Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mione_Bookworm (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 1:09 · For: The End (at last!)
Haha, loved it. I think I'm watching Monty Python tonight...


Name: Mione_Bookworm (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 22:48 · For: Frank the Duck and Other Odd Tales
No, not weird at all, amazingly funny! Oh gosh I can't stop laughing! Ah, your best chapter so far...it is a Humour fic, after all...


Name: LaTiNoBaLlAsGiRl (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 18:53 · For: Bad Days
WOW thats was an awsome come back!!! i never even saw that coming! i liked it!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 14:30 · For: The End (at last!)
This is a great story!! Thank you, an I'm sorry for lack of reviews. (I was too engrossed in the story.) twenty gazillion million/ten!!!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 3:03 · For: Finding Out
Oh no!I have the really strong feeling that remus,sirius and peter pull james and lily out before they have chance to talk with harry properly.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 2:44 · For: Getting Permission
haha...girl...kangaroo...hehe....snape sorry that was really funny.I love it.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 16:47 · For: Bad Days
i am extremely befuddled.lol great story.Confusing but great,.


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 19:00 · For: The End (at last!)
are you jk in disguise??? sirius lee (haha) that story was AMAZING!!! keep on writing!!!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 10:03 · For: Why So Thick, Ronald?
OMG Ron is so stupid!! lol...


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 9:58 · For: A Meeting
Oooh..cool first chapter!


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 18:34 · For: The End (at last!)
This story was great can't weight to read the next one!


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:00 · For: Frank the Duck and Other Odd Tales
Hysterical! almost fell off my chair...while in the school library. 'These peoplke had turned his dad into a duck. A duck.' Just the finality! Loved it!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:20 · For: A Meeting
I love this fic!!!! And I also have a love for Monty Python(DOCTOR! MY BRAIN HURTS!) You are an awesome writer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(did I add enough exclamation marks?!?!?!)


Name: Hermione11 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 18:07 · For: A Meeting
I like it a lot so far, your story is in my Favorites


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 19:41 · For: A Meeting
OMG YES! YES YES YES YES!!! I FOUND IT!!! WOOT!!! oh...you may be wondering what the hell im on...yeah, i started readin this aaaaaages ago, but then i lost it (im a sharp one, me) and here i am again! lol i knew there was loads of monty pithon in this so i just searched that....lol...i'll just arry on reading now...Lisa xxx


Name: thatcrazygirl44 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 15:03 · For: The End (at last!)
This fanfic was excellent. Thte best I've seen so far. Very creative and well written. I cried at the end it was that good. SUPER DUPER JOB EH? YUP!!!! I'm off to read the sequel. Sorry I didnt review all the chapters. I only just got this account.


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 15:38 · For: The End (at last!)
Well, I see I found this story a bit late bit I love it! It was so funny! This was one of my favorite quotes: Harry once again grinned, when he saw something- or someone- he wished he hadn’t. “Oh, no,” he breathed, looking at the blonde haired head approaching them. “Great.” “Who is it?” Lily asked, trying to figure out who it might be. “Draco Malfoy,” clarified Harry, ushering his two parents into the door to the bathrooms. “I guess you could say my arch-enemy.” James grinned wildly. “Cool- got to love arch-enemies.” I literally nearly fell off my chair laughing! Now on to Hogwarts, Meet the Marauders!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 17:28 · For: The End (at last!)
This was the first fanfiction that I EVER read, and it's always been my favorite. I've read it about seven times, and I always emailed all of my friends to tell them when a new chapter was up!


Name: Cruciatus Love (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 8:07 · For: Bad Days
Wow, very good. You're characterazion of Remus and Sirius at the beginning of this chaoter is amazing. It's exactly how I had imagined them. You made it seeme very realistic with Ron and Lily talking, as well as when Lily saw Harry. This story definitely made me laugh a good few times. Nice job!


Name: Sarakiel (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 7:04 · For: Bad Days
I loved this chapter. It was funny, and the twins testing the marauders is great. The title of Sirius's book though, hmm...its a bit long..lol....maybe "there and back again, a marauders tale"...oh wait..is that taken already?


You must login (register) to review.