Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ginny's Task

Name: chica91 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 18:31 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
I love this story! It isn't like over over is it??? Please Update!! This can't be the end! Please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! There is another one coming! Its being beta'd now, so keep your eyes out.


Name: Scorpia (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 13:09 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
Tsk, Tsk, Tsk. Good Story! Bad Ending. It felt too rushed at the end. You should write a sequel to complete it.


Name: JasonBourne (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 4:12 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
awesome story, it had a good ending to it. now when do we get the sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks! The 1st chapter of the next one is being beta'd right now. I'll be posting as soon as I get it back!!!


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 3:44 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
Nice that Harry and Ginny have shorted things... loving the story... so UPDATE SOON ok,

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


Name: nella1337 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 2:05 · For: Misunderstandings and Togetherness
thank you so much for continueing even though the next book is out. I love the whole consept of the story. Keep it up.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I definitely have more to come. It wasn't moving in the direction I wanted it to, so I had to end it. The new one will start post HBP.


Name: 007bond (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 17:34 · For: Choices
I think it's a great story, but there are some obvious bugs in the story, or terms that soem people wouldn't understand properly if they weren't a good reader. I think it's sad that the story ends there though. I'm guessing it's because of the new book?

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 9 has been submitted and that's where the story ends, but I do tie up the loose parts to finish everything off. I'll have a new one after they post the new requirements. I'm waiting on that.


Name: LunaLovegoodDoubleCast (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 2:09 · For: Music of the Heart
So the next chapter is the last one? Ahhhhh i'm confused *bursts into tears* o well. update or do a sequel or somthing...

Author's Response: The next chapter is the last one of Ginny's Task. There will be more to come in the next installment.


Name: chica91 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 19:42 · For: Music of the Heart
Completed?? How come it syas this story is completed?? It's not, is it?

Author's Response: Yes, it is complete. I've submitted chapter 9 and Ginny's Task ends with this chapter. Not to worry, though. There's more to come! I hope you'll stay with me for it!


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 22:29 · For: Music of the Heart
nice chapter... so when can we expeat the next one


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 19:09 · For: Music of the Heart
Great chapter! I stumbled across your story a while ago, and due to log in issues, I haven't been able to review before. So hopefully it'll work today. Anyway, I'm very interested in where this is going and what the music means. Plus the H/G moments are so sweet!


Name: chica91 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 15:00 · For: Music of the Heart
I loved it! Ginny's new talent, music, great idea, even if I don't know where it's going! Update soon!! :)


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 12:38 · For: Music of the Heart
An interesting chapter. Things are moving ahead for you and I look foreward to seeing where you are going.


Name: krittle_monkey (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 10:56 · For: Music of the Heart
awwwwww! the conversation harry and ginny had after the talk with dumbledore was soooo cute!!! great chapter, update soon!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 23:08 · For: Music of the Heart
I'm the first to review!!! YAYYY!!! Loved this chapter! It's very original to say the least. Ginny's a living, breathing music box! I'm very interested to see how that will all play out in the chapters to come, so update again soon!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:45 · For: Interesting Conversations
Is Ginny going to get up the courage to show Harry the mark? He seems very intent on seeing it :) Now I'm stuck with all of the rest of your reviewers, waiting for an update. I hope you do it soon! BTW, Thanks again for reading Yessir, That's My Baby. If you get a chance, read my R/HR G/H fic, Caves of Concealment. I am currently working on a sequel.


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:39 · For: Prophecies and Girl Stuff
I agree with Katastrophe, I think this chapter clears up a lot of things. How interesting for Ginny to have a mark too! Too bad it's in a spot she doesn't want to show Harry :) Well, only one more chapter to go!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:33 · For: Unanswered Questions
OOOOO! You put a nasty cliff there. Glad ColorofAngels didn't fall over :) It's a good thing I can go ahead and read the next chapter!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:28 · For: Propulso Coorior
Things in your story are definitely very mysterious :) I liked the little interlude with Ginny and Harry in the common room, it was sweet. BTW, you may want to put exactly what the chapter title means in an author's note, it'll help clear things up for your readers ;)


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:21 · For: And So It Begins
Nice work. I'm hoping anything that seems a bit vague now will be explored in later chapters, but you are a talented writer and I'm sure they will. You have me very curious as to exactly what Hermione is hoping to find :)


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:16 · For: An Unexpected Surprise
Another good chapter! I'm glad that the four have been accepted as Order members, because I think they definitely showed they had what it takes in the Ministry of Magic skermish. Off to the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.