Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Girls

Name: Konohashinobi07 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 21:40 · For: Late Night Conversation
so cute and a good story. pretty funny at the right moments. if you're not going to update, i have a suggestion. why don't you have someone continue the story.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 2:22 · For: Late Night Conversation
lol. Priceless. I love those two as a couple. Thanks for the wonerful read.


Name: salta2k7 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 12:00 · For: Late Night Conversation
pmsl awesome. really good keep up the good work!!!


Name: salta2k7 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 11:59 · For: Late Night Conversation
pmsl awesome. really good keep up the good work!!!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 23:46 · For: Late Night Conversation
*chuckles* Funny. Sorry. I can hardly type. I"m really tired. I liked it. You should write more Sirius/Remus.


Name: Gia_Sesshoumaru (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 1:31 · For: Late Night Conversation
That was very cute, and my favorite pairing, too. Anyway, great story! I loved reading it!


Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 19:58 · For: Late Night Conversation
This is so good... that last line about the blowing is fucking funny. Can't wate till the next chapter.


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/06 18:57 · For: Late Night Conversation
hehehe, that was really nice and light for a slash. me likes it methinks


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/06 18:57 · For: Late Night Conversation
hehehe, that was really nice and light for a slash. me likes it methinks


Name: juan (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 17:09 · For: Late Night Conversation
loved it


Name: Bexter (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 3:39 · For: Late Night Conversation
I'm a bit of a late reviewer... but I love it! Is there more to come?


Name: PatronSaintofSwitchBlades (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 11:30 · For: Late Night Conversation
Hilarious. It was so fun to read. I hope you can finish soon.
:-D


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:25 · For: Late Night Conversation
Hehehe, I liked it a lot. It made me laugh and I loved how you tied it in with THE Christmas present that all Sirius/Remus shippers love.

It has a pretty solid plot and both the puppies are in character. I was wondering about James though...I always imagined him to be an understanding person because of how he accepted Remus being a werewolf and all.

Overall, it's really good (and hilarious). ^.^

"Mr. Padfoot accepts this request and will certainly do so, and dearly hopes it will not be the only thing blown tonight."

I have to point out how much I love that line. It gave me quite a laugh. ^.~


Name: lily13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 23:12 · For: Late Night Conversation
Great story.... I can only hope you write more.


Name: Duckie (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 10:30 · For: Late Night Conversation
Cool. Love the ending. Remus/Sirius is my favourite category.


Name: Slian Martreb (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 21:15 · For: Late Night Conversation
you are absolutely my favorite fic writer! i nearly fell off my chair the first time i read this and i've read it so many time since that i just had to comment. Why don't you finish any of your fics? You are classic and hilarious. I love it! (and i love how EVERYONE thinks of Molly as their mother.) PLEASE continue flatmates!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Kindest review I've ever recieved. Thank you! It makes me triply sad now that Lupin/Tonks exists and I can't find inspiration for fanfiction anymore.


Name: x_beyond_the_veil_x (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 10:47 · For: Late Night Conversation
hehehe I love the ending. This is the ONLY slash couple I approve of.


Name: Friday The 13th (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 10:11 · For: Late Night Conversation
That was very sweet! You kept everyone in perfect character. It was so cute and funny. Definate 10!


Name: ToujoursPur (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 10:46 · For: Late Night Conversation
Pure Genius! I LOVE the end...hehe! Sirius and Remus are so BEAUTIFUL together. Even though I am in lust with Sirius, they are the only characters in HP I could really see in my minds eye as being Gay. When i think it over it seems perfect. Some may call me strange for this, but I don't really care. Sheeps of conformity. blah! They have wonderful chemistry. Excellent story...you should write another one, which means you better or I will be forced to come and hunt you down...lol! gives *10*


Name: Aebhel (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 12:22 · For: Late Night Conversation
That was so funny. And sweet. I love how Sirius is agonizing about it and Remus is just sitting there: "Calm down already, you're being a bit stupid..."


You must login (register) to review.