just got this account.


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 15:38 · For: The End (at last!)
Well, I see I found this story a bit late bit I love it! It was so funny! This was one of my favorite quotes: Harry once again grinned, when he saw something- or someone- he wished he hadn’t. “Oh, no,” he breathed, looking at the blonde haired head approaching them. “Great.” “Who is it?” Lily asked, trying to figure out who it might be. “Draco Malfoy,” clarified Harry, ushering his two parents into the door to the bathrooms. “I guess you could say my arch-enemy.” James grinned wildly. “Cool- got to love arch-enemies.” I literally nearly fell off my chair laughing! Now on to Hogwarts, Meet the Marauders!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 17:28 · For: The End (at last!)
This was the first fanfiction that I EVER read, and it's always been my favorite. I've read it about seven times, and I always emailed all of my friends to tell them when a new chapter was up!


Name: Cruciatus Love (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 8:07 · For: Bad Days
Wow, very good. You're characterazion of Remus and Sirius at the beginning of this chaoter is amazing. It's exactly how I had imagined them. You made it seeme very realistic with Ron and Lily talking, as well as when Lily saw Harry. This story definitely made me laugh a good few times. Nice job!


Name: Sarakiel (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 7:04 · For: Bad Days
I loved this chapter. It was funny, and the twins testing the marauders is great. The title of Sirius's book though, hmm...its a bit long..lol....maybe "there and back again, a marauders tale"...oh wait..is that taken already?


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 21:03 · For: Getting Permission
How come there was no funny dialogue in the summary? Good chapter.


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 20:53 · For: Bad Days
Yah Sirius is back!


Name: Zubz2004 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 19:03 · For: The End (at last!)
You...are...insane!! In a good way though. That was absolutely hilarious! I don't really read humour much but you're the best. You actually had a story-line in there somewhere unlike the other humour fanfictions I've read. Actually, your plot was brilliant and I love the way you write. I can't believe you wrote this when you were twelve! You were really talented back then and hopefully you still are! My favourite scene was the one with James and Malfoy. That was bloody brilliant. I can just imagine that scene. I loved the other ones but that was definately the best. This is the type of fanfiction that you want to last forever but also want to find out what happens in the end, but you didn't wrap it all up! :( I can't wait for you to complete your sequel as I don't like reading incomplete fanfictions. Please hurry up! You seem very sophisticated for a, what, twelve year old i.e. when you wrote the fanfiction? You have talent and I love your sense of humour *imagines Sirius in a dress and falls off the chair with laughter*. Just one comment though, maybe you could have dividers or markers between time-changes or different points of view. It got quite confusing at times which ruinned the story for me. Otherwise you would have definately got a 10/10. Your story meets all the conditions for a brilliant humour fanfic.

Author's Response: Wow! This is probably the best review I've ever gotten, and I have to thank you for taking the time to write it.

Thanks, I really did like the scene with James and Malfoy too. :) I love Monty Python to bits. I hope I'm as talented as I was when I was twelve too, lol! The next story is being written at the moment and I hope it lives up to this one. When I read reviews like this one, it makes me want to write, which I probably will do after I'm done responding to your review. About the dividers, that's a very good point. I'll try to go back and put that in. In the sequel I've done that on a piece of advice from a reviewer saying it was a bit confusing. Hopefully, I'll have that fixed soon. I'm really glad that you liked it so much and that you thought it was good, it makes me feel as though I'm doing something worthwhile!



You must login (register) to review.