Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Yanzebilo (Signed) · Date: 03/02/11 4:52 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
love it!


Name: HPloyalfanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/12/10 18:22 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
love this! can you make a next chapter with hermione's point of view this time?


Name: kannagishinkan (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 1:03 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
This is good for a Pre-quel!

I like how you change Draco's character from bad to good in a gradual way.

Not like other fanfiction stories that I've read that he had an abrupt personality change that completely made him OOC.

Can't wait to read your other stories.
Kannagi


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 21:12 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
so awesome.intresting that snape liked babies,but then again,wh doesnt like babies!


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 21:56 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
Love it


Name: sammixa777 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 17:51 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
waiting w/ bated breath for the next chapter this seems to be the making of a great read pls include more near discovery scenes


Name: Tori2010 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 23:14 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
awww you need to continue it!


Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 15:15 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
I would love for you to write another chapter, but if you think it best to leave it at one, know that this is a good story.


Name: I_Am_crazy (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 16:40 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
Great story!
it was absoloutly good, both of the stories!


Name: firefly13 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 22:44 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
Very nicely done. Brava!


Name: chaotic_soul (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 6:12 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
i just read your story and its prequal in a matter of hours and i must tell you that this has been the first time that i have read something where the story didn't revolve around their becoming heads or something and the actual reason behind Malfoy changing makes a whole lot of sense. it is a story that did not revolve around people having sex or lust or a lot swear words. it was a very complete story yet it has a sense of continuity and even the ending did not find us looking at them happily ever after or something... this story has made me believe that you could actually write a draco/hermione fic without making ron look idiotic or ginny jealous or harry stupid... i mean it was wonderful yet realistic. even that last line in louisa's letter to rebecca about them having a brother soon shows the relation between the two.. it is amazing that you could do justice to all the characters!!! you really deserve credit and appreciation!!!


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 12:57 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
Awesome.....I loved both the fics...have you ever considered Their Child-of Voldemort's...The Sequel? ;)....*10*


Name: xMeTtAlLiCAnGeLx (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 18:13 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
I luved ur original story and this one was excellent as well! Ur stories are absolutely amazing! ~Angie


Name: QTCasey91 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/05 19:54 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
awesome job! geatly done! try to write more please I hope he tells her who he is and they become friends...or more....and it's more than 1 chapter!!! None-the-less *10*! xoxo, Casey


Name: Versaci (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 13:22 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
aww! I love it! great job!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks! glad that you enjoyed this- 'twas my first fanfiction! xoxo prof mary


Name: Versaci (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 13:20 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
aww! I love it! great job!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks! xox prof mary


Name: sweetdreams1019 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 16:26 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
I love it. Your first story was good, but why are you writng from the beging again?

Author's Response: just wanted to see a glimpse of the first moments between Draco, Hermione, and Louisa... glad that you enjoyed it! xoxo prof mary


Name: HedwigsHeart (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 17:30 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
OMG that was sooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No wonder ur fic is 5 stars!!!!!!!!! Plz write more!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks! I have written loads more- visit my live journal to see all the different links: http://www.livejournal.com/users/professor_mary/ I have another novel-length Dr/Hr story over at schnoogle and numerous one shots at fictionalley and skyehawke.. xoxo prof mary


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/05 3:21 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
I had no clue that you had written a prequel . . . what a fabulous beginning . . . I miss your story . . . I really do - it made me so happy to read it . . . I always feel empty when good things come to an end. I'm never satisfied :-) . . . It was nice to read how it all began, well done.

Author's Response: Thanks, Sunny June! I really needed to write this- totally helped me to "move on" I suppose.... funny, I'm writing some non-fiction right now that is functioning in much the same way... hope you're well, my dear. xox prof mary


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 3:42 · For: Their Child- of Voldemort’s, A Prequel
I like this prequel...it all makes sense now..and i can guess why Draco felt the comforting presence in the room. Thanks for writing this!

Author's Response: yes, Draco was comforted my invisible Hermione! yippee for subtle romance and invisibility cloaks!!! thanks for reviewing! xox prof mary


You must login (register) to review.