MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Silhouettes

Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 11:46 · For: one-shot
that was nice just the ending not the beginning.
i thought the beginning was sad
well it is an angst fic after all:P

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 13:04 · For: one-shot
*trying not to cry* That was great! I loved it! But it was terribly sad... :( *sniffle* Loved it :)

Name: theNEWgoldentrio (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 15:59 · For: one-shot
very good brilliant even but still very sad

Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 11:24 · For: one-shot
This. Is. Beautiful. I...I love this! It's so sweet, and sad, and...I don't know what to say. Keep writing!

Name: hpfreak519 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 10:57 · For: one-shot
really really well written. I liked it =)

Name: yumbuckets7 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 16:28 · For: one-shot
WoW!!! are you going to write more to it? its really good!

Author's Response: Nah. No more. It's a one-shot; that's all I really planned to do with it, though. However, I might re-write it to fit with HBP.

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/06 21:49 · For: one-shot
*added to my favourites!*

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/06 21:48 · For: one-shot
You did Lupin, my favourite character, justice. He is exactly the way I imagined himas a child. For once an author has him growing up in a kind, loving, and not abusive family. He is indeed an underrated character. Thanks for a brilliant fic!

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/06 21:46 · For: one-shot
I read this a while ago and I feel like you added more to the story. This is my favourite "Remus getting bitten" fic ever written. You are a great writer :) 10/10.

Name: sesiliah (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 9:39 · For: one-shot
I officially refuse letting myself read your Dark/Angsty fanfictions. They make me want to cry. I first found "Rebel" and loved it, so I read your other ones. Amazing! You're a great writer. 10!

Author's Response: Now, don't go and stop reading my stories! That would make me as depressed as one of my stories. ::wink:: Thank you thank you thank you for the compliment. ^_^ It makes me very happy. Thanks a bunch!

Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 15:11 · For: one-shot
Brilliant...so sad. You're really good at writing this tear-jerky stuff (have just read the Sirius going through the veil one too) Aww. Poor Lupin. I was quite surprised when I found this, as I'd just been thinking recently about what a sad live poor ol' Remus must have had (and also Sirius, but that's kinda irrelevant)

Author's Response: Yes. Poor Lupin. I feel so bad for him; he's one of my favorite characters (second only to Sirius). I'm surprised you were surprised. ::wink:: I've seen other stories like this before, even if I haven't read them. Thanks!

Name: PhoenixLovesWeasel (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 18:56 · For: one-shot
Wow... this is incredibly well-written! Congrats on doing justice to Moony- the underrated Marauder =) Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! ^_^ I'm glad I did Moony justice. Moony needs a LOT of justice. Gracias!

Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 18:47 · For: one-shot
Wow, that is awesome! So emotional, and so how a werewolf would act! 10/10! You should write more Remus stories, as other reviewers have said. 10/10!!!!! Nice Work!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ ::is flattered:: I'll try to get my other Remus one up soon!

Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 15:39 · For: one-shot
Oh my gosh... my eyes are watering... that's amazing, since I'm not really emotional. This is your best one shot, ever. The terror... the pain... you have to write more about Lupin, we Remus fans have to have more stories as good as this one about him!

Author's Response: ::blush:: Thanks! I'm flattered! Don't worry; I've got another Remus story on the way. It's called "Wonderful", so be on the look-out. It is the third story in a quartet, though, so it may take a while. Thank you muchly!

Name: LupinLover (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 19:48 · For: one-shot
Awwwwwww, so so so so so sad. Poor Remus, poor little Remus, just a little boy, he could have died, ohh, I feel terrible, I want you to write more stories about Remus, but try not to make them sooo sad, omigosh I feel like hugging him and taking him in as my own, the poor little boy. I know I said that like a million times, but It's just so sad, and yet, one of the most brilliant stories I have ever read in my whole life! Please consider writing more stories about Lupin, as for this one, I give it a quadrople thumbs up!

Author's Response: ::blush:: Thanks! I don't have any other story about young Lupin, but I do have a story with MoonysMistress about the Marauders' school years. It's REALLY funny. I'll have to post it for you sometime!

Name: BeckyRose (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 23:23 · For: one-shot
This is fantastic!! You actually got me to cry...and that's saying something!!! I can't find a single thing to nitpick at within this fic and I'm not sure I'd want to anyway...it's too fabulous to ruin!!!!!!

Author's Response: Awww! ::blushes:: Thanks! If it got you to cry, it is the exact reaction I was looking for. Sorry 'bout that. Thanks!!

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 22:16 · For: one-shot
*sobs* *of course* You already know how I feel about this story. Gads, making me read it first. Talk about a tearjerker. *shakes fist at Padfoot* STOP MAKING ME CRY, YOU!!! GADS, I HATE YOUR EMOTIONAL STORIES!!! *dissolves into puddle* Ha ha ha. *wink*

Author's Response: Sorry about making you cry. It just so happens I do that to a lot of people with my sad fics. ::wink:: And don't you puddle on me!!!

You must login (register) to review.